I was simply too tired :Sgreans burnout from long hours, work offdays and bad bosses

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/today/gr...032025_cna

Vote pap out.

Long hours every day and night without overtime pay

(15-03-2025, 06:16 AM)Everything Everywhere Wrote:  https://www.channelnewsasia.com/today/gr...032025_cna

I used to work 2 jobs per day no complaint lah! Big Grin

Has life improved jn Singapore in last 15yrs if so why so many people burnt out.

By publishing all these non stop over decades has caused unnecessary job attrition and increased influx of foreigners ....

Because sinkies can't do the job. Therefore we need more foreigners to help us Smile

I met one middle age guy who worked 3 jobs to support his family. Early morning sent newspapers, lunch time washed dishes in a restaurant, dinner time to midnight as carpark attendant.

(15-03-2025, 01:16 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  I met one middle age guy who worked 3 jobs to support his family. Early morning sent newspapers, lunch time washed dishes in a restaurant, dinner time to midnight as carpark attendant.

Alot of corporate jobs have messaging groups and need respond whenever. That one more jialat... Can't sleep in peace. IT job typical

(15-03-2025, 12:10 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I used to work 2 jobs per day no complaint lah! Big Grin

La CB and gam LJ ??

theindependent.sