How to recover those missing years under ex President Tony Tan & Halimah?

How Singapore can recover those missing years under ex President Tony Tan & today's President Halimah?

Do you considered from 2011 to 2023 as 12 missing years?

Your fair comment..

(19-08-2023, 01:50 AM)Scythian Wrote:  How Singapore can recover those missing years under ex President Tony Tan & today's President Halimah?

Your fair comment..

Do you honestly think Singaporeans should put a stop to it?

Or allowing it to continue...?

(19-08-2023, 01:50 AM)Scythian Wrote:  How Singapore can recover those missing years under ex President Tony Tan & today's President Halimah?

Your fair comment..

silly to look into recovering

the past is the past
and the past is a case study for those  in the future to refer to the FAILED PAST

i dont think recovering it or back is a good idea

rather to analyze the problems in those administration in those missing years what can be done better in the future

Of all the presidents,halimah is the worst. Bring shame to all of us with basic twisting of her indian or malay indentity. For that we hv to blame pm for his weak leadership. Hope not to hear of her forever.

Your fair comment..

We missed your physical presence in Singapore from 2011-2023 lah.  Laughing

(19-08-2023, 07:23 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  you are a fcuking cowardly traitor 

who left Singapore with your tail between your legs

to suck foreigners dicks

will never recover the your missing years here

Singapore missed nothing, enjoyed the best of everything

Thanks to PAP and and our PAP endorsed Presidents

You avoided mentioning Ex PM Goh's daughter living in UK.

You, a tiny rat

Your fair comment..

just Vote for TKL this time round and make sure Tharman don't become president lor.

Hoot Hor Yi Si!

Do we need a President?

(19-08-2023, 10:07 AM)Scythian Wrote:  You avoided mentioning Ex PM Goh's daughter living in UK.

You, a tiny rat

that street rat betrayed Malaysia and

became a Traitor of both Malaysia and Singapore

He will be the first to run away if ask to bomb Malaysia to defend SG

(19-08-2023, 06:00 PM)Sline Wrote:  Do we need a President?

no no no no need a predsident wasting ard >5m a yr of public fund

Since the past 2 jlb and chobolan, actually including most of those from the establishment also same same. This time, we should vote an independent, non-establishment one, to see what difference a president can do. If also nothing, then at least we gave him a chance.

Who do president nevermind ; just enjoy a holiday no worry everyyear we got NDP ....

(19-08-2023, 05:48 PM)lioncityftw Wrote:  just Vote for TKL this time round and make sure Tharman don't become president lor.

Hoot Hor Yi Si!

Patriotic and courage

(19-08-2023, 08:40 PM)Instinct Wrote:  Since the past 2 jlb and chobolan, actually including most of those from the establishment also same same. This time, we should vote an independent, non-establishment one, to see what difference a president can do. If also nothing, then at least we gave him a chance.

If Tharman lost, Singapore turns a new chapter