I bought this durian foe RM$20...this is what happened..

Wanted to share with my friend who brought me to KL..to thank him.

He said he does not like durian.

Had to finish it myself.

[Image: RuzTCLD.jpeg]

You stingy fellow lah ah Butt....your friend drove you all the way to KL..you only thanks him with a rm20 durian....at least call one chicken for him lah Big Grin

Wah yr friend doesn’t like durian and bak kwa, no wonder he can own multiple properties

(23-12-2024, 10:08 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Wah yr friend doesn’t like durian and bak kwa, no wonder he can own multiple properties

He own multiple property becaue he is working as a lawyer only yr end then he has time.

As a lawyer who doesn’t splurge on durians and bak kwa, no wonder he can own multiple properties

(23-12-2024, 10:10 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  He own multiple property becaue he is working as a lawyer only yr end then he has time.

shaft the husk into his karchng...

Nice titties Big Grin

(23-12-2024, 09:52 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Wanted to share with my friend who brought me to KL..to thank him.

Had to finish it myself.

The durian looks small no wonder your friend say dun like. U r not sincere in treating him lor.

(23-12-2024, 09:52 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Wanted to share with my friend who brought me to KL..to thank him.

Had to finish it myself.

Tell your friend, durian can prevent & cure cancer, particularly leukemia.

Re: Elucidation of the Anticancer Mechanism of Durian Fruit (Durio zibethinus) Pulp Extract in Human Leukemia (HL-60) Cancer Cells.

(24-12-2024, 06:23 AM)winbig Wrote:  The durian looks small no wonder your friend say dun like. U r not sincere in treating him lor.

I already treat him to a few lunch and dinner already.
Durian was additional. If nit enough just wave hand and the durian man will bring another one.

It is derogatory! No matter your friend won't eat it.

Cheap type of course so stingy didn’t order ma san wang