I use this to make my shoe last much longer

Usually 2-4 times longer can be achieved.
I notice mpst of the time bott9m part the shoe wears off when the top part still intact. 

Using this we can slow the wear st the bottom of the shoe and extend the life of the shoe by alpt

[Image: XHR6AEM.jpeg]

Good idea.

But you save even more money by not wearing shoes. Learn from ho ching.

(01-10-2024, 06:21 AM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  Good idea. But you save even more money by not wearing shoes. Learn from ho ching.

Using less material does not always translate to lower prices.

[Image: YdyNl8X.jpg]

My shoes always worn out and holed in front around the toes region. This rubber can be patched up at the heel but unlikely it will hold if placed over the front as there are many groves and not one flat piece like the heel.

If you run, your  shoes will be worn out the way I described.     Rolleyes

(01-10-2024, 10:10 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  My shoes always worn out and holed in front around the toes region. This rubber can be patched up at the heel but unlikely it will hold if placed over the front as there are many groves and not one flat piece like the heel. If you run, your  shoes will be worn out the way I described. 

My office shoes tend to wear thin in the mid-section on the right sole because I drive to work every weekday. The heels do not wear out so fast because I walk less than my colleagues who take public transport.  

Think it may come out after walking don’t think can sticks well.

(30-09-2024, 11:20 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Usually 2-4 times longer can be achieved.
I notice mpst of the time bott9m part the shoe wears off when the top part still intact. 

Using this we can slow the wear st the bottom of the shoe and extend the life of the shoe by alpt

Usually before even the sole tread wears out, the sole will detach itself from the upper because the adhesive glue has already failed to continue bonding the upper with the sole.

Best solution is to buy only welted shoes: sole and upper held together by stitching.

(01-10-2024, 11:38 AM)goodboy Wrote:  Usually before even the sole tread wears out, the sole will detach itself from the upper because the adhesive glue has already failed to continue bonding the upper with the sole.

Best solution is to buy only welted shoes: sole and upper held together by stitching.

Ya lor. What if the sole detached after some walking.

(01-10-2024, 11:38 AM)goodboy Wrote:  Usually before even the sole tread wears out, the sole will detach itself from the upper because the adhesive glue has already failed to continue bonding the upper with the sole.

Previously j use the sple without stick on and use my own glue called Dunlop ....never drop out.

This time i try with the build sticky surface.

This is how to make our shoes last longer.

[Image: 0ac812bd67418d711b34fd8815f63390.gif] 

(30-09-2024, 11:20 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Usually 2-4 times longer can be achieved.

U should use this as face mask, make yr face skin thicker Laughing

Video 

lolz peepur who make tons of moneh trading nid to do this ??

Rotfl  Rotfl  Rotfl  Rotfl  Rotfl  Rotfl  Rotfl  Rotfl   Rotfl  Rotfl

After wear this slippers for 1yr I noted certain parts are worn out due to daily use. If nothing done the parts will wear off and after another year the sole is unlevel. This affects your walking gait. 

To make it last 5yrs or longer I reinforce the worn out parts.

Those who worry about the sticker not being able to stick to the sole....I pasted these on for.3 months and they are still stuck solid...walk through water in rain all okay.

[Image: mRblmsl.jpeg]

Pls make more and spend more to help the economy

(04-10-2024, 09:41 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Pls make more and spend more to help the economy

The amount of waste and resources used by thjs generation of human being will have  long lasting damage to environment.

I am.against it.

(04-10-2024, 11:35 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  The amount of waste and resources used by thjs generation of human being will have  long lasting damage to exonmmy.

I am.against it.

When you invest in stocks the money is used by the businesses to make products and waste more resources. How?

It's a fine line between being giam and being environmental friendly.

Hang send index last longer ah butt shoes sole.

heng ar

i used shoe condoms

Can try this:

[Image: hand-stand-walking.gif]

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZS2nFkX3f/

(01-10-2024, 06:21 AM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  Good idea.

But you save even more money by not wearing shoes. Learn from ho ching.

He can save even more by not buying and eating anything.

Beware of imposter and trolls!

I wonder what's the point of making money if he doesn't spend it.

If just sit still and minimise all activities, how much can a person save?

He saves on slippers and toilet paper to buy MSW durians and eat Japanese food in JB lah.     Big Grin

(04-10-2024, 04:41 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  He saves on slippers and toilet paper to buy MSW durians and eat Japanese food in JB lah.     Big Grin

I dun think those durians he ate are MSW.