I never know early 80s got this big murder case in SG

Is an 19 year old steal army m16 go out side
And happen killed 5 ppl

In early 80s. Yesterday CH 8 got one program is talk about crimes one mention.

News of crimes today and for the rest of time are the same news as those yesterday and centuries ago.

Only the people committing them are different. Nothing else has changed.

You have a murder case today, you had it in the 1950s and 1900s and 500 years ago too.

Women were not raped only in recent years. It had been going on for centuries!

What else is news?

(17-03-2022, 10:27 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Is an 19 year old steal army m16 go out side
And happen killed 5 ppl

In early 80s. Yesterday CH 8 got one program is talk about crimes one mention.

You stinkaprean or not …. no one in SG even killed with an assault rifle outside of NS.
Where got kill 5 people.

ya i think i remember...that guy carry the M16 out....and shoot...轰动一时

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Andrew_Roa...the_courts

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/c...o-strangle

CHAOS & Cityhantam are 2 sick CCP mother-fcuker bastards, who support Islamic radical Simplemen, aka Imran, who has been belittling Chinese, juz because their mothers like farking Hamas dogs

(17-03-2022, 11:51 PM)YummyKing Wrote:  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Andrew_Roa...the_courts

I know because Near my house.

The rich owner is a Christian, don’t believe in feng shui.
The house is number 4. And back of the house slope into a cemetery.
The gate faced the main door which face the door to the kitchen door, triple opening.

All these very sway.

CHAOS & Cityhantam are 2 sick CCP mother-fcuker bastards, who support Islamic radical Simplemen, aka Imran, who has been belittling Chinese, juz because their mothers like farking Hamas dogs

(17-03-2022, 11:51 PM)YummyKing Wrote:  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Andrew_Roa...the_courts

Yup this is the one,

I just see a bit the ex police who involve this case claim last time opposite Bungalow is used as Police command centre

(17-03-2022, 11:54 PM)YummyKing Wrote:   I know because Near my house.

The gate faced the main door which face the door to the kitchen door, triple opening.

All these very sway.

So you mean now this Bungalow which this crime happen currently owned by a Rich Christian?

Last time when police still wore pant… They still not so strict of owning firearm…

Charge armskote man and DO?

(17-03-2022, 10:30 PM)Oyk Wrote:  News of crimes today and for the rest of time are the same news as those yesterday and centuries ago.

Only the people committing them are different.  Nothing else has changed.

You have a murder case today, you had it in the 1950s and 1900s and 500 years ago too.

Women were not raped only in recent years.  It had been going on for centuries!

What else is news?

Yes, humans hardly change when it comes to emotions. Same old same old...
[+] 1 user Likes RichDad's post

All these very sway.

Cemetery is not necessarily a bad thing.

The arguably most sexpensive housing estate (HDB) is Bishan which is built atop pek san teng.

Then, there's Bidadari.

The big fields around Mt Vernon which were used as a cemetery are now FILLED up by new HDB blocks in new designs...not the old matchbox style of the mid 1970s, so they look like private apartments.

(18-03-2022, 09:29 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Cemetery is not necessarily a bad thing.

The arguably most sexpensive housing estate (HDB) is Bishan which is built atop pek san teng.

Then, there's Bidadari.

The big fields around Mt Vernon where were used as a cemetery are now FILLED up by new HDB blocks in new designs...not the old matchbox style of the mid 1970s, so they look like private apartments.

I think these buyers are not aware that their new flats are sitting on old cemetery ground.  Most will shunned away if they knew.
[+] 1 user Likes Goldmine's post

(18-03-2022, 12:42 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  So you mean now this Bungalow which this crime happen currently owned by a Rich Christian?

Not currently lah... this dead victim Robert Tay, was a retired rich man who loved to buy and hoard gold bars. The back of is house was a existing cemetery, with a big tomb facing his house. Back of a house according to feng shui should faced a high ground, NOT sloped into a drain or river, or busy road, or worse a cemetery . Plus his house number is number 4, which sounds  “death” in any dialect. But he as a devoted Christian never believe this. After the killing, it was left empty for a long time. The house was later sold to an Indian , but changed hands many time, now don’t know what happen

Bishan was different... after all the graves were exhumed, prayers were held to send the spirits away....the land was left empty for a few years before the first HDB houses were built. Not the entire Bishan was cemetery, maybe about 20%, the rest were many landed properties and kampong attap housesand forested areas.... many temples were there too. So don’t any how spread rumors the entire place was cremetry. The cemetery is mostly concentrated at the place where the NTUC and Kim San Leng coffee shop presently is and Junction 8 shopping mal, and the MRT depot were...

