How western medicine denies Lianhua Qingwen 莲花清瘟?

Once a doc told me it is not effective because it didn't go thru double blind test.  

I said to him, double blind merely removes the doubt of psychological factor of healing, it doesn't make the medicine more effective. He had no answer to it.  

There are people who base on such doubt casting for own personal benefits or the benefit western medicine.  

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eydCExrAkfw   

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

Yes if they believe it works ...then why the lockdowns?

https://www.globaltimes.cn/page/202204/1259556.shtml

(18-04-2022, 06:58 AM)webinarian Wrote:  Once a doc told me it is not effective because it didn't go thru double blind test.  

I said to him, double blind merely removes the doubt of psychological factor of healing, it doesn't make the medicine more effective. He had no answer to it.  

There are people who base on such doubt casting for own personal benefits or the benefit western medicine.  

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eydCExrAkfw   

USA hates PRC mah!

it's for treatment if you kena. you still can spread the virus if no symptom or under treatments

(18-04-2022, 07:34 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Yes if they believe it works ...then why the lockdowns?

You have prejudice.  

Herbs were used in Wuhan hospitals and many hospitals in China with real results.  

Are those healed in hospitals by belief?   

(18-04-2022, 07:50 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  it's for treatment if you kena. you still can spread the virus if no symptom or under treatments

It is a medicine for healing, NOT to be taken as Vaccine for prevention.  

(18-04-2022, 08:01 AM)webinarian Wrote:  It is a medicine for healing, NOT to be taken as Vaccine for prevention.  

correct. like painkillers do not stop recurrence of pain, aids drugs don't stop spreading of aids...

how cum simple logic aso cannot understand?

it should help to heal faster if you kena covid.

not a vaccine.

Ppl I know says they recover in 2 days
[+] 1 user Likes Harry Lee's post

https://mothership.sg/2022/04/lianhua-qi...cal-trial/

all the BS & joke.
share price plunge straight down.
be scientific.

连花清瘟有用吗?中医有用吗?

(18-04-2022, 07:34 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Yes if they believe it works ...then why the lockdowns?

Same for western vaccines.

[Image: 20220419-183209.jpg]

胡言乱语,不知所云。肾虚到连一根头毛都没有,还会搞笑?

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...sa-2633781

Moronic kokee king of know nuts Jin buay song  nudie

(18-04-2022, 10:06 AM)drgn Wrote:  it should help to heal faster if you kena covid.

not a vaccine.

Both cannot prevent, 
but 莲花清瘟 inhibit virus replication and help immune to react,
while vaccine is to help the immune to detect virus faster.

antibodies also meant to reduce viral load so immune can react properly
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_efi8jZ5iGw