I always drive buggy for my uncle in golf club

He lazy to drive himself so ask me drive.

You are just a whipping boy to be blamed if anything goes wrong Smile

(21-03-2025, 11:47 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  You are just a whipping boy to be blamed if anything goes wrong Smile

Like that , I like Lawrence Wong lor take over the mess from LHL.

Did u tell your uncle you have no driving licence?

(21-03-2025, 12:43 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Did u tell your uncle you have no driving licence?

Yalor, dun kana summon if no driving license,  that is a very serious offence here. Many thought driving buggy here dun need license which is not correct. Dun one day suddenly the TP appeared on the patch and give summon.
[+] 1 user Likes *天哥*'s post

(21-03-2025, 12:43 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Did u tell your uncle you have no driving licence?

(21-03-2025, 01:12 PM)*天哥* Wrote:  Yalor, dun kana summon if no driving license,  that is a very serious offence here. Many thought driving buggy here dun need license which is not correct. Dun one day suddenly the TP appeared on the patch and give summon.

Wow really ? My uncle don’t know all along I drive buggy for him as he lazy to drive himself.

(21-03-2025, 01:44 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Wow really ? My uncle don’t know all along I drive buggy for him as he lazy to drive himself.

Dun later this happens:

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/r...eppel-club

(21-03-2025, 02:39 PM)*天哥* Wrote:  Dun later this happens:

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/r...eppel-club

Buggy so easy to drive , my uncle sit beside me claim I skillful not bad driving it. I think back just like driving auto car.

(21-03-2025, 02:53 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Buggy so easy to drive , my uncle sit beside me claim I skillful not bad driving it. I think back just like driving auto car.

U plan to take class 3?

(21-03-2025, 02:53 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Buggy so easy to drive , my uncle sit beside me claim I skillful not bad driving it. I think back just like driving auto car.
Of course easy no traffic 
U drive on the roads see easy or not ?

Buggy vs auto car of course buggy is easy

Last time u said your uncle wanted to give u his old car
He didn’t know u got no Dr lic?

(21-03-2025, 03:29 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Of course easy no traffic 
U drive on the roads see easy or not ?

last time at my workplace I also drive a buggy is on road , got other cars moving too but is within the company roads inside rah.

Actually driving is easy rah, I got motorbike license people tell me go take bike license is more harder than taking driving license leh.

(21-03-2025, 03:31 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Buggy vs auto car of course buggy is easy

roughly the same rah , drive buggy also got to check " blind spot " leh

auto car is just got some gear , which is P , N , D , R only .

(21-03-2025, 03:32 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  roughly the same rah , drive buggy also got to check " blind spot " leh

auto car is just got some gear , which is P , N , D , R only .
Not on busy roads easy lah

(21-03-2025, 03:31 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  last time at my workplace I also drive a buggy is on road , got other cars moving too but is within the company roads inside rah.

Actually driving is easy rah, I got motorbike license people tell me go take bike license is more harder than taking driving license leh.

Take also u no ride motorbike 
Parking motor bike easier lah
Driving easy u don’t take
Now dreaming of sport cars

Orang utan also knows lol

https://youtube.com/shorts/iHedngAAAm0?s...SSLVL6945Z

(21-03-2025, 01:44 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Wow really ? My uncle don’t know all along I drive buggy for him as he lazy to drive himself.

He's not lazy. He just wants to show he's rich by having a slave to do all his work.

(21-03-2025, 08:39 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  He's not lazy. He just wants to show he's rich by having a slave to do all his work.

Ok rah is like that mah since I work for my rich uncle he pay me mah. Same what those working for others boss pay u to be their slaves mah