I bought these quickly and go back home.

[Image: IMAG6096.jpg]

Is that nasi lemak?

(01-11-2021, 10:12 AM)PekChek Wrote:  Is that nasi lemak?

Yes. Pathetic $2.80 a packet.

Not really. Set menu cost around this price. It depends on what is inside. Some egg is razor thin and the fish is very small and not very fresh.

(01-11-2021, 10:30 AM)PekChek Wrote:  Not really. Set menu cost around this price. It depends on what is inside. Some egg is razor thin and the fish is very small and not very fresh.

[Image: IMAG6097.jpg]

Just one wing and one egg.

Looks reasonable. Market price.

Why quickly go back home . Relac lah.

(01-11-2021, 10:53 AM)PekChek Wrote:  Looks reasonable. Market price.

This stall give enough rice and chilli. The popular place where Malays go to buy their halal meals.

(01-11-2021, 10:19 AM)dynamite Wrote:  Yes. Pathetic $2.80 a packet.

Not lah. Look good.
I also like to eat and pay not 2.80
like must have 5
and becos of the chilli it must go with kopi-o

(01-11-2021, 10:57 AM)dynamite Wrote:  This stall give enough rice and chilli. The popular place where Malays go to buy their halal meals.

I usually ask for only a third portion of rice/noodles but more of other ingredients.

2 pkts?

1 for your maid, too?

(01-11-2021, 11:58 AM)Ola Wrote:  2 pkts?

1 for your maid, too?

Of course, if not how she get energy to do work?

(01-11-2021, 11:27 AM)SotongOngTee Wrote:  I usually ask for only a third portion of rice/noodles but more of other ingredients.

Dun talk cock can or not? Always must win others then u happy is it?

(01-11-2021, 12:10 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Dun talk cock can or not? Always must win others then u happy is it?

How can sotong win talk cock like you.
[+] 1 user Likes SotongOngTee's post

(01-11-2021, 12:35 PM)SotongOngTee Wrote:  How can sotong win talk cock like you.

ok ok point accepted

not healthy food but nvm just fill the stomach will do

(01-11-2021, 10:01 AM)dynamite Wrote:  [Image: IMAG6096.jpg]

Bro, what is that?

(01-11-2021, 06:53 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  Bro, what is that?

那西罗马。

(01-11-2021, 10:01 AM)dynamite Wrote:  [Image: IMAG6096.jpg]

Bestest and cheaperest $1.90 can get from Cheers got fish peanuts ikan bilis and the chilli super nice, you tried?

(01-11-2021, 08:01 PM)NoActionTalkOnly Wrote:  Bestest and cheaperest $1.90 can get from Cheers got fish peanuts ikan bilis and the chilli super nice, you tried?

Bro., where can I buy this looks like value for money, at $1.90...... Clapping

(01-11-2021, 08:01 PM)NoActionTalkOnly Wrote:  Bestest and cheaperest $1.90 can get from Cheers got fish peanuts ikan bilis and the chilli super nice, you tried?

The one I bought is better value. Chicken wing is big and with a properly fried Malay style egg. Lots of chilli and rice.

(01-11-2021, 08:06 PM)debono Wrote:  Bro., where can I buy this looks like value for money, at $1.90...... Clapping

Cheers the look-a-like 7-eleven, the chilli wah wow wah?

(01-11-2021, 08:24 PM)dynamite Wrote:  The one I bought is better value. Chicken wing is big and with a properly fried Malay style egg. Lots of chilli and rice.
Chicken wing eat there nicer, if package quickly go home and unwrap because the fried skin soften not so nice right?

(01-11-2021, 08:45 PM)NoActionTalkOnly Wrote:  Cheers the look-a-like 7-eleven, the chilli wah wow wah?

Thanks for the information, will give it a try one of this day.  BTW is cheers located inside a petrol station....? Clapping

(01-11-2021, 08:47 PM)NoActionTalkOnly Wrote:  Chicken wing eat there nicer, if package quickly go home and unwrap because the fried skin soften not so nice right?

This stall at paya lebar. I recommend you. Muslim Delights. It is where Malays remember as the authentic and affordable Nasi Padang. Eat there is better of course. Famous Ayam penyet and all the signature Malay dishes they have.

(01-11-2021, 09:00 PM)dynamite Wrote:  This stall at paya lebar. I recommend you. Muslim Delights. It is where Malays remember as the authentic and affordable Nasi Padang. Eat there is better of course. Famous Ayam penyet and all the signature Malay dishes they have.

But what is the average cost of the Ayam Penyet ...? nudie

(01-11-2021, 09:11 PM)debono Wrote:  But what is the average cost of the Ayam Penyet ...? nudie

$5.50

(01-11-2021, 09:28 PM)dynamite Wrote:  $5.50

That is above the average price in our market at $4.50 ..... nudie

(01-11-2021, 09:30 PM)debono Wrote:  That is above the average price in our market at $4.50 ..... nudie

You get what you pay for.

(01-11-2021, 12:04 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Of course, if not how she get energy to do work?

one big one small. you gave her the big one?