Threads: 13

Likes Given: 1,184
Just look at the food he ate which he proudly posted. Day before was a full round bowl of dunno WTF but he claimed to be Thai pork omelet. Then yesterday was a big lump of dunno what but someone said pig's thigh. How not to get constipation eating like this with no greens at all. Today, no picture liao....

Threads: 201

Likes Given: 1,992
index finger not efficient can switch to the army 5 piece rod to pull through the barrel

Threads: 13

Likes Given: 1,184
(13-05-2023, 02:02 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: index finger not efficient can switch to the army 5 piece rod to pull through the barrel
When those constipated shit dries and hardened up, the doctors normally use rock breaking instrument to breakup those rock hard shit before they can pump in soap water or enigma. .....

Threads: 201

Likes Given: 1,992
(13-05-2023, 02:06 PM)Huliwang Wrote: When those constipated shit dries and hardened up, the doctors normally use rock breaking instrument to breakup those rock hard shit before they can pump in soap water or enigma. ..... 
Pow treatment

Threads: 11,677

Likes Given: 12

yesterday Night I try to poo , got poo.

Likes Given: 11,632
(13-05-2023, 02:06 PM)Huliwang Wrote: When those constipated shit dries and hardened up, the doctors normally use rock breaking instrument to breakup those rock hard shit before they can pump in soap water or enigma. ..... 
I used to do that to patients before lah!

You need warm soap solution, a rubber tube, a funnel, and a bedpan for the job lah! Of course, you must put on your PPE Personal Protective Equipment such as gloves, disposable gown, shower cap and face mask lah!

Threads: 66

Likes Given: 1,201
(13-05-2023, 01:41 PM)Huliwang Wrote: Just look at the food he ate which he proudly posted. Day before was a full round bowl of dunno WTF but he claimed to be Thai pork omelet. Then yesterday was a big lump of dunno what but someone said pig's thigh. How not to get constipation eating like this with no greens at all. Today, no picture liao.... 
That's common among sgtalkers who post photos of their meals. Seldom see heathful food

(13-05-2023, 04:00 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: I used to do that to patients before lah!
You need warm soap solution, a rubber tube, a funnel, and a bedpan for the job lah! Of course, you must put on your PPE Personal Protective Equipment such as gloves, disposable gown, shower cap and face mask lah!
Then you used which finger to dig?

Threads: 734

Likes Given: 1,059
(13-05-2023, 04:25 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Then you used which finger to dig?
Thumb thicker...

Maybe can try using ultrasonic devices to break down the harden stools

Threads: 1

Likes Given: 81
we r now in grave moment worse than tioTOXed PUtoxED tioTATed
all pokKaiED europeans in order to get at Putin
want China to choose side
China and Russia r the only countries with ALL the gravies
there nothing China cannot do
and Russia has non GMO foods uranium oil and gas and small population of 100 million can easily double
once Russia succumbed China will not be spared
(This post was last modified: 13-05-2023, 05:24 PM by
singlon.)

Threads: 2,884

Likes Given: 239
LIE DOWN ON THE COLD FLOOR TILES
AFTER A WHILE
THE HEAT IN YOUR BODY IS TRANSFERED TO THE TILES
U WILL SHORTLY BE ABLE TO PANG-SAI

If go on tour and cannot pang sai, how?

Threads: 113

Likes Given: 1,205
Morning wake drink 2 cups of plain water on empty stomach. Go walk walk, drink water again. Should poo later.
If not, drink coconut water. Still cannot, drink prune juice. Still cannot then jialat.
Could be lack of water lah.