Threads: 254

Likes Given: 7,084
Li keqiang belonged to the Hu faction. Also kena chopped.

Threads: 16

Likes Given: 816
(27-10-2022, 12:10 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: But TS spreads the misinformation based on western media, and this is what this thread about.
We can never stop the western medias from releasing many fake or speculative news, when they failed to report a balanced views with China. This gives the anti China folks a chance to speculate with more conspiracy.
Especially they failed to ask the question. With Xi having the ultimate power in China. Why the need to show Ex President Hu be removed in front of the news media? Just to show to the whole China his power? All President Xi has to do is simply not having Hu appear in the meeting?
Hu was sitting next to Xi and that would say a lot, and if it is not because of Mr Hu’s health? that got him removed from the watching eyes of the news media. Especially we can see the expression on Hu were visible that his look confused. But people who hate China or President Xi will tend to cook up more stories, this is inevitable.
Also for those who claimed President Xi being the dictator or whatever, do have a look at democratic country like ours. Our PM has been in office for more than 2 terms, what so different in that? Just because we are democratic system therefore our leader will be much better of than the communist country like China? While we are okay with that but not for communist China. That’s kind of biased in my opinion.
Like I said, it’s inevitable and it will be pointless to explain to those anti-China folks here. This kind of “argument” will get you nowhere, because the comparison in itself are already biased and not objective. The western medias along with the anti-China folks will continue to paint the devil out of China and their leadership. These people will claim the same on those who support China. In my opinion.

Threads: 8,051

Likes Given: 656
(27-10-2022, 08:09 AM)kangtangman Wrote: We can never stop the western medias from releasing many fake or speculative news, when they failed to report a balanced views with China. This gives the anti China folks a chance to speculate with more conspiracy.
Especially they failed to ask the question. With Xi having the ultimate power in China. Why the need to show Ex President Hu be removed in front of the news media? Just to show to the whole China his power? All President Xi has to do is simply not having Hu appear in the meeting?
Hu was sitting next to Xi and that would say a lot, and if it is not because of Mr Hu’s health? that got him removed from the watching eyes of the news media. Especially we can see the expression on Hu were visible that his look confused. But people who hate China or President Xi will tend to cook up more stories, this is inevitable.
Also for those who claimed President Xi being the dictator or whatever, do have a look at democratic country like ours. Our PM has been in office for more than 2 terms, what so different in that? Just because we are democratic system therefore our leader will be much better of than the communist country like China? While we are okay with that but not for communist China. That’s kind of biased in my opinion.
Like I said, it’s inevitable and it will be pointless to explain to those anti-China folks here. This kind of “argument” will get you nowhere, because the comparison in itself are already biased and not objective. The western medias along with the anti-China folks will continue to paint the devil out of China and their leadership. These people will claim the same on those who support China. In my opinion.
It is remarkable how bias people supporting CCP can be in their arguments. You can see what happened the next day on Monday...investor who believed in China pulled out their funds and cause the biggest fall since Lehman collapse Surely it is an indictment.
Let's look at the bigger picture and context of what happened
Xi removed all of Hu men who were moderate technocrats with his own loyalists. Hunown son was left out.
When one examines the video closely the removal for "health reasons" makes no sense.

Threads: 717

Likes Given: 0
(27-10-2022, 08:09 AM)kangtangman Wrote: We can never stop the western medias from releasing many fake or speculative news, when they failed to report a balanced views with China. This gives the anti China folks a chance to speculate with more conspiracy.
If Hu was sicked, then already got Medical Team on standby like the medical team for 105 year old communist Song Ping. Mana got China Xi henchman so aggressively dragged away? Who want to take responsibility for medically attending to a VIP sick person on camera ? Definitely will arrow to the medical team right ?