Cannot recall this matter..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ScD-klqcrYY

(18-03-2022, 01:44 PM)YummyKing Wrote:  Not currently lah... this dead victim Robert Tay, was a retired rich man who loved to buy and hoard gold bars. The back of is house was a existing cemetery, with a big tomb facing his house. Back of a house according to feng shui should faced a high ground, NOT sloped into a drain or river, or busy road, or worse a cemetery . Plus his house number is number 4, which sounds  “death” in any dialect. But he as a devoted Christian never believe this. After the killing, it was left empty for a long time. The house was later sold to an Indian , but changed hands many time, now don’t know what happen

Bishan was different... after all the graves were exhumed, prayers were held to send the spirits away....the land was left empty for a few years before the first HDB houses were built. Not the entire Bishan was cemetery, maybe about 20%, the rest were many landed properties and kampong attap housesand forested areas.... many temples were there too. So don’t any how spread rumors the entire place was cremetry. The cemetery is mostly concentrated at the place where the NTUC and Kim San Leng coffee shop presently is and Junction 8 shopping mal, and the MRT depot were...

that bungalow actually is located at the Main straight road indirect to old media corp station. If I remember well while saw the program on tv. The former reporter who report this case on newspaper revisit the place after 30years +

kinda funny I noticed those property used to have murder case mostly indian buy over

the last I know the famous TPY murder case Adrian lim , also is an indian family buy over now i not sure still the same family or not.

(18-03-2022, 01:44 PM)YummyKing Wrote:  Not currently lah... this dead victim Robert Tay, was a retired rich man who loved to buy and hoard gold bars. The back of is house was a existing cemetery, with a big tomb facing his house. Back of a house according to feng shui should faced a high ground, NOT sloped into a drain or river, or busy road, or worse a cemetery . Plus his house number is number 4, which sounds  “death” in any dialect. But he as a devoted Christian never believe this. After the killing, it was left empty for a long time. The house was later sold to an Indian , but changed hands many time, now don’t know what happen

I only know that TeoChew clan always like to aim these cemetery land their ancestors , founder early days come SG.
If you see taka that shopping mall that land owned by Ngee ann kongsi, ngee ann poly , both lands people claim is formerly cemetery sites. I forget still got one land also used to be and again owned by Ngee Ann kongsi

All these very sway.

My uncle stays nearby. I asked him which house he like dun want talk about it. Just said that house was tear down and rebuilt.

(18-03-2022, 06:19 PM)setiap Wrote:  Although got some racist China-haters/Vietnam-haters often say china/vietnam women are very evil blah blah blah but the truth is in SINGAPORE's history NO China/Vietnam/Thai bride/wife had ever murdered her singaporean husband before. Not even once.

But In singapore's history got happen more than once before whereby malaysian-chinese wife murdered her singaporean husband for revenge or for money.

The most notorious happened in the 1980s whereby a malaysian-chinese woman hired a few Thais to murder her Singaporean banker husband.

The malaysian wife  secretly opened the door to let in the Thai killer to kill her singaporean husband while her singaporean is sleeping in the bedroom
Have. Kill mother in law.

All these very sway.

For your info, 4 in Feng Sui is good number. 

Don’t be conned by Hongkie.
4,9,13 are good numbers in Feng Sui.
美珍香(9,9,9)
獅城(13,9)
金三银四 有听过吗?

one Mystery case still on McDonald’s boys case

till now still cannot find but last know their parents never give up still finding.

All these very sway.

yah lah..............yah lah.....................people know you velly rich lah.....................

how much you selling your Feng Shui services ?

(18-03-2022, 06:23 PM)setiap Wrote:  you are a crazy retard!

you go die now!

My post is talking about singapore got happen more than once before malaysian wife murdering her singaporean husband for revenge or for money, and you this crazy retard go digress to say mother-in-law.

Then why not you digress again to say which country foreign wife will resort to killing a armed robber to protect her husband and kids?!

U killed your spouse?