Jialat Wolf Warrior Zhao wife cannot find panadol to buy ! Wumao here pls help her?

crying crying crying

TS you don't know meh your Australian daddy kow tow to ccp liao will supply hor
https://media.tenor.com/BP4htLBDTqQAAAAM/putin.gif https://media.tenor.com/PjbjHnhQ7HEAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/6I8uQHAushcAAAAM/putin.gif
[+] 1 user Likes Omnipresent88's post

(28-12-2022, 11:01 AM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  TS you don't know meh your Australian daddy kow tow to ccp liao will supply hor
https://media.tenor.com/BP4htLBDTqQAAAAM/putin.gif https://media.tenor.com/PjbjHnhQ7HEAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/6I8uQHAushcAAAAM/putin.gif

Laughing stock

Thread starter no parents teach. It is not right to call a Chinese race people a wolf warrior and wumao. This racist thread starter probably not a Chinese Race.
[+] 1 user Likes Guest's post

(28-12-2022, 11:01 AM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  TS you don't know meh your Australian daddy kow tow to ccp liao will supply hor

Amdk lickers stooge’s 
[Image: 2022-08-29-T041118-Z-353225140-RC2-B7-V9...00x267.jpg]

[Image: images-2.jpg]

[Image: images-1.jpg]

(28-12-2022, 12:32 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Thread starter no parents teach. It is not right to call a Chinese race people a wolf warrior and wumao. This racist thread starter probably not a Chinese Race.

Some Chinese are Wolf Warrior / Wumaos.

Other Chinese are just normal Chinese people.

Guess which type got their heads screwed right.

(30-12-2022, 01:36 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Guess which type got their heads screwed right.

For you when talk about heads you need to be explicit you are referring to the top head or below head