Threads: 111

Likes Given: 2,173

Threads: 1,073

Likes Given: 212
(27-10-2022, 10:46 AM)way Wrote: If Hu was sicked, then already got Medical Team on standby like the medical team for 105 year old communist Song Ping. Mana got China Xi henchman so aggressively dragged away? Who want to take responsibility for medically attending to a VIP sick person on camera ? Definitely will arrow to the medical team right ? 
![[Image: lvXs1Z.jpg]](https://snipboard.io/lvXs1Z.jpg)
There are people who at 105 are still strong and healthy.
There are a lot in Singapore on the roads at only 60+ are already moving about in wheelchairs. You can see with your own eyes.

Just look at 800 million people lifted from poverty to middle-class and they are welcomed everywhere in the world that many countries try to attract as tourists to their countries.
Very soon, China is now the biggest market for trading in the world and will very soon be no. 1 in terms of GDP surpassing USA.
That is the world example and made all the colored people in the world proud and fear not the white.
Facts are facts. No amount of smearing can change the facts with such solid figures.

Threads: 90

Likes Given: 301
(27-10-2022, 11:19 AM)webinarian Wrote: Just look at 800 million people lifted from poverty to middle-class and they are welcomed everywhere in the world that many countries try to attract as tourists to their countries.
Very soon, China is now the biggest market for trading in the world and will very soon be no. 1 in terms of GDP surpassing USA.
That is the world example and made all the colored people in the world proud and fear not the white.
Facts are facts. No amount of smearing can change the facts with such solid figures.
wah take farking 5000 years for them to do that
so what the fark are they doing for 5000 farking years

Likes Given: 11,246
(26-10-2022, 09:37 PM)way Wrote: https://sg.yahoo.com/news/hu-jintao-argu...04867.html
(26-10-2022, 09:37 PM)cityhantam Wrote: Don't bluff lah!
Don't anyhow say hor!

(27-10-2022, 11:25 AM)grotesqueness Wrote: wah take farking 5000 years for them to do that
so what the fark are they doing for 5000 farking years
All the dynasties, China were world no. 1 especially Han, Tang and Song dynasties.
Only the last 200 years bullied by western imperialists just like all the Afro-Asian countries.
Read your history or not?

(27-10-2022, 08:48 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: It is remarkable how bias people supporting CCP can be in their arguments. You can see what happened the next day on Monday...investor who believed in China pulled out their funds and cause the biggest fall since Lehman collapse Surely it is an indictment.
Let's look at the bigger picture and context of what happened
Xi removed all of Hu men who were moderate technocrats with his own loyalists. Hunown son was left out.
When one examines the video closely the removal for "health reasons" makes no sense.
I am not familiar with stock market. But like to think the the dropped in share market are just an indication of lack of confident or felt uncertain and possibly a protest to the new regimes.
In the past many of the Chinese leaders have also placed with their members into high power positions. Much like a company who has hired a new head in running a company. And it’s natural to see that his people get to be placed in the important position within a company.
You have your doubt with Ex President Hu getting removed from the meeting based on the comments made from the western medias. But since the Chinese has given their explanation you have every right to doubt that, but there is nothing that the current Chinese regime feel the need to explain to anyone but their Chinese people.
Unless you have a share in running the China administration otherwise it is very much up to you to continue believing them or not. Not sure how I should put it, but seriously how will this impact you?
Which also shows that you have not been objective with your comments or views, when China in the past 10 years under President Xi many Chinese lives has gained wealth. How else will these rich Chinese been buying off many things in many part of the world? Surely you must have heard of that?
Why deny the things that Xi regime has helped the Chinese but selectively pick on the negativities on Xi regimes? Question still lies with how this changes in China affected you?

(27-10-2022, 10:46 AM)way Wrote: If Hu was sicked, then already got Medical Team on standby like the medical team for 105 year old communist Song Ping. Mana got China Xi henchman so aggressively dragged away? Who want to take responsibility for medically attending to a VIP sick person on camera ? Definitely will arrow to the medical team right ? 
![[Image: lvXs1Z.jpg]](https://snipboard.io/lvXs1Z.jpg)
Well like you’ve said if the individual is unwell the medical team will attend to them which in this case been aired to the world. The 105 years old old man which you have showed here probable has better health than Hu, therefore he does not need to be “dragged” away as in your claimed.
Since we are not “involved” or hear with our own ears, all the comments were made speculative. Surely you must agree to that?

