I think there is a loophole in SG PR ?

I heard if 
Tan Ah Kao is a Malaysian and got his PR in 2000

Tan Ah kao's son, Tan Ah Beng is in Malaysia

Tan Ah Beng come to Singapore at 21 year old and apply for PR in 2020

Tan Ah Beng apply PR under a fresh application on his own not linked to his father

In this scenario, Tan Ah Beng do not need to serve National Service even though his dad is already a PR
[+] 1 user Likes hero's post

I heard many Malaysians, Indonesians and Indians are using this loophole

I think Govt know this loophole but as always... Close two eyes

(10-01-2022, 01:13 PM)hero Wrote:  I heard many Malaysians, Indonesians and Indians are using this loophole

think is open secret. our gahment allow it

(10-01-2022, 01:51 PM)Niubee Wrote:  I think Govt know this loophole but as always... Close two eyes

[Image: IMG-20220109-223253-775.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20220108-140249-556.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20220108-064634-347.jpg]

(10-01-2022, 01:51 PM)Niubee Wrote:  I think Govt know this loophole but as always... Close two eyes

Have to close two eyes lah. Otherwise one eye big one eye small. Laughing

(10-01-2022, 01:12 PM)hero Wrote:  I heard if 
Tan Ah Kao is a Malaysian and got his PR in 2000

Tan Ah kao's son, Tan Ah Beng is in Malaysia

Tan Ah Beng come to Singapore at 21 year old and apply for PR in 2020

Tan Ah Beng apply PR under a fresh application on his own not linked to his father

In this scenario, Tan Ah Beng do not need to serve National Service even though his dad is already a PR

I only know they can buy resale flat, once sold , No need what " top back to your CPF " Just take the whole lump sum of money from the sale bye bye from SG.

I think the civil servants are just lazy to check

anyone with good england, can feedback to ICA informing them of this loophole

https://www.ica.gov.sg/feedbackform

Aiyah NS is privileged for Sinkees only. How can ask foreigners serve NS?

(10-01-2022, 02:12 PM)surfer Wrote:  Have to close two eyes lah. Otherwise one eye big one eye small. Laughing

(10-01-2022, 02:37 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I only know they can buy resale flat, once sold , No need what " top back to your CPF "  Just take the whole lump sum of money from the sale bye bye from SG.

Malaysians cannot take out CPF.

wat the pt of talking PR and wat not?
already clump together preplademic

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-01-10-17-11-04.png]

(10-01-2022, 05:11 PM)singlon Wrote:  wat the pt of talking PR and wat not?
already clump together preplademic

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-01-10-17-11-04.png]

Huh Thinking

(10-01-2022, 01:13 PM)hero Wrote:  I heard many Malaysians, Indonesians and Indians are using this loophole

Sure or not?

(10-01-2022, 05:24 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Sure or not?

all these are open secret between the foreigners 

only sinkie dunno