I Saw A Uncle Munch After Clearing the Dishes on Table at Hawker Centre

What was he eating? Can anyhow eat the leftover from other people’s plates? Sad

in future when u eat
put some at side of plate clean
for others to eat

fo not finish all
[+] 1 user Likes Talent's post

(05-01-2023, 11:33 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  What was he eating? Can anyhow eat the leftover from other people’s plates? Sad

Can eat don't waste lah! Big Grin

(05-01-2023, 11:33 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  What was he eating? Can anyhow eat the leftover from other people’s plates? Sad

No video, no proof

Next time ask if he's sgtalker, then give him a few dollars

NTUC and Kopitiam don't keep thinking to squeeze every cents out of Sporn.

Many oldies are hungry and not willing pay

(05-01-2023, 12:46 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Next time ask if he's sgtalker, then give him a few dollars

Many plates and bowls at the tray return stations in hawker centres plenty of unfinished food leh! What a waste lah! Big Grin

Why our country so rich and rich people many many, yet unable to lend more help for basic living to ALL ??
[+] 2 users Like lylcnn's post

(05-01-2023, 01:05 PM)lylcnn Wrote:  Why our country so rich and rich people many many, yet unable to lend more help for basic living to ALL ??

That is a good question.........where had all the richie rich gone to.........? nudie

(05-01-2023, 01:05 PM)lylcnn Wrote:  Why our country so rich and rich people many many, yet unable to lend more help for basic living to ALL ??

ALL of them bochup one lah! Big Grin You die your problem me too lah!

(05-01-2023, 01:25 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  ALL of them bochup one lah! Big Grin You die your problem me too lah!

Perhaps our gov. can help alleviate this problem........... Clapping

No lah...he may be eating chewing gum....oh wait...

(05-01-2023, 01:29 PM)debono Wrote:  Perhaps our gov. can help alleviate this problem........... Clapping

Singapore Government PAP are the richest filthy rich richies liao lah! Big Grin  Laughing

(05-01-2023, 01:34 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  No lah...he may be eating chewing gum....oh wait...

No lah, his mouth movement can tell he was eating food…uncles dunt eat chewing gums, it is also illegal here.

(05-01-2023, 11:37 AM)Talent Wrote:  in future when u eat
for others to eat

fo not finish all

then drink how ?.........get extra paper cup ? crying

(05-01-2023, 12:55 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Many plates and bowls at the tray return stations in hawker centres plenty of unfinished food leh! What a waste lah! Big Grin

PAP cares about wastage? If really, the order size can have S, M or Large.

Since they don't care, then if the first customer eating it has TB . . .ETC?

Spread to poor uncle, how?

People want to eat left over  it’s their business lah

[Image: 70-E05185-D133-4-B0-D-8243-43-B64503-E90-F.jpg]

[Image: 24-E118-AA-C50-D-4154-AEBC-FDE18-CDEC5-C5.jpg]

(05-01-2023, 04:44 PM)Ola Wrote:  PAP cares about wastage? If really, the order size can have S, M or Large.

Yah, there are some diseases that can spread by saliva, e.g. TB, Covid-19 etc......... crying

(05-01-2023, 04:44 PM)Ola Wrote:  PAP cares about wastage? If really, the order size can have S, M or Large.

Now you know why so many hawker centres their tray return stations got so many trays never cleared liao right?  Thinking Let those birds eat lah then no wastage lor! Big Grin

(05-01-2023, 05:41 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Now you know why so many hawker centres their tray return stations got so many trays never cleared liao right?  Thinking Let those birds eat lah then no wastage lor! Big Grin

Uncle birds or auntie birds? Laughter-68

Why don't you buy him some chai pung. The most cost you $3.50 only

Once I saw an old aunty walking table to table looking for leftovers. I already makan liow, so I walked over and brought her to a chai pung stall. I gave the stall $20 and ask enough how many meals? The stall uncle said no problem, he will try to feed her 2 meals for 4 days. 

The following week, I went to check the stall and the owner said someone informed the charity organisation and she is taken care of, no need help liow.

(05-01-2023, 11:37 AM)Talent Wrote:  in future when u eat
for others to eat

fo not finish all

offer a new plate also not cost a lot.
do good so good goes around

(05-01-2023, 01:08 PM)debono Wrote:  That is a good question.........where had all the richie rich gone to.........? nudie

there are all kind of people around.  some may not want your help.

(05-01-2023, 06:48 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Why don't you buy him some chai pung. The most cost you $3.50 only

Once I saw an old aunty walking table to table looking for leftovers. I already makan liow, so I walked over and brought her to a chai pung stall. I gave the stall $20 and ask enough how many meals? The stall uncle said no problem, he will try to feed her 2 meals for 4 days. 

The following week, I went to check the stall and the owner said someone informed the charity organisation and she is taken care of, no need help liow.

Well, firstly I was not sure what he was eating and secondly he was not supposed to eat while he was working. This is different from your story of someone searching for leftovers.

I have seen one uncle around 65 years old

peeling and scratching his skin on his both legs and flicking it into his Fish Soup

that he did not finish at Aljunied Hawker Center

Any of the 5 Mayors dare to save those food and eat it??