Threads: 3

Likes Given: 271
Well, this earth and the animals will appreciate your efforts. But based on the decades of poor culture in the Food Beverage industry, no hawkers and restaurants have such open mind to accept.

Likes Given: 11,139
(12-07-2024, 04:34 PM)talky Wrote: those cutleries plates n bowls are NEVER PROPERLY WASHED AT HAWKER CTR
SOMETIMES U CAN STILL FIND STAINS N SOAPY WATER ON THEM
Better bring your own lah!

Some just wipe with table rags lah!
(This post was last modified: 12-07-2024, 06:26 PM by
cheekopekman.)

Likes Given: 706
I brought my own container to dabao food they also KPKB. If give them a stainless steel container, they complained the food is too hot for them to handle. When I gave them a glass container, they complained if they accidentally break it, they have to pay me.

Threads: 10

Likes Given: 1,079
Tell the hawker you want tapow lah. Then get the throw away chop stick and spoon, then find a table and eat lor. No worries of dirty plate used by an AID patient.

Threads: 1,036

Likes Given: 0
(12-07-2024, 07:28 PM)Huliwang Wrote: Tell the hawker you want tapow lah. Then get the throw away chop stick and spoon, then find a table and eat lor. No worries of dirty plate used by an AID patient. 
i purposely did that ask for tapow n not eat infront of the hawker do so away fr his sight
but for soup u hv to use their bowls
otherwise pay 30 to 50cts for plastics conatainer
but hot stuff on plastics container is no gd for yr health