I already 2 or 3 days never poo

maybe due to this hot weather....

Eat oranges and drink milk.

Go eat roll oats. Cook it or soak it.

Oh oats I think maybe these few days never eat perhaps thats why.

Prune juice
Sure help.

(12-05-2023, 03:47 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  maybe due to this hot weather....
Frd, you hv to eat more fibre like oats and bananas. Drink more water. Cannot let yr poo stays in yr gut for more than 2 days.

recycling your sai in the body, save money on food.

(12-05-2023, 03:47 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  maybe due to this hot weather....

Better be careful. If more than 3 days can be dangerous when the shit dries up and block your rectum. entrance Then you will need to go hospital to get the nurse to dig it out with an anal digger. Better go Guardian and buy laxative now and take it straight away. If by tomorrow still no bowel movement, then better report to hospital. ... Rolleyes

No need to eat this or drink that,  just apply soap on your index finger and shove it in

(12-05-2023, 04:42 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  No need to eat this or drink that,  just apply soap on your index finger and shove it in

You do that when 2-3 days cannot sai ?

(12-05-2023, 03:47 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Eat oranges and drink milk.

I second this.

(12-05-2023, 04:46 PM)sgh Wrote:  You do that when 2-3 days cannot sai ?

I don have this problem before

FA is hinting he need someone to poke his ass.

(12-05-2023, 04:42 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  No need to eat this or drink that,  just apply soap on your index finger and shove it in
This is quite true. It does helps.

(12-05-2023, 04:50 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  This is quite true. It does helps.

You do that when 2-3 days cannot sai also?

(12-05-2023, 04:41 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Better be careful. If more than 3 days can be dangerous when the shit dries up and block your rectum. entrance Then you will need to go hospital to get the nurse to dig it out with an anal digger. Better go Guardian and buy laxative now and take it straight away. If by tomorrow still no bowel movement, then better report to hospital. ... Rolleyes

Last time when I was a kid got do surgery. Before the day the nurse got use a thing to poke my backside. I remember is water go inside my backside.
once she gone , I straight go toilet poo.

(12-05-2023, 04:56 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Last time when I was a kid got do surgery. Before the day the nurse got use a thing to poke my backside. I remember is water go inside my backside.

That's soap water.

By right shd poop at least once a day

(12-05-2023, 04:56 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Last time when I was a kid got do surgery. Before the day the nurse got use a thing to poke my backside. I remember is water go inside my backside.

She pumped soap water  or enigma inside lah. ..... Rolleyes

better take pineapple and/or dragon fruit..................don't later constipation jialat then get hernia..........

POO and Urine
POO to rid poisons
Urine take off the heat or yout organs damage

Constipation no good lah! Big Grin Bad for health lah! Put a teaspoon of ENO fruit salt into a cup of water and down it all lah!

Havent started constipation, eat high fiber food.
Oatmeal is quite power.

If constipation, cannot eat high fiber food. It will make the situation worse. 
Drink more water! Fruit juice like watermelon juice shd help.

Urine got secrets
less than a minute after tio Cobra
information to detox is in the urine
how much to keep how much to go all in the urine
can be used to clean wounds
can also drink in an emergency
monkeyPox use it.
tioTATed cannot come out heat and then pain
worse if POO
in such case sleep on toilet floor naked with saiChwee standby so u relax and just let it go
come out U r safe No
jialat jialut

https://youtu.be/STv1See6Pes

Ageing ppl think of that

Need to eat sai food comes out smooth and easy lah

As a dog returns to its vomit, so fools repeat their folly

(12-05-2023, 03:47 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Eat oranges and drink milk.

That will cause lao sai

Today FA not reported yet. Now 1.30 PM already. Think his constipation is getting serious. ... Sleepy

this is called ii-co-nai surgery

[Image: becaec4c3d9559c8494a017d491aa3c2.2.jpg]

That means FA is full of shit now.