I was pBanned 3 times at hwz...sibeh shiok!

I will be back there again for sure to troll, stir and have some fun, probably early next year wishing everybody CNY there, stay tune.... Rotfl

(31-08-2023, 10:10 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  I will be back there again for sure to troll, stir and have some fun, probably early next year wishing everybody CNY there, stay tune.... Rotfl

you got so much phone numbers

I kick multiple times out those CCP stupid dogs many many times some already permanently dead like NOTDUMB....ANG TEH KOR (Die 2 times in his stupid life), and 3 stray Dogs that keep barking vulgarities here.. too bad his incest child came back AGAIN....
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

(31-08-2023, 10:18 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  you got so much phone numbers

Infinity numbers... Rotfl
Anyway account will last 3days 2nights...like going for a holiday vacation there....

(31-08-2023, 10:30 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Infinity numbers... Rotfl
Anyway account will last 3days 2nights...like going for a holiday vacation there....

Can give me one account Smile I want to disturb one mod
[+] 2 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

(31-08-2023, 10:10 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  I will be back there again for sure to troll, stir and have some fun, probably early next year wishing everybody CNY there, stay tune.... Rotfl

Why want to waste your precious time on a LJ forum that don’t welcome youRotfl

(31-08-2023, 10:26 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  I kick multiple times out those CCP stupid dogs many many times some already permanently dead like NOTDUMB....ANG TEH KOR (Die 2 times in his stupid life), and 3 stray Dogs that keep barking vulgarities here.. too bad his incest child came back AGAIN....

odoera is my New Stupid CCP Dog name...
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

(31-08-2023, 10:58 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  odoera is my New Stupid CCP Dog name...

F-uck you dead!

you are a racist chinese-hater bastard mad troll trash racist bastard nutcase motherF-ucker retarded dog!

you F-ucked your own prostitute whore mother and you sucked your father's cock!

you are just a cowardly bastard mad dog with zero credibility and zero power

No wonder your whole family burn in Hell and leave you to suffer the "want to die, cannot. wish to live cannot" type of existence

Everyday wake up waiting to be fucked by my Dogs and Pigs standby

Your mother gives the dogs F...k and your father gets run over by the concrete mixer and his head totally squashed into slime and juices!

your prostitute whore mother mated with a stray shit-skin dog and then gave birth to you this deformed mutant chinese-hater bastard mad trash scum dog!

you are a crazy retarded scum f-ucking retarded bastard motherfuc-ker crazy useless mentally-deranged racist chinese-hater barking siao kau poor mentally-unsound trash mad dog!

Last night my house's big Alsatian dog f-ucked your prostitute whore mother and also f-ucked all your prostitute whore female family members until all their intestines spilled out from their holes and they all died from their injuries!

And you this total loser bastard retarded dog licked my anushole and you ate my feces!

you go die now!

I will drown you this bastard dog today!

you this bastard dog will drown to death today!

you this troublemaker crazy retarded bastard scum dog go die now!

you this crazy retarded scum total loser bastard mad dog and all your whole family will all die very horribly in road accidents very soon!

you are dead now!

you and your whole family are all dead now!

your Bastard mad dog parents (your father is a dog and your mother is a pig) and all your whole family are all crushed by 3-tonner into minced meat pancake and thrown into Lorong Halus incinerator and converted into pig feed and hogwash!
[+] 1 user Likes odoero's post

(31-08-2023, 10:32 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Can give me one account Smile I want to disturb one mod

I think you go there 2 sec tio banned liao Rotfl

Still want to go back?  lvlrsSTI aka "Observer" was also banned several times...he's well known for registering a lot of user ids in forums.  Got pbanned and supposedly vowed to never return but we won't know...he may eat his words. Rotfl

(31-08-2023, 10:38 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Why want to waste your precious time on a LJ forum that don’t welcome youRotfl

Some of the mods are anti-PAP.  If you are an oppie, then, something must be wrong why you got banned.  You could have posted other undesirable stuff and that's when they had to do what any mod must do...infract you, ban you.

