Hi guys, I am from EDMW. Kena ban

Not sure if you guys even remember/ know me. but I kena ban recently by 2 snakes. My previous account is BackgrounKoala_07. That one kena also.

Orionz and starmeck damn snake. I tagged them on january then they go back to december post to report so i kena 2 x3 points then when i come back to apologise to them. i kena another 3 then gone. Before this i kena 6 points just for sharing linkedin profile. WTF
https://imgur.com/a/MI2F8YW
[Image: MI2F8YW]

bump uppppp

Don't worry your story is not new in this forum. Welcome.

(18-02-2023, 11:42 AM)sgh Wrote:  Don't worry your story is not new in this forum. Welcome.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x3bDhtuC5yk

You are banned all thank to those stupid hardwarezone mods and mod Ottoke favourite pet bao toh kia MikeDirnt78.

You are now mods’ 眼中钉.

(18-02-2023, 12:52 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  You are banned all thank to those stupid hardwarezone mods and mod Ottoke favourite pet bao toh kia MikeDirnt78.

(18-02-2023, 12:55 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  You are now mods’ 眼中钉.

Here got mod or not ah?

(18-02-2023, 02:12 PM)XiXiPee Wrote:  Here got mod or not ah?

Here can fark angmo cok suckers....becos they drip a lot of white cums here. Rotfl
[+] 2 users Like Notdumb's post

Hope SPH Close that forum

(18-02-2023, 02:15 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Here can fark angmo cok suckers....becos they drip a lot of white cums here. Rotfl

this one above is gay amdk lover….will post non stop about topics like amdk cok and cum Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes pervertosan's post

Here got 1 admin and 1-2 mods. Very friendly ones de.
[+] 1 user Likes Guest's post

Of course got mod.............every forum sure will have mod.................... Big Grin

(18-02-2023, 02:17 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  this one above is gay amdk lover….will post non stop about topics like amdk cok and cum Laughing

Hear angmo cok suckers only u 100% appear. Rotfl

U really love white cums hor.

old sgtalk closed.
hope this one survive..

Got.

But very rare of them to take action. Usually only see them when Wumao get really out of hand.

(18-02-2023, 02:34 PM)menghuii Wrote:  old sgtalk closed.
hope this one survive..

Would that be the EDMW.XYZ?

as usual
not surprisingly

[Image: chengsiuchou-big-time.gif]

Your nick xixipee got nothing to do with Xi peeing. If so, not welcomed by Wumao here lah. Anyway, u you welcome

Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.