Huawei Aa

https://youtu.be/OSQhgwTjamY?si=Na_pyycyEPE7UMhi

I hope Huawei can destroy Google. I'm force to use OnePlus now.

Beware of imposter and trolls!

https://youtu.be/mp_dFat-h30?si=nVYXUtrqE3VGIAwZ
[+] 1 user Likes Omnipresent88's post

https://youtu.be/Via21dX1pWo?si=b5xAszSObjbGy4L4

https://youtu.be/nSLZgDdkAK0?si=LxM5sPUPWNLWg1Rj

(16-12-2023, 03:01 PM)OutBreak Wrote:  I hope Huawei can destroy Google. I'm force to use OnePlus now.
My fellow poor, unsuccessful, broke ass loser, horny and desperate, outcasted from society, lonely WUMAO BROTHER Outbreak!!! SO YOU ARE HERE!! I miss you so much. All of us wumao brothers fit the wumao profile 100% of being poor, unsuccessful, broke ass loser, horny and desperate, outcasted from society, lonely. Bo bian lor that’s why with our inferiority complex from our lowly lives, we suck the tiny dicks of chinamen to elevate our LOW SELF ESTEEM 

Aiyooo why you so pitiful now, hate US with a passion but forced to abandon Huawei because you can’t live without Google?? So pitiful leh like that.

For me I got China pride all the way. You are a disgrace to the chinamen tiny cock sucking brigade. How dare you abandon our 豬國 fragship phone to kowtow to amdk Google.

Not only I using Huawei phone now and Hongmeng, I even buy the Huawei pig farm feed for my Wumao bros to jiak sai. That’s what we chinamen deserve. Chinamen like us with our impotent little puny dicks living alone in our one room flat deserve only to jiak China pig sai . That’s what we are. Chinamen’s little bitch.

https://youtu.be/pO2RLZ0uN_Q?si=2xDwnHompp4abx6E

All triggered ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s envy jealous hor jjww LOL LOL

https://media.tenor.com/E9ZarAcNBgUAAAAM...g-evil.gif

Huawei completely gets rid of ARM,Lingxi command set unveiled,No longer afraid of America

https://youtu.be/tTi_h2xhN-M?si=JtK0JCdnGNJTHOE5

https://youtu.be/4O58bq94p7o?si=BvlyF8Yj7kcMh_vG

https://youtu.be/oGI_w9IVFOU?si=ZgbQMwTgTaGOjfRc

Huat arh huat arh huat huat arh

Malaysia第一开箱!超强Huawei MatePad Pro 13.2来了:最轻最薄!iPad突然变玩具了啦!

https://youtu.be/kiwwiK-L8E0?si=9xhvA0ET7nOTcKLH

https://youtu.be/gvX4_wwn4JA?si=zTKgg6qWjRSwDynb

https://youtu.be/BKoUd1VVgfM?si=xb4QyOMXefara79j

https://youtu.be/reF5XkwTWmU?si=EXmg1oPxMCLIahlz

Huawei phone could safe life

Huawei is the best!

Beware of imposter and trolls!

https://youtu.be/e7hzDsrjG40?si=lOflVQv8jYoogGiz

https://youtu.be/XhEvPG-UjjI?si=tkEllxL2hQPZu12O