I think I am smarter than 90% of people on earth
I like those from poly more clever, smarter

I come to a point I avoid them to cause conflicts

I am not snob
But really
Singaporean even Malaysian
Very kayu..cannot think

can give example to prove your point ?

if not, anyone can also say the same thing like you.

(21-02-2024, 06:00 PM)Talent Wrote:  I think alot are very kayu 

Esp those nus or tertiary ones

Like no brain

I like to scold people stupid

I am not snob
But really
Very kayu..cannot think

[Image: kkLzuGL.gif]

Your story no head no tail, how to prove you are smarter than the 90% leh

(21-02-2024, 08:09 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Your story no head no tail, how to prove you are smarter than the 90% leh

you also cannot stand some people whose story story no head no tail, how to prove they are smarter than the 90% leh
[+] 1 user Likes forum456's post

(21-02-2024, 07:07 PM)forum456 Wrote:  can give example to prove your point ?

if not, anyone can also say the same thing like you.

Only one person in the whole world think TS is smarter than the rest. Laughing

If you can or can’t give her the answer of her question she doesn’t know, she will scold u stupid same as sentisiao
Exalt ownself lah

(21-02-2024, 06:00 PM)Talent Wrote:  I think alot are very kayu Esp those nus or tertiary ones Like no brain I like to scold people stupid I think I am smarter than 90% of people on earth
I like those from poly more clever, smarter I come to a point I avoid them to cause conflicts I am not snob But really Singaporean even Malaysian Very kayu..cannot think

You sound like a certain deluded "Woody Goh" who claimed that anybody earning less than $1 million per year is "mediocre" and unfit to be a MIW Minister. He was able to decide his own pay when he was PM, but not everyone is able to receive more than $1 million annually for carrying out public administration.
[+] 2 users Like EvertonDiehard's post

Another nhnt story. If you guess wrongly you'll becum one of the 90%

(21-02-2024, 09:06 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  If you can or can’t give her the answer of her question she doesn’t know, she will scold u stupid same as sentisiao
Exalt ownself lah
Hey retard, dun get me involved in your quarrel with that nutcase, can or not?

Angry

(22-02-2024, 12:05 AM)I Sentinel Wrote:  Hey retard, dun get me involved in your quarrel with that nutcase, can or not?

Angry
It’s facts not quarrel goondoo

(21-02-2024, 06:00 PM)Talent Wrote:  I think alot are very kayu 

Esp those nus or tertiary ones

Like no brain

I like to scold people stupid

I am not snob
But really
Very kayu..cannot think
learn to live with other,,,dont be selfish.

kayu or not so what,, all friend, more friend better for u..

clever smarter so what>>> all cunning and selfish and self center.
[+] 1 user Likes victortan's post