Threads: 221

Likes Given: 803
Today saw many many rich people.
Sports toto long Q...
5 million......

Likes Given: 336
(01-02-2024, 01:32 PM)Migrant Wrote: Today saw many many rich people.
Sports toto long Q...
5 million......
every week there are people winning toto 1mil
there are many millionaires in Spore

Threads: 46

Likes Given: 854
(01-02-2024, 03:34 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote: every week there are people winning toto 1mil
there are many millionaires in Spore
the correct statement should be majority of sinkees are poor thus have to resort to winning lottery....simply pathetic

Threads: 13,458

Likes Given: 461
(31-01-2024, 06:54 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: S'pore is the most densely populated country in the entire world with residents living cheek to jowl. This tiny island is not meant to have 6 million inhabitants. I believe 3.5 million people is more than enough so we have some breathing space. Homes and cars would be far more affordable, and S'poreans won't be mired in debt till the day we die.
2nd most after Monaco.

Threads: 3,141

Likes Given: 2,382
Those rich and billionaires don't come out

Threads: 157

Likes Given: 43
(01-02-2024, 04:25 PM)Scythian Wrote: Those rich and billionaires don't come out
The hoi polloi packed like sardines in warm HDB units, have no choice but to come out and enjoy the free aircon at shopping malls, public libraries and Changi Airport. LOL!

Threads: 157

Likes Given: 43
(01-02-2024, 03:39 PM)Jinwului Wrote: the correct statement should be majority of sinkees are poor thus have to resort to winning lottery....simply pathetic
The hoi polloi are "buying hope" at Toast Box ....... I mean the Tote Board. LOL!

Threads: 121

Likes Given: 14
(31-01-2024, 02:16 AM)Jinwului Wrote: the poor ones are native singaporeans whereas foreigners are the richer ones, why liddat?
the majority of these Sinkies keep voting for this.................be happy for them..............not all people wanna be rich.............maybe they believe that money is root of all money............so less money, lagi better.........

Threads: 125

Likes Given: 293
(01-02-2024, 09:20 AM)Jinwului Wrote: u mean the 89% running after bus and mrt are lifestyle of millionaires?
I think the data shown 34% of the resident household.
After deduct rough estimate of PR and private cabs or business cars holders.
I think still above 20%.

Threads: 6

Likes Given: 255
The number of millionaires in Singapore is growing.
More resale flats are selling at million dollars
Better buy when it is still affordable

How you able to identify poor people in Singapore?

Threads: 265

Likes Given: 263
(31-01-2024, 02:16 AM)Jinwului Wrote: the poor ones are native singaporeans whereas foreigners are the richer ones, why liddat?
btw how do u know they are poor,,,
Did they show u their bank acc.???
or what?? can share your kung fu a bit about how to tell the poor from the rich.

(03-02-2024, 02:09 AM)victortan Wrote: btw how do u know they are poor,,,
Did they show u their bank acc.???
or what?? can share your kung fu a bit about how to tell the poor from the rich.
very simple.....just climb down from your ivory tower like a monkey and open your eyes to see.....make sure you removed your blinkers and wear your hearing aid.....no selective listening and you will realised most sinkees are poor
(This post was last modified: 03-02-2024, 07:52 AM by
Jinwului.)

![[Image: IMG-8943.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/WsD4H0P/IMG-8943.jpg)
吃穷了。应该有一段时间不再光顾Crystal Jade了。
点菜时,菜单没有列出价钱。结账时,吓了一跳。
一杯豆奶 $4.80 一杯薏米水 $4.80。可以吃两餐了。
(This post was last modified: 04-02-2024, 12:58 AM by
TalkingRabbit.)

According to a 2019 study by Ng Kok Hoe titled Homeless in Singapore: Results from a Nationwide Street Count, homelessness was found to exist throughout most of Singapore and was most commonly found in larger, older housing estates, estates with a higher concentration of rental apartments, public housing void decks, and commercial buildings.
In addition, older Chinese men were found to make up the majority of the homeless population. Most were Singaporean citizens with little education and were either single, separated, divorced, or widowed.
Furthermore, the study found that the primary causes of homelessness were family, housing, health, and Economic issues.

Likes Given: 1
6.9 is dame overcowded liao
Pap keep quiet on the medical health care issue here.
Most ppl will died due to incompetence of medical team

Threads: 19

Likes Given: 898
(05-02-2024, 03:23 AM)Jinwului Wrote: According to a 2019 study by Ng Kok Hoe titled Homeless in Singapore: Results from a Nationwide Street Count, homelessness was found to exist throughout most of Singapore and was most commonly found in larger, older housing estates, estates with a higher concentration of rental apartments, public housing void decks, and commercial buildings.
In addition, older Chinese men were found to make up the majority of the homeless population. Most were Singaporean citizens with little education and were either single, separated, divorced, or widowed.
Furthermore, the study found that the primary causes of homelessness were family, housing, health, and Economic issues.
Where is the "Switzerland" lifestyle promised by some ex PM? Hahaha

Threads: 244

Likes Given: 1,860
Where got? Many many kumgong kias ordered SGD5000 Apple Vision Pro liao...
(This post was last modified: 05-02-2024, 08:38 AM by
ODA TETSURO.)

There are much more poor people and crippled staying @ home..