I am sorry

to have accepted a CHALLENGE to

MEET

Aiptasia at 

Tiong Bahru.

Three times, thrice, I accepted the challenge and three times, thrice, that jhk didn't turn up.

He is so scared of me that he doesn't even dare to log in Sgtalk wor.

This is the 1st taim I came across sumwan who is even more timid than a mouse.

Tsk tsk.  Rotfl

Must post yr photo here else how to recognise each other? Or least a brief description of yourself like height, botak or not, color of clothes, holding a rose ...

Every taim I posted pictures, they said I stole other peepur's photos.

算了。 

Fish ball mee pok at Basement of Bugis Junction. Does this rook rike CECA food?  Rolleyes

[Image: IMG-20240321-111555.jpg]

I told you so right.

That CCB sonofagun Aiptasia does not even dare to show face here. Do you seriously think he will turn up at Tiong Bahru Plaza? Lol!  Rotfl

He is a ah tiong chow ah gua?..tranny...? Dont dare to meet u?

算了吧。小老鼠不敢出现是因为胆子小嘛。没有然怕 (ranpar) 的老鼠 (aiptasia) 只能在论坛呀呀 (yaya) 罢了。 Rolleyes

(23-03-2024, 08:19 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  He is a ah tiong chow ah gua?..tranny...? Dont dare to meet u?

Tiagong Sgtalk has a chao ah gua who goes around flashing his 3 cm kkj at underaged boys and asking them whatdoyouthink.

This Aiptasia is another chao ah gua with rampar missing after it was cut off by a CECA who was unhappy with his service. Lol!  Rotfl

(22-03-2024, 01:56 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Every taim I posted pictures, they said I stole other peepur's photos.

算了。 

Fish ball mee pok at Basement of Bugis Junction. Does this rook rike CECA food?  Rolleyes

[Image: IMG-20240321-111555.jpg]

You funny! If I eat prata and post a pic here I'm Ceca!!!???

I Ceca???!!!

[Image: roti-canai-roti-prata-istock-1296798642.jpg]

All Pundek ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s is in their dna to put aeroplane leh
Don't know what to say hor LMAO

[Image: IMG-20240310-WA0006.jpg]

(23-03-2024, 09:11 AM)sporeguy Wrote:  You funny! If I eat prata and post a pic here I'm Ceca!!!???

You can eat anything and nobody's going to say you are not a Han.

I can eat anything and they will say I, a CECA pundek, stole the photo.  Rolleyes

(23-03-2024, 09:27 AM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  All Pundek ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s is in their dna to put aeroplane leh
Don't know what to say hor LMAO

[Image: IMG-20240310-WA0006.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20190116-233801.png]

(23-03-2024, 09:13 AM)sporeguy Wrote:  I Ceca???!!!

[Image: roti-canai-roti-prata-istock-1296798642.jpg]

No you are a Han.  Love

(22-03-2024, 01:18 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Must post yr photo here else how to recognise each other? Or least a brief description of yourself like height, botak or not, color of clothes, holding a rose ...
[Image: Protest.jpg]

(23-03-2024, 10:06 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  [Image: Protest.jpg]

How cum these days you no more talking about your big house and big car already?

My bro no drive but got 3 D9 condos

(23-03-2024, 10:19 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  How cum these days you no more talking about your big house and big car already? My bro no drive but got 3 D9 condos

If I make the merest mention of my home and car, haters green with envy will pass the crudest of comments, so I will let braggers like you and your imaginary brother do the boasting. LOL!

(23-03-2024, 10:58 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  If I make the merest mention of my home and car, haters green with envy will pass the crudest of comments, so I will let braggers like you and your imaginary brother do the boasting. LOL!

Once in a while brag a little bit shd be ok. If scolded then stop immediately loh, no harm done right?!

If no bragging at all it's like a steamer without outlet, very pekcheck right?

So you'd decided to stop all bragging? Dun want to talk about your big house and big car already meh?

(23-03-2024, 11:07 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Once in a while brag a little bit shd be ok. If scolded then stop immediately loh, no harm done right?! If no bragging at all it's like a steamer without outlet, very pekcheck right?

Sharing is fine, but I have an old cranky colleague who keeps bragging about his "sexual conquests" of sweet young things that is utterly annoying. He thinks his co-workers are children who believe all his fairy tales about his "prowess" as a ladies' man when he is hitting retirement age and in poor health. 

Oyk CECA pukimak, I was at the Tiong Bahru McDonald's THRICE and I did not see any fugging 80 year old old cock there as you described yourself nor spotted any shifty eyed CECA man.

Your CCB LIES about turning up is a bunch of fugigng bullshite just like you like LIE about being a chinese/han/whatever the fug you call yourself.

You turn up and show me your fugging fighting skills - I will pound you to a pulp in my boxing gym.

(23-03-2024, 08:31 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Tiagong Sgtalk has a chao ah gua who goes around flashing his 3 cm kkj at underaged boys and asking them whatdoyouthink.

This Aiptasia is another chao ah gua with rampar missing after it was cut off by a CECA who was unhappy with his service. Lol!  Rotfl

Describing yourself, CECA pundek?

Your smelly cock got chopped off and you miss it?  Thought you like being a eunuch?  LOL!

If he ever shows up, must let him sit down first. Old men with 3 highs very dangerous

(23-03-2024, 02:02 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  If he ever shows up, must let him sit down first. Old men with 3 highs very dangerous

He's not a frigging old cock.  He's a middle aged CECA.  The offer is to settle all girevances at the boxing gym where I am headed there now for my session and I would gladly teach him a lesson or two in the ring which he will never forget  Laughing