How to transfer the 100 from LifeSG?

How come FA so fast get ns55? I heard the older people get first leh.

(10-07-2022, 03:25 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  How come FA so fast get ns55? I heard the older people get first leh.

May be younger get faster...... Big Grin

(10-07-2022, 03:13 PM)Niubee Wrote:  u whole life... monthly no need to buy any grocery ? Why so stubborn to see $100 into the bank ?

You never see my intention here? Is to Withdraw this 100 to MY BANK NOT USE TO BUY THINGS

(10-07-2022, 03:30 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  You never see my intention here? Is to Withdraw this 100 to MY BANK NOT USE TO BUY THINGS

$100 Niah.
Help your mum buy groceries

(10-07-2022, 03:25 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  How come FA so fast get ns55? I heard the older people get first leh.

huh I thought everyone already credit ?

I don't know I do received the Letter from them claim about this 100 credit BUT NEED TO DOWN LOAD app again call LIFE SG

I never download. So far I only download Singpass that it. Other Govt app i never all crap! I got two is NEA and another one is OneService which Grace Fu brag about can use to complain feedback about your Surrounding also crap zzzzz

(10-07-2022, 03:30 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  You never see my intention here? Is to Withdraw this 100 to MY BANK NOT USE TO BUY THINGS

Same here. I was thinking of putting this $100 into my Fixed deposit.... Big Grin

(10-07-2022, 03:31 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  $100 Niah.

can scan use online to pay via NTUC online ?

(10-07-2022, 03:32 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  huh I thought everyone already credit ?

I don't know I do received the Letter from them claim about this 100 credit BUT NEED TO DOWN LOAD app again call LIFE SG

I never download. So far I only download Singpass that it. Other Govt app i never all crap! I got two is NEA and another one is OneService which Grace Fu brag about can use to complain feedback about your Surrounding also crap zzzzz

That means you probably haven't received it, assuming you're not that old. Go to your lifesg to see if you have it first.

(10-07-2022, 03:31 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  $100 Niah.

exactly.... that fellow has "see nao"... dead brain. it is just a left to right hand. Some ppls just cant "see" it.

(10-07-2022, 03:29 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  May be younger get faster...... Big Grin

Unlikely. I've seen some old folks got it already but the younger ones not yet. So you got already?  Big Grin

(10-07-2022, 03:33 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  can scan use online to pay via NTUC online ?

Maybe can if in store,online don’t know

(10-07-2022, 03:36 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Unlikely. I've seen some old folks got it already but the younger ones not yet. So you got already?  Big Grin

No, I am older than FA. So may be they go by names, those with names starting with A will get first..... Big Grin

(10-07-2022, 02:57 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Then u have to go to Sheng Siong Supermarket atm as what FA said to withdraw cold hard cash loh

There is NO Sheng Siong in my area leh! How?

(10-07-2022, 02:21 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I see FB comment got one fellow claim no need go Seng Song do

go to lifeSG , you see the NSF credit there is an option to transfer the credit to your bank account

Use voice command, say"transfer" will do.

(10-07-2022, 03:44 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  There is NO Sheng Siong in my area leh! How?

Bo pian loh just shop at any shops with ns 55 logo.

(10-07-2022, 03:44 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  There is NO Sheng Siong in my area leh! How?

How come your country no SS? You stay in Malaysia ah?..... Thinking

I read online Sheng Siong and Giant has QR code payment.

(10-07-2022, 03:50 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  How come your country no SS? You stay in Malaysia ah?..... Thinking

His area not his country
Lol

(10-07-2022, 03:29 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  May be younger get faster...... Big Grin

Singles get first lah.

(10-07-2022, 04:06 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Singles get first lah.
Hmmm, never thought of that. Makes sense.... Big Grin

A measly $100, make so much noise

I thought is $10,000

(10-07-2022, 05:37 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  A measly $100, make so much noise

I thought is $10,000

so far i use these words on my TV:
youtube