I voting for PAP … first time

All the while I voted for the oppositions …. but not this time. I vote for PAP
The main reason …. Singapore oppositions are a bunch of useless muppets

(Yesterday, 10:00 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  All the while I voted for the oppositions …. but not this time. I vote for PAP
The main reason …. Singapore oppositions are a bunch of useless muppets

Then you can work until die lah.

[Image: giphy-8.gif]

Than soon we will be millionaire on paper but poor in cash

(Yesterday, 10:17 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Then you can work until die lah.

[Image: giphy-8.gif]

No leh, next year retiring liow  Clapping

(Yesterday, 10:19 PM)Cmpunk Wrote:  Than soon we will be millionaire on paper but poor in cash

No leh, my properties full paid and enough $$$ for my retirement and I have rental income  Big Grin

(Yesterday, 10:29 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  No leh, next year retiring liow  Clapping

You will come back to work soon after retiring.

This figure will only go up.
Thank to their poor control on inflation.
Cost of living keeps going up.

[Image: IMG-1333.jpg]

(Yesterday, 11:07 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  You will come back to work soon after retiring.

This figure will only go up.
Thank to their poor control on inflation.

[Image: IMG-1333.jpg]

Nah …. a few zeros in the bank can help inflation …. dun blame PAP when you dun save enough … when young always YOLO … old no $$$ blame others

I also lor wanna make everyone DIE ,

famous quote I die everyone die. Song rah, since people like PAP style of increase in rapid way soon more taxes also good rah.

[Image: c8dFZDz.png]

https://tinyurl.com/34mwdb95

PAP wan sui!!

Voting is secret.

Don’t anyhow shout over here I vote for who.

Wait they hang u at Changi u don’t cry.

Or they sue n suck u dry till u dies. Ok

Sssshhhhhhhh. Keep yr big mouth shut

(Today, 01:32 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  PAP wan sui!!

U finally 想通了.  Laughing

(11 hours ago)winbig Wrote:  U finally 想通了.  Laughing

力微休负重,言轻莫劝人
知足不辱,知止不殆。

Either way we r doomed. Wuhahahaha

(11 hours ago)victortan Wrote:  Voting is secret.

Don’t anyhow shout over here I vote for who.

Wait they hang u at Changi u don’t cry.

Or they sue n suck u dry till u dies. Ok

Sssshhhhhhhh.  Keep yr big mouth shut

I vote PAP, I vote PAP, I vote PAP .... will they send me to Resort De Changi?

(11 hours ago)winbig Wrote:  U finally 想通了.  Laughing

With PAP, we have stability and CDC vouchers  Gesti-109