I Officially preserve my vote for tan kin lian in this President election

at first I plan to vote for Goh but sadly he never qualify , so left only tan kin lian.

even my rich uncle , my parents already reserve their votes for tan kin lian.

I happen to see Tan J S my fellow Hainanese also support tan kin lian too and endorse him.
[+] 5 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

(22-08-2023, 07:10 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile

at first I plan to vote for Goh but sadly he never qualify , so left only tan kin lian.

I happen to see Tan J S my fellow Hainanese also support tan kin lian too and endorse him.

Yes yes you must support all the way including donate all your money to him also

https://www.facebook.com/kinlian/posts/p...69NCur8vdl

Ok noted old photos..

[Image: received-1466245744173604.jpg]

[Image: received-506362495028130.jpg]

[Image: received-256430080598949.jpg]

https://youtube.com/watch?v=Cz6sLN5YFNw&feature=share

I also felt the same way when I heard him speak.  Why must he stretched his eyes so big several times when he speaks? He shd changed
his habit as it looks so scary and threatening.

39% oppy also will support him. Rotfl

Patriotic

A Brave man
Clapping

Don't complain later hor! Big Grin

Matter of emergency-spare-tire wangleiHokienOngleiEngland-Klaus-schwab acute state subsiding TKL can shut his spotlights
Wagner grp in Africa Ecowas immobiled will be cut to pieces
how-dare-u enviroTemp. 50degrees C

cell microscopy has revealled much on covid19 disease FERMENTATION meaning poisoning

Africa cumming
https://youtu.be/KVj3eseBElQ

(23-08-2023, 06:06 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  39% oppy also will support him. Rotfl

I think TKL will get the full 39% opposition votes. The remaining 61% votes will be split between Cock Song Song and tambi Tharman. So looks like TKL will win unless Cock Song Song withdraw to let tambi Tharman win.   Laughing

[+] 2 users Like Huliwang's post

(23-08-2023, 06:36 AM)NHuliwang Wrote:  I think TKL will get the full 39% opposition votes. The remaining 61% votes will be split between Cock Song Song and tambi Tharman. So looks like TKL will win unless Cock Song Song withdraw to let tambi Tharman win.   Laughing

Ho Ching maybe now thinking hard to withdraw NKS or not...probably urgent meeting with LHL now.... Laughing

U vote for the wrong party SG will fall
Investors will flee
Foreigners will leave 
 properties prices will nose dive
As they don’t have confidence of an Oppo head of state
After Oppo head of state, voters likely vote Oppo
Oppo becomes new Govt,disasters come 

Reserves,cpf out to satisfy their worldly lust.
Gst to ban,no more gst vouchers 
Ns down to 1 year,defence will be weaken,terrorist will invade SG
Cos tiny island 
Costs of living still high,hawkers,business not willing to down prices
Don’t be stupid pick wrong choice just because u hate the Govt.
Think of our country first

(23-08-2023, 09:51 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U vote for the wrong party SG will fall
Investors will flee
Foreigners will leave 

Cos tiny island 
Think of our country first

Follow u... Heart

(23-08-2023, 09:51 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U vote for the wrong party SG will fall
Investors will flee
Foreigners will leave 

Cos tiny island 
Think of our country firs

who is your choice?

(23-08-2023, 01:17 PM)Obamao Wrote:  who is your choice?

Definitely not cannon ball lol

(23-08-2023, 01:20 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Definitely not cannon ball lol

Ok but hopefully not a WEF puppet.
[+] 1 user Likes Obamao's post

Why in his interview keep flipping prata

1. Fight for cpf , HDB affordable and low cost living
2. Check reserve
3. Channel feedback 
4. Latest one is work together with Pinky 

Nominations day his speech totally mismatched with what he saying in first time when announcing coming out for the races?

Why keep changing?