Threads: 10

Likes Given: 1,079
Wah, Ah Butt got his circle of pro gamblers buddies.

Threads: 118

Likes Given: 15

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 1,284
All gamblers end up with the same outcome.
They lose.
Pls learn from the real Buffett.

Threads: 51

Likes Given: 1,153
Mixed with weird group of buddies, no wonder he doesn't want to work, and simple A level exams aso flunked

Threads: 12

Likes Given: 52
(15-07-2024, 01:01 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: wah.................hedging ah....................odds at S'porePools normally too crappy to allow that.............
I watched live at home without any paid subscriptions.😊

Threads: 359

Likes Given: 35
i declare sgbuffet ish sgtalk's Scrabby

Threads: 8,054

Likes Given: 656
I lost $2...after offsetting the hedging bet.
It is painful but I will move on.

Threads: 200

Likes Given: 1,115
(15-07-2024, 02:30 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: I lost $2...after offsetting the hedging bet.
It is painful but I will move on.
Lose $2 only you feel painful?? Just one durain equivalent just take it as a donation to spools....and pls don move on to more soccer predictions 🙏

Threads: 268

Likes Given: 276
(13-07-2024, 11:39 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: I was not interested in Euro or any tournaments other than world cup. As for England I always remember then as a team that always raise hopes very high only to lose at semis or final of every major tournament.
But yesterday night ....for some strange reason I dream of the Euro finals. The 2 teams dead locked for much of the match then in 2nd half England scores at last minute .....then the English captain held up the cup and said "we finally won..."
Most of my friends who watch soccer thinks England has no chance lah...
![[Image: lKyp87D.jpeg]](https://i.imgur.com/lKyp87D.jpeg)
Never mind lah,, u already make so much shorting HSI liao..
some more save so much by using solar energy.
huat ah,, sgbuffet.