I Was a VIP at Singapore's MOST LUXURIOUS Hotel

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oQZ0oiK9zhg

(15-06-2025, 08:33 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oQZ0oiK9zhg

now the most luxurious is raffles at sentosa

(16-06-2025, 01:37 PM)talky Wrote:  now the most luxurious is raffles at sentosa

You mean last time Taylor Swift came to SG, she stay in there place?

I stayed at a few 4 star hotels in singapore before trying this luxury one, and honestly, the service at some of the 4-star places was just as warm. Sure, the VIP perks are cool, but if you're not fussy about marble bathrooms or private butlers, those 4 star hotels in singapore can be great value — clean, comfy, and in super convenient locations too.

(16-06-2025, 01:55 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  You mean last time Taylor Swift came to SG, she stay in there place?

that time raffles in sentosa not yet open
of course b4 this raffles sentosa the most luxurious one is CAPELLA  IN SENTOSA OWNS BY INDONESIA FAMILY who also owns millinuemn n centinnel

Why must go hotel and feel shiok paying an arm or a leg? Why not earn enough to have a very decent place you go home to that is resort style living?

(17-06-2025, 05:03 PM)Ineedhelp Wrote:  Why must go hotel and feel shiok paying an arm or a leg? Why not earn enough to have a very decent place you go home to that is resort style living?

Ultra rich is buying a " service " mah in return also those hotel staffs pay cheque. They paid is want people service them etc in public.

At home give to who see leh.

(17-06-2025, 05:05 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Ultra rich is buying a " service " mah in return also those hotel staffs pay cheque.  They paid is want people service them etc in public.

At home give to who see leh.

Oh... So the whole idea is for others to see and envy? I rather enjoy in private... Lol different folks different strokes then..

(17-06-2025, 05:07 PM)Ineedhelp Wrote:  Oh... So the whole idea is for others to see and envy? I rather enjoy in private... Lol different folks different strokes then..

I ya you don't know how Ultra rich people feelings rah. Their money literally is TOO MUCH , just want to find somewhere to spend mah , like wanna get excitement like that lor.

(17-06-2025, 05:10 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I ya you don't know how Ultra rich people feelings rah. Their money literally is TOO MUCH , just want to find somewhere to spend mah , like wanna get excitement like that lor.
You provide them with entertainment and excitement?

(17-06-2025, 07:08 PM)surfer Wrote:  You provide them with entertainment and excitement?

FA is a good kork sucker Big Grin

thought changi challet is the most luxurious of all...?

in singapoo

costing more = luxurious

and nothing more

filthy toxic disgusting how the F to be luxurious
in the 1st place

(17-06-2025, 11:21 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  in singapoo

costing more = luxurious

and nothing more

filthy toxic disgusting how the F to be luxurious
in the 1st place

maybe is a " trick " from Govt lor see those rich PRC, etc throw money here in SG.