I am sick and tired of some Anti-China Anti-Chinese racist idiots

I am sick and tired of some Anti-China Anti-Chinese racist idiots both in SG talk forum here and Edmw forum.
[+] 1 user Likes Guest's post

Those falungong people of course anti-China.   

Hope they go US and get shot by American. Shiok.  

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

Me too.

(14-04-2023, 03:44 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  I am sick and tired of some Anti-China Anti-Chinese racist idiots both in SG talk forum here and Edmw forum.

Except CCP sympathizers, Nobody is Anti-China. All are Anti-CCP. 

Do not confuse Anti-CCP/PRC with Anti-Chinese, which is what CCP wants to stir shit with the world.

China is not CCP and PRC is not China. CCP is a temporary custodian of China like Russia's forced takeover of Crimea and Donbass like a bandit. CCP ish not called 共匪 aka communist bandit for nothing since time immemorial.

China is simply Republic of China, waiting for Taiwan for join back.

Real China is Republic of China, which will likely be reinstated once CCP regime collapse.

Always remember....

[Image: hMGN1fd.jpg]
[Image: oGYFSow.jpg]
[Image: 9PcdArW.jpg]
[Image: cWC7dNX.jpg]

I think many would also be sick and  tired of pro China propaganda spread by China fan boys day in day out.

One of the most stupid thread by CCP here....

(15-04-2023, 12:00 PM)lioncityftw Wrote:  Except CCP sympathizers, Nobody is Anti-China. All are Anti-CCP. 

Do not confuse Anti-CCP/PRC with Anti-Chinese, which is what CCP wants to stir shit with the world.

China is not CCP and PRC is not China. CCP is a temporary custodian of China like Russia's forced takeover of Crimea and Donbass like a bandit. CCP ish not called 共匪 aka communist bandit for nothing since time immemorial.

Real China is Republic of China, which will likely be reinstated once CCP regime collapse.

Always remember....

[Image: cWC7dNX.jpg]

Being anti CCP is one matter. Just like being anti PAP although I question the notion of why a foreign political party is a daily subject in a Singapore online forum.

What some do is to hide themselves beneath the veener of being anti CCP while shooting barbs at their real targets i.e. anyone of Chinese ethnicity.  We have seen that with shitty postings about "5,000 year old culture" and "Han chinese oppression".  

These cretins (likely to be CECAs or non Chinese singaporeans) need to be called out and hentam them kao kao!!!!
[+] 1 user Likes aiptasia's post

(15-04-2023, 12:00 PM)lioncityftw Wrote:  Except CCP sympathizers, Nobody is Anti-China. All are Anti-CCP. 

Always remember....

CCP is a political party that rule China, if you are not a DPP k9 or FLG member what problem do you have with CCP? 

paging Gaypanda and his BF 牛屄….ur preserved sausage is calling for u Rotfl

CCP is a communist party that killed millions of Chinese and continue to oppress its citizens even til today, enough said.

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s don't mix the two hor
CCP loves the Chinese hor only bully the amdk arse lickers stooge’s leh LOL
https://media.tenor.com/SmKodWBhKBYAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/vyHTsEhBHjYAAAAM...onesia.gif

(15-04-2023, 02:48 PM)lioncityftw Wrote:  CCP is a communist party that killed millions of Chinese and continue to oppress its citizens even til today, enough said.

You seem to be very righteous. What about second world war killing? looting of whole civilization and annihilation of entire race ?

(15-04-2023, 02:29 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  paging Gaypanda and his BF 牛屄….ur preserved sausage is calling for u Rotfl

Lao gay ah, you prefer tongue sucking from dali lumpar, or back humping from blacky austin leh? Quick quick answer

(15-04-2023, 03:03 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Lao gay ah, you prefer tongue sucking from dali lumpar, or back humping from blacky austin leh? Quick quick answer

good boy…i shout, u jump Clapping

(15-04-2023, 11:27 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  good boy…i shout, u jump Clapping

So is yr mm still very smelly tonight? Laughing

(15-04-2023, 12:02 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I think many would also be sick and  tired of pro China propaganda spread by China fan boys day in day out.
However, thare are more anti Chinese threads than pro China propaganda threads in this forum. There is no interesting contribution here and if it continue this way, this forum can close down very soon.

