I started my volunteer work at WP today...

I went to take delivery and sort the merchandise to be sold at rallies to raise fund funds.

In the coming days i will be at the rallies selling  merchandise.

See you guys at the rallies. I am sure the turnout will be massive given the problems caused by the PAP through its lopsided policies. By now Singaporeans have seen through them and their failing to deliver on promises made as far back as 15yrs.

Good job

Got free makan for those attending the rally? Big Grin

(10 hours ago)pinkpanther Wrote:  Got free makan for those attending the rally? Big Grin

Not sure please attend to find out.

(10 hours ago)sgbuffett Wrote:  I went to take delivery and sort the merchandise to be sold at rallies to raise fund funds.

See you guys at the rallies. I am sure the turnout will be massive given the problems caused by the PAP through its lopsided policies. By now Singaporeans have seen through them and their failing to deliver on promises made as far back as 15yrs.

you never learnt from your mistakes

fcuking stubborn

always carry others balls

hoping they will change your miserable life

you won't find your mama's tits there selling stuff to raise fund 

go get yourself a job with CPF

your life will get better immediately

no need to wait for 15 years

trust me, I know, I was born poor like you

unemployed like you after my retrenchement

thanks to PAP's policies, I became an overnight MILLIONAIRE

because I put my trust in LKY's asset enhancement promise

No bullshit hor, got irrefutable proof 

you too can be like me if you forgive yourself, repent and start working

The HEAVENS gave me the RIGHT TO RULE, so let me LIVE LONG & PROSPEROUS.

(10 hours ago)sgbuffett Wrote:  I went to take delivery and sort the merchandise to be sold at rallies to raise fund funds.

When and where are the rallies held?

Pritam and Sylvia Lim, their lives have improved tremendously over the last 15 years

thanks to PAP policies, Pritam pay skyrocketed as Head of Oppie

Sylvia Lim have enjoyed MP salary S$192,500 annually

for the past 14 years

while your miserable life living in your mama's tiny HDB flat, did not get better

you must ask yourself why the oppies you helped are elites whose lives have improved tremendously thanks to PAP

While your life did not get better living under the same PAP policies, same country

I born poor like you, a broke/broken unemployed bankrupt 18 years ago

Look at my life now, better than Swiss Standard, thanks to PAP

You can be like me but first you must forgive yourself and repent

The HEAVENS gave me the RIGHT TO RULE, so let me LIVE LONG & PROSPEROUS.

need some advice who ish SURE NOTCH happy about this lololololo... Tongue

Good job. I've attended many oppo rallies in the past but not going to do it this time round.

(9 hours ago)FartSunKing Wrote:  simi lj?

need some advice how to counter opposition by updating the latest mRNA jabs to support pappies SAFE and EFFECTIVE narrative and moar of the SAME lolololololool... Tongue

(9 hours ago)winbig Wrote:  When and where are the rallies held?

JOIN US AT OUR FIRST RALLY TOMORROW!

🗓️ 24 April (Thursday), 7.45pm
📍 Field along Anchorvale Crescent, next to The Vales Condominium

#wpsg #workingforsingapore #ge2025 #stepup

(8 hours ago)Bigiron Wrote:  JOIN US AT OUR FIRST RALLY TOMORROW!

🗓️ 24 April (Thursday), 7.45pm
📍 Field along Anchorvale Crescent, next to The Vales Condominium

#wpsg #workingforsingapore #ge2025 #stepup
cannot go cannot go lolololol... Tongue

need some advice who ish SURE NOTCH HAPPY ABOUT THIS lololololo... Tongue