(27-10-2022, 12:26 PM)kangtangman Wrote: Well like you’ve said if the individual is unwell the medical team will attend to them which in this case been aired to the world. The 105 years old old man which you have showed here probable has better health than Hu, therefore he does not need to be “dragged” away as in your claimed.
Since we are not “involved” or hear with our own ears, all the comments were made speculative. Surely you must agree to that?
People like to see pictures tell stories very dangerous leh!

Threads: 51

Likes Given: 1,153
rumors like xjp kena house arrest, hjt kena dragged away from his seat by force, ... if young ppl created and spreaded these rumors can say wuliao and 年少无知。but old farts 活了一把年纪,还做这种事,到底是什么一回事?

(27-10-2022, 12:39 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: rumors like xjp kena house arrest, hjt kena dragged away from his seat by force, ... if young ppl created and spreaded these rumors can say wuliao and 年少无知。but old farts 活了一把年纪,还做这种事,到底是什么一回事?
Beware of fake news lah!

(27-10-2022, 12:44 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Beware of fake news lah! 
老人家做么还要散播谣言呢?

(27-10-2022, 12:34 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: People like to see pictures tell stories very dangerous leh! 
Well, that’s the problem. We are not directly involved or get to hear with our ears. But when the westerners reported with their “biased” views. Many choose to believe what the western media says and doubt on the Chinese report.
Which in itself are biased but would claimed otherwise. So the west stories are believable while the Chinese are lies. How ironic in itself?

(27-10-2022, 12:51 PM)kangtangman Wrote: Well, that’s the problem. We are not directly involved or get to hear with our ears. But when the westerners reported with their “biased” views. Many choose to believe what the western media says and doubt on the Chinese report.
Which in itself are biased but would claimed otherwise. So the west stories are believable while the Chinese are lies. How ironic in itself?
Why should we kaypoh about other countries leh? We have enough problems in SG leh!

Threads: 45

Likes Given: 150
This is about Xi, Hu and China. And the communists can talk until other countries. All because the western media, China watchers, CNA commentators, bloggers analysts etc...come out with a host of suggestions, and speculation on the issue. But what did the China state media do? Nothing, except a small statement, even censoring tv footage, and ban all YouTube showing the chips. Why no balls?
Show Hu whereabouts now, and let him speak.
CHAOS & Cityhantam are 2 sick CCP mother-fcuker bastards, who support Islamic radical Simplemen, aka Imran, who has been belittling Chinese, juz because their mothers like farking Hamas dogs

Threads: 8,051

Likes Given: 656
(27-10-2022, 02:10 PM)YummyKing Wrote: This is about Xi, Hu and China. And the communists can talk until other countries. All because the western media, China watchers, CNA commentators, bloggers analysts etc...come out with a host of suggestions, and speculation on the issue. But what did the China state media do? Nothing, except a small statement, even censoring tv footage, and ban all YouTube showing the chips. Why no balls?
Show Hu whereabouts now, and let him speak.
Remember the tennis star incident she disappeared for days then appear always surrounded by security ...then there are statements later on from her to deny what she originally wrote?
Also incident of HK book sellers.
I thunk people need to see things as it is.
Country under totalitarian rule means just that.

(27-10-2022, 01:49 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Why should we kaypoh about other countries leh? We have enough problems in SG leh!
With this I have to agree with your point.

(26-10-2022, 09:59 PM)cityhantam Wrote: FLG you also believe?
That man is from FLG mah.

(27-10-2022, 01:49 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Why should we kaypoh about other countries leh? We have enough problems in SG leh!
yalor. fix own problems first.

(27-10-2022, 02:38 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: yalor. fix own problems first.
Ownself fix Ownself lah!