I think MRT should also have halal and non-halal

(25-05-2023, 01:57 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  Yes condom also

[Image: E4-Ety-N3-1.gif]

i think halal food or not also no use. the cleaning of utensil also done by the non muslim. they will wash the plate with the same hand, surely stain n oil will mingle, unless the halal owner wash themselves

Thats why i suggest we shall designate Pulau Ubin as an exclusive Halal zone just for Muslim living there only   Big Grin

I think should also indicate halal and not halal meow meow so our moose lim brothers can also eat in peace Big Grin

(25-05-2023, 10:56 AM)TopSage Wrote:  seats 

since we have halal and non-halal tray return

As a respect to our muslim friends, i suggest 

1) MRT should also have halal and non-halal seats
2) Buses should also have halal and non-halal seats
3) Taxi should also have halal and non-halal taxi
4) HDB town should also have halal and non-halal walkway
5) We should divide a town into halal and non-halal area, like bedok south for halal
6) Swimming pool should also have halal and non-halal pool
7) Schools should also have halal and non-halal classes

After you eat Bak Kut Teh and cough or sneeze the whole air is not halal liao lah! Big Grin