How to Bully your Palestinian neighour...
Cool 

....The Israeli way...

by arming yourself with a M4 carbine and using it to force them to stop and search their vehicles at gun point. Perhaps SGreans should just watch and learn that might is right.

[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

"If I don't STEAL your house, somebody would..." - explains an (American) Jew settler to a Palestinian land owner...

All done in the name of "freedom" and "democracy" using US tax payers.

Now that is one well-funded Bully in the name of god.

Nothing beats having your men shooting rubber bullets and tear gases at Palestinian kids while their ignoring their grand father complain..

Or you can count on the IDF soldiers backing you against those pesky Palestinian women and children....

[Image: seriesimg_markazdebatingisraelipalestini...jpg?w=1500]

You don’t know many own Israeli ppl are not serving IDF
So in order to get more ppl to serve IDF they got to attract more oversea Jewish to Israel. But problem arises where to accommodate so many new migrants.
So got to “steal” from their neighbour lah.

After WWII, if you still remembered in the 80s, The Russians have many LKKs still working, so old already still never retired. How come this country so jialat? The reason was many young Russians were killed during WWII. There was a big missing group of Russians at that time. 
This is what going to happen in Ukraine when the war ends. Really pity and feel sad for Ukraine ppl.

[Image: FCD717-BF-EB4-F-4618-A64-C-C1-AF2-A40-FC3-E.jpg]

The pic says it all Laughing

(30-10-2023, 07:52 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  [Image: FCD717-BF-EB4-F-4618-A64-C-C1-AF2-A40-FC3-E.jpg]

The pic says it all Laughing

😱 😱

(30-10-2023, 08:16 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  😱 😱

Hi Bro, long time you no post new articles leow Smile

(30-10-2023, 09:42 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Hi Bro, long time you no post new articles leow Smile

Currently no news articles

A confusing cartoon with different messages leh...Either it is about victim-hood blaming, the bees don't kill indiscriminately (in self defence) or Western media struggles to tell a complete story.

Thinking

(30-10-2023, 07:52 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  The pic says it all   Laughing
[Image: FCD717-BF-EB4-F-4618-A64-C-C1-AF2-A40-FC3-E.jpg]

(30-10-2023, 05:31 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  You don’t know many own Israeli ppl are not serving IDF  So in order to get more ppl to serve IDF they got to attract more oversea Jewish to Israel. But problem arises where to accommodate so many new migrants. So got to “steal” from their neighbour lah.

Based on the video evidence over the years in occupied Palestine...it does not take soldier to "steal" Big Grin

A warning letter from 1982...long before many us were just a child or won't even born...
Yet today we see the same stupid act done in the name of "self defence" and god.

Israel, America's good boy, initially described its invasion of Lebanon as retaliation for the shooting, in London, of the Israeli ambassador to England. Then we were told the purpose was to clear a 25-mile zone in southern Lebanon in order to push the PLO out of rocket range of Israel. Now the purpose appears to be the conquest of pitiful Lebanon and the extermination of the PLO. Maybe America, in the role of anguished mother, cannot persuade its violence-bent good boy from pursuing his bloody course. But she can at least stop furnishing the kid guns.. -
- By William Raspberry June 28, 1982

[Image: Israel%20war%20cycle.jpg?itok=YIshl5pu]
https://www.washingtonpost.com/archive/p...2befed597/

(30-10-2023, 11:38 AM)Manthink Wrote:  A confusing cartoon with different messages leh...Either it is about victim-hood blaming, the bees don't kill indiscriminately (in self defence) or Western media struggles to tell a complete story.

Thinking

It is not confusing, but too simplistic. It doesn't tell the full picture. There are some things that aren't told.

1. It doesn't tell the story that before the hornet's nest is stirred, the hornets were a provoking lot which stung the people living nearby, without anybody disturbing them in the first place.

2. It doesn't tell the story that instead of just going for the person who stirred the hornet's nest, the hornets went to look for their big brother the lion, and together they savaged all the other people who were not involved in the stirring.

So you see, there are two sides of a story.

(30-10-2023, 12:37 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  It is not confusing, but too simplistic. It doesn't tell the full picture. There are some things that aren't told.
1. It doesn't tell the story that before the hornet's nest is stirred, the hornets were a provoking lot which stung the people living nearby, without anybody disturbing them in the first place.
2. It doesn't tell the story that instead of just going for the person who stirred the hornet's nest, the hornets went to look for their big brother the lion, and together they savaged all the other people who were not involved in the stirring.
So you see, there are two sides of a story.

I am still confused - 

How is there a "two sides story" when the 1st Picture fails to explain WHY was the hornest nest kenna sitrred in the 1st place, knowing full well of the consequence ?

(30-10-2023, 12:51 PM)Manthink Wrote:  I am still confused - 

How is there a "two sides story" when the 1st Picture fails to explain WHY was the hornest nest kenna sitrred in the 1st place, knowing full well of the consequence ?

The picture wasn't trying to explain why the nest was stirred. Its aim is to tell the tale of a bad guy turning around to tell the world that he is being punished for a crime that he started.

And that is where the two sides of the story came in. One side is just fixated on him being a bad guy, and the other side explains why he stirs the nest in the first place.

Another illustration is - man A killed man B's daughter. Of cos it's a damnable crime. Everyone condemns the act. But if people were to probe further, it is in fact man B who first killed man A's mother. 

I'm not a judge to say who is right and who is wrong, but certainly everyone should take a more objective view and see the root causes of conflicts.

(30-10-2023, 01:06 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  The picture wasn't trying to explain why the nest was stirred. Its aim is to tell the tale of a bad guy turning around to tell the world that he is being punished for a crime that he started. And that is where the two sides of the story came in. One side is just fixated on him being a bad guy, and the other side explains why he stirs the nest in the first place.
Another illustration is - man A killed man B's daughter. Of cos it's a damnable crime. Everyone condemns the act. But if people were to probe further, it is in fact man B who first killed man A's mother.  I'm not a judge to say who is right and who is wrong, but certainly everyone should take a more objective view and see the root causes of conflicts.

Fair enuf - your cartoon isn't about explaining why the hornet nest was stirred nor you wanna judge, but rather to show the stirrer is the "bad guy".

I am curious - how do you conclude there nest stirrer is a "bad guy" when the final picture suggests Western media are just as complicit in propagating the "bad guy" story ?

(30-10-2023, 12:22 PM)Manthink Wrote:  A warning letter from 1982...long before many us were just a child or won't even born...
Yet today we see the same stupid act done in the name of "self defence" and god.

Israel, America's good boy, initially described its invasion of Lebanon as retaliation for the shooting, in London, of the Israeli ambassador to England. Then we were told the purpose was to clear a 25-mile zone in southern Lebanon in order to push the PLO out of rocket range of Israel. Now the purpose appears to be the conquest of pitiful Lebanon and the extermination of the PLO. Maybe America, in the role of anguished mother, cannot persuade its violence-bent good boy from pursuing his bloody course. But she can at least stop furnishing the kid guns.. -
- By William Raspberry June 28, 1982

[Image: Israel%20war%20cycle.jpg?itok=YIshl5pu]
https://www.washingtonpost.com/archive/p...2befed597/

UN confirms 4 of its schools in Gaza were bombed by Israel military in last 24 hours + a refugee camp.