Huawei profit surges 564pc, biting into Apple sales

Tech giant Huawei’s first-quarter profits surged over fivefold year-on-year, a company filing showed today, as the US-sanctioned firm continues a rebound and bit into competitor Apple’s sales in China.

https://www.malaymail.com/news/money/202...les/131774

It's so impressive.
https://youtu.be/tNEUOFqqJBI?si=YphVA6ySmnHI4g-S

Huat ah!!!  Laughing

(01-05-2024, 08:47 AM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  It's so impressive.
https://youtu.be/tNEUOFqqJBI?si=YphVA6ySmnHI4g-S

It will be launch here next month.

[Image: Screenshot-2024-04-21-11-42-33-04-3aea4a...7d1643.jpg]

Beware of imposter and trolls!

BECAUSE DROPPED TOO MUCH OVER A FEW YEARS, SO EASY TO 'SURGE' LOL?

YOUR TEST SCORE DROPPED UNTIL 10/100. THEN YOU SCORE 50/100 ISH 400 PC 'SURGE'?

Laughing Clapping Rotfl

(01-05-2024, 09:17 AM)factuup Wrote:  BECAUSE DROPPED TOO MUCH OVER A FEW YEARS, SO EASY TO 'SURGE' LOL?

YOUR TEST SCORE DROPPED UNTIL 10/100. THEN YOU SCORE 50/100 ISH 400 PC 'SURGE'?

Laughing Clapping Rotfl

Easy your head Rotfl

HUAI NOT 'BITE INTO XIAOMI SALES'? WUMAO ANJINGS SO SMART, NOE THE SO-CALLED SURGE ZHUN ZHUN SIAM XIAOMI AND BITE THE APPLE?

SGTOK WUMAO ANJINGS EVERYDAY FIND FAVORABLE NEWS TO MASTURBATE TOGETHER LOL

nudie Clapping Laughing

The sale of an enemy’s phone brand can top so long in China despite selling it at a higher price, it has to b a good phone. It is about time 4 them to pull out from China.

All ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s (dogs) you don't know meh your daddies lau kau kui kor lost face can't kill a small company. Talk about fighting wars LMAO

[Image: IMG-20240310-WA0006.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20240310-WA0008.jpg]

find duplicate strings

Apple has been falling behind on the innovation curve. They really need to step up.