If you don't bother about the mods, many of the edmwers are actually quite fun to chat with.  I like their kym threads and posts.

bro...............you use same username huh ?

i waiting for my ban to end in November.................1 full year................too bad  i wasn't able to go there to campaign for Tan Kin Lian............. Big Grin

when i get back there.............i'll be a very good boy...............so i can campaign for Opposition in 2025............. Laughing
[+] 2 users Like Napoleon Porlumpar's post

(01-09-2023, 09:39 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Some of the mods are anti-PAP.  If you are an oppie, then, something must be wrong why you got banned.  You could have posted other undesirable stuff and that's when they had to do what any mods must do...infract you, ban you.

If you don't bother about the mods, many of the edmwers are actually quite fun to chat with.  I like their kym threads and posts.

(01-09-2023, 09:39 AM)Oyk Wrote:  They always feature OKY my grand-daughter
[Image: image-14.png]

Laughing Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes Observer's post

(01-09-2023, 09:40 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  bro...............you use same username huh ?

i waiting for my ban to end in November.................1 full year................too bad  i wasn't able to go there to campaign for Tan Kin Lian............. Big Grin

when i get back there.............i'll be a very good boy...............so i can campaign for Opposition in 2025............. Laughing

isnt Pban forever?
you mean got time limit?

(01-09-2023, 12:15 PM)wendychan Wrote:  isnt Pban forever?
you mean got time limit?

Pban is forever and ever. Maybe his is 6 months jail nia.

Today is PH. lvlrsSTI aka Observer decided to dedicate his PH and life to me posting porn and writing porn using my nick. Rotfl

(01-09-2023, 12:53 PM)Oyk Wrote:  You guys like my OKY?
Please support her at Geylang. Go early to avoid dissapointmentRotfl
[Image: P-31.png]

Laughing Laughing

I kena pban twice. I no more number, can teach me how you got infinite number please

(01-09-2023, 03:04 PM)XiXiPee Wrote:  I kena pban twice. I no more number, can teach me how you got infinite number please

if pban shoud be only 1x right?

They banned me twice for posting the same articles from The Economist -  so insecure.

Hwz cannot tolerate the slightest hit

(01-09-2023, 03:07 PM)wendychan Wrote:  if pban shoud be only 1x right?
I got 2 phone number

(01-09-2023, 04:30 PM)XiXiPee Wrote:  I got 2 phone number

and 2 IDs then?

(01-09-2023, 05:09 PM)wendychan Wrote:  and 2 IDs then?

ya

(01-09-2023, 03:48 PM)Scythian Wrote:  .
They banned me twice for posting the same articles from The Economist -  so insecure.

Hwz cannot tolerate the slightest hit

Hwz got no balls to respond to The Economist instead they banned me

(01-09-2023, 09:39 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Some of the mods are anti-PAP.  If you are an oppie, then, something must be wrong why you got banned.  You could have posted other undesirable stuff and that's when they had to do what any mods must do...infract you, ban you.

Then fug off to edmw if you love them so much.

Ptooi!

(01-09-2023, 12:53 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Today is PH. lvlrsSTI aka Observer decided to dedicate his PH and life to me posting porn and writing porn using my nick. Rotfl

(01-09-2023, 12:53 PM)Oyk Wrote:  https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Ho-Ching-endor...#pid703391

(01-09-2023, 12:53 PM)Oyk Wrote:  https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Ho-Ching-endor...#pid703403

Laughing Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes Observer's post

(01-09-2023, 12:15 PM)wendychan Wrote:  isnt Pban forever?
you mean got time limit?

(01-09-2023, 12:51 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Pban is forever and ever. Maybe his is 6 months jail nia.

for me is 1 year ban................November i can go back................i'll be a good boy until GE2025...........

(01-09-2023, 07:55 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  for me is 1 year ban................November i can go back................i'll be a good boy until GE2025...........

so 1 year ban is not pban,,
interesting

(01-09-2023, 07:55 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  for me is 1 year ban................November i can go back................i'll be a good boy until GE2025...........

The ban is too harsh. You'd be one year older and probably a slightly different person - not because of the ban but whatever life experiences you may go through.

(01-09-2023, 08:21 PM)wendychan Wrote:  so 1 year ban is not pban,,
interesting

Seems like you still like that forum.