I kena low BP causing dizziness..here is what happened

I started 2 session exercise everyday.
After each session j would eat 3 bananas .

Last week after my second session. I drank water and ate 3 bananas. After finishing the 3 bananas there were 2 left and my mom complained they are going to rot by the next day. I ate 2 more bananas. Total 5 bananas

I took a bath and went to sleep. I turned the fan to blow towards my nostrils to improve air intake.

When I woke up k was so dizzy I was not able to stand on my two feet and had to lie on the ground.

With some help j got up and made my way to the polyclinic.
By the time I saw the doctor I felt more normal. I walked the doctor through what happened.

She said it was likely due to eating too many bananas.
Strange, I didn't know that or maybe I had read something about it but did not understand how effective bananas were at pushing down blood pressure.

[Image: 52QEd1X.jpg]

[+] 2 users Like sgbuffett's post

People eat bananas bef exercising but you do the reverse, that is how stupiak you really are

I ever eat 16 bananas in a day and life is like normal.

(02-01-2022, 11:57 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  People eat bananas bef exercising but you do the reverse, that is how stupiak you really are

Don't you ever check before you shoot out your ignorance?

https://www.healthline.com/nutrition/ban...t#benefits

(02-01-2022, 12:25 PM)dynamite Wrote:  I ever eat 16 bananas in a day and life is like normal.

True. No correlation from eating bananas with any illness. 
In fact bananas help you to sleep well and aid digestion. 

Don't be a smart Alec and over think!

It's all psychological.

(02-01-2022, 12:25 PM)dynamite Wrote:  I ever eat 16 bananas in a day and life is like normal.

Bananas have naturally high-levels of potassium and a small fraction of all potassium is radioactive. Each banana can emit . 01 millirem (0.1 microsieverts) of radiation.

[Image: D7jPW5DUwAA48F1?format=png&name=large]

(02-01-2022, 12:29 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Don't you ever check before you shoot out your ignorance?

https://www.healthline.com/nutrition/ban...t#benefits
You really need to cultivate some fking common sense and not watch those ill informed websites that dish out wrong and misleading info

But of course if you dun hv any common sense, you will continue to do all those wrong things and die doing them

Enough said

I used to eat 2 or 3 combs of banana a day while I was staying in kampong also no problem. I think Ah Butt saw the You Tube about banana then he fabricated the story of him eating banana and then fainted. ..... Big Grin

(02-01-2022, 12:32 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Bananas have naturally high-levels of potassium and a small fraction of all potassium is radioactive. Each banana can emit . 01 millirem (0.1 microsieverts) of radiation.

[Image: D7jPW5DUwAA48F1?format=png&name=large]

Everything is radioactive in this world lah.

(02-01-2022, 11:29 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I started 2 session exercise everyday.

Last week after my second session. I drank water and ate 3 bananas. After finishing the 3 bananas there were 2 left and my mom complained they are going to rot by the next day. I ate 2 more bananas. Total 5 bananas

I took a bath and went to sleep. I turned the fan to blow towards my nostrils to improve air intake.

When I woke up k was so dizzy I was not able to stand on my two feet and had to lie on the ground.

By the time I saw the doctor I felt more normal. I walked the doctor through what happened.

Strange, I didn't know that or maybe I had read something about it but did not understand how effective bananas were at pushing down blood pressure.

Did u eat real banana or foreveralone kind of banana? Laughing
[+] 2 users Like winbig's post

(02-01-2022, 11:33 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  [Image: 52QEd1X.jpg]
It is recommended that we eat only 2 medium sized bananas each day...... Clapping

Think it's more to do with the exercise than the bananas.

(02-01-2022, 01:00 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Think it's more to do with the exercise than the bananas.

But sgbuffett eat too much bananas for the day, therefore this phenomenon happens.... Thinking

Most likely due to malnutrition from his three months self confinement and meager budget of $150 per month. He needs mor vitamins and health supplements...... Big Grin

(02-01-2022, 01:07 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Most likely due to malnutrition from his three months self confinement and meager budget of $150 per month. He needs mor vitamins and health supplements...... Big Grin

This could be the reason, after 3 months of self confinement this may happen, lack of vitamins and minerals in his diet... Clapping

(02-01-2022, 12:50 PM)winbig Wrote:  Everything is radioactive in this world lah.

Your dick radioactive?

The problem is not with the bananas but with the body. When the kidneys cannot get rid of the excess potassium then you ought to check your kidneys, not blame the bananas.

(02-01-2022, 12:52 PM)winbig Wrote:  Did u eat real banana or foreveralone kind of banana? Laughing

good Qs

get out of the house and face the sunshine lah

(02-01-2022, 01:27 PM)Talent Wrote:  good Qs

We are going vulgar again... Angry

metaphysically speaking
it means your blood(life-force) is not moving
its slows to a crawl so low pressure\
https://energetic-wisdom.co.uk/the-feeli...-pressure/
The Hidden Emotions That Cause High & Low Blood Pressure
Healing the cause of blood pressure begins with understanding that blood is our “life elixir”, as with one drop of blood in hospital and also wheen dowsed, can give so much information about a person. The pressure is caused by the flow of blood reacting to the limiting walls of the blood vessels.

The Emotions Behind Low Blood Pressure (Hypotension)
There is an overall withdrawal with low blood pressure and life force becomes like an ebbing tide. There is no attempt to stand up for oneself and a tendency to decline any resistance that stands in the way. Conflict can create a withdrawal of blood and reducing the blood pressure. The result can mean a loss of consciousness. This is equal to withdrawing all power. An embarrassing situation can do this. Sexuality requires a certain amount of blood pressure.

ANAEMIA can mean a lack of iron, or a refusal to take on their ration cosmic energy (the opposite of iron will). Physical stimulation can help, such as exercise and massage. However, everything returns to normal when the stimulation ceases.

(02-01-2022, 01:26 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Your dick radioactive?

U try and let me know? Laughing

This is blood circulation problem.
When age is catching up, try not to jump out from your bed immediately after you have waken up.
After you wake up. Rest on the bed for 5 mins, then slowly move your body out from the bed.

Try to improve your blood circulation. I recommend you to do stretching exercises daily or go for massage if you are lazy.

dizziness due to low blood sugar aso need to see a doctor? just eat or drink something sugary will recover.
[+] 1 user Likes WhatDoYouThink?'s post

Some elderlies afflicted by orthostatic hypotension.

(02-01-2022, 01:00 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Think it's more to do with the exercise than the bananas.

If the polyclinic doc said that, he or she is not reliable. I think sgbutt should measure his blood pressure and blood glucose level next time when that happens.
[+] 1 user Likes dynamite's post

[Image: 5-ED6-FEF7-43-B3-4-F1-F-8-DA1-7-A16-D1-D7221-B.jpg]

U want my long banana?

More likely ur blood vessels are like leaky Gut.
The spikes are now not confined within the walls.
Do you have inflammations' symptoms?
The banana's skins turn black as they sweeten is like what ur cells go thr.
Take the black skins as ur cells' membranes.
Soon yeasts and molds will be ur problems.
A person dying processes. MOLDY.

Remember: Bananas are innocents.
ya i know they r for monkeys
i can eat bananas whole day long on days iam lazy to go out.
and i choose those that turn black or have black spots. They have a good substance forget the name.