I'm a 62-year-old woman who only dates men in their 20s

https://www.insider.com/62-year-old-woma...0s-2022-10

Oh, lots of cougars in this world...in Singapore too.

(19-10-2022, 11:19 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Oh, lots of cougars in this world...in Singapore too.

why while reading it I feel a bit hard below.

[Image: C5-D457-CE-E425-44-C6-B795-8-CBA6-B82-D0-E6.webp]

[Image: 48-E8-F597-60-ED-47-DF-8-EE3-946-AD8-EE7020.jpg]

[Image: BEEA6287-3-AB5-4705-8375-43491-A564-A3-B.jpg]

91 vs 31

recently got one Is from Thailand

(19-10-2022, 11:18 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://www.insider.com/62-year-old-woma...0s-2022-10

New normal lah! Big Grin

(19-10-2022, 11:20 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  why while reading it I feel a bit hard below.

What for you tell the goat flower you got a hard below? I dun think he is queer faggot and you are wasting your time trying to approach him for whatever motive. .... Rotfl

In Chinese,we say….

女版
老阴捉小鸡

男版
老牛吃嫩草

一树梨花压海棠(Poetic way of saying)

U need KY
no amt of kissings fondling can help
dried
cannot get all wet oozing thr. the panty
no grabbing u to do the deed as u slide ur mata-tui
at the Labia majora labia minora
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-07-10-10-00-20.png]

taiwan
https://youtu.be/KK4-eMZmkvs?list=RDMMKK4-eMZmkvs

(19-10-2022, 11:20 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  why while reading it I feel a bit hard below.

You are going to have a problem because cougars are only interested in young men and not old farts like you.  I'd suggest you go and fap since you ain't getting any cougar to hump you, so don't wait anymore.  Rotfl

(20-10-2022, 07:17 AM)singlon Wrote:  taiwan
https://youtu.be/KK4-eMZmkvs?list=RDMMKK4-eMZmkvs

Taiwan has song sung in the minan dialect, HK has songs sung in the Yue dialect.

The rest of China has so many other dialects but no songs composed in them.  Why?

(19-10-2022, 11:38 PM)UlvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: BEEA6287-3-AB5-4705-8375-43491-A564-A3-B.jpg]

91 vs 31

Normal lah if the poor male mexican wants to become Assmerican. Or a poor male foreigner from a slum cuntry wants to become a citizen of another cuntry, this is the easy way out.

(20-10-2022, 08:39 AM)Oyk Wrote:  You are going to have a problem because cougars are only interested in young men and not old farts like you.  I'd suggest you go and fap since you ain't getting any cougar to hump you, so don't wait anymore.  Rotfl
You must be an immortal. A big praise and big clap  for you with yr big dream that you never get old.

for a moment i thought LVlsti confessing Laughing

[Image: 9-BD139-A9-7-DCB-4-B18-8-FF3-73-F31-D800-E0-A.jpg]

pervertossn? Rotfl

[Image: 02-F6-BAC2-B085-4513-A75-F-E23861-BAD338.jpg]

(20-10-2022, 11:27 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: 9-BD139-A9-7-DCB-4-B18-8-FF3-73-F31-D800-E0-A.jpg]

pervertossn? Rotfl

[Image: 02-F6-BAC2-B085-4513-A75-F-E23861-BAD338.jpg]
Which one pervertosan? The specky nerd standing on the leftmost side?

(20-10-2022, 11:33 AM)sporeguy Wrote:  Which one pervertosan? The specky nerd standing on the leftmost side?

no lah..the one who u call lao peh Rotfl

(20-10-2022, 10:13 AM)Gemstar Wrote:  You must be an immortal. A big praise and big clap  for you with yr big dream that you never get old.

I did not dream that I would not grow old. You are putting that allegation on me.

Perhaps my se of the term "old fart" hit a raw nerve.   Rotfl

(20-10-2022, 08:56 PM)Oyk Wrote:  I did not dream that I would not grow old. You are putting that allegation on me.

Perhaps my se of the term "old fart" hit a raw nerve.   Rotfl
I really envy you a lot that you can twist and turn very well. Maybe, you shd use a better term like elderly guy instead of old fart. Such a inhumane term to use.

(19-10-2022, 11:19 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Oh, lots of cougars in this world...in Singapore too.

https://mustsharenews.com/thai-couple-engaged/
[+] 1 user Likes Blin's post

Dried up shriveled lao pussy the guy also want Big Grin

Quote: conditional ❤️

(20-10-2022, 10:01 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  I really envy you a lot that you can twist and turn very well. Maybe, you shd use a better term like elderly guy instead of old fart. Such a inhumane term to use.

Show me where I twist and turned?  Rolleyes

Now.  Now....your use of the term "envy" betrays an evil dark side of you which you forgot to hide.  So you *envy* people who can twist and turn instead of people who do good things like looking after the elderly (yes, it's elderly not old farts) or teaching orphans in third world or war torn countries.

Says a lot about your character, what kind of an old fart you are.  Smile

wow.. both PS5 and visa secured liao!

(21-10-2022, 09:33 AM)Blin Wrote:  https://mustsharenews.com/thai-couple-engaged/

New normal liao lah! Big Grin

(21-10-2022, 11:43 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Show me where I twist and turned?  Rolleyes

Now.  Now....your use of the term "envy" betrays an evil dark side of you which you forgot to hide.  So you *envy* people who can twist and turn instead of people who do good things like looking after the elderly (yes, it's elderly not old farts) or teaching orphans in third world or war torn countries.

Says a lot about your character, what kind of an old fart you are.  Smile
And now you really can twist and turn like a serpent. A snake has finally slipped out of the gunny sack.

(21-10-2022, 03:46 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  And now you really can twist and turn like a serpent. A snake has finally slipped out of the gunny sack.

Where?

How?

Evidence?

None.

Just name calling and ASSERT.

Shows what kind of a character you are.