(15-04-2023, 02:48 PM)lioncityftw Wrote:  CCP is a communist party that killed millions of Chinese and continue to oppress its citizens even til today, enough said.

If their citizens never say anything you kaypoh for what, enough said.

(15-04-2023, 11:48 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  If their citizens never say anything you kaypoh for what, enough said.

Their citizens got say and protested but arrested, beaten and unable to change Gov....

[Image: ZavSNhJ.jpg]
[Image: aYZAW9a.png]

I thought the protest was about over-throwing the CCP government. Chay!

(16-04-2023, 09:06 AM)Clyde Wrote:  I thought the protest was about over-throwing the CCP government. Chay!

Always remember....

U hit a nail in the head. Chinese dun hate Chinese. There might b PRC pple they dun like. But those learned and well behaved PRCs r always welcomed. Actsy Bolah Singaporeans who speak the same as those misbehaved PRCs r also in my ignore list.

Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.
[+] 1 user Likes teaserteam's post

How others want to live their lives is their choice. Why outsiders want to interfere? Do you go around critising your neighbours who are doing better than you?
[+] 2 users Like WhatDoYouThink!'s post

(16-04-2023, 09:35 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  How others want to live their lives is their choice. Why outsiders want to interfere? Do you go around critising your neighbours who are doing better than you?

Some people do. They bring their animosity from taiwan to Singapore. Everyday like a broken record, ccp here ccp there.
[+] 2 users Like Clyde's post

(16-04-2023, 08:59 AM)lioncityftw Wrote:  Their citizens got say and protested but arrested, beaten and unable to change Gov....

[Image: ZavSNhJ.jpg]
[Image: aYZAW9a.png]

For every one of their citizen that protests there are many others that support their govt. You can speak for every one of them? Dun be self-righteous lah. If you're a sinkie pls pay more attention to spore affairs. Or if you are really very righteous pls go to India and help the ppl there.
[+] 3 users Like Blasterlord2's post

(15-04-2023, 12:00 PM)lioncityftw Wrote:    共匪 

Your beloved Generalismo Chiang Kai-Shek lost miserably to Mao Zedong many decades ago!

You are still sulking for him?  Thinking Rotfl

Fark lah.
We are sick of you licking communist balls and sausages....

CHAOS & Cityhantam are 2 sick CCP mother-fcuker bastards, who support Islamic radical Simplemen, aka Imran, who has been belittling Chinese, juz because their mothers like farking Hamas dogs

[+] 1 user Likes YummyKing's post

The only reason why cretins are making daily posts blasting China in a Singapore forum is RACISM against Chinese people - pure and simple.

There is no logical reason why a Singaporean would be obsessed about China and the CCP and rant about them to the exclusion of Singapore affairs which impact us Sinkies directly instead of far-off China.

These cretins love to pretend to be Chinese Sinkies when they really are CECAs living in Singapore or in some cases, disgruntled non-Chinese sinkies such as those who rant abour "Chinese privileges" in Singapore. An example is Alfian Sa'at.

Another example Sangeetha Thanapal
https://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2019/01...t-country/

(16-04-2023, 11:08 AM)YummyKing Wrote:  Fark lah.
We are sick of you licking communist balls and sausages....

Yup I lick my own balls and sausage delicious hor you an amdk arse lickers stooge’s that why your daddy having happy ending hor yummy hor LOL 
https://media.tenor.com/G-ZgZnCDIjAAAAAM...ically.gif
[+] 1 user Likes Omnipresent88's post

Fark lah.

We are sick of you licking angmoh balls and sucking ang moh cocks

(16-04-2023, 11:11 AM)aiptasia Wrote:  The only reason why cretins are making daily posts blasting China in a Singapore forum is RACISM against Chinese people - pure and simple.

There is no logical reason why a Singaporean would be obsessed about China and the CCP and rant about them to the exclusion of Singapore affairs which impact us Sinkies directly instead of far-off China.

These cretins love to pretend to be Chinese Sinkies when they really are CECAs living in Singapore or in some cases, disgruntled non-Chinese sinkies such as those who rant abour "Chinese privileges" in Singapore.  An example is Alfian Sa'at.

Another example Sangeetha Thanapal
https://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2019/01...t-country/
Totally agree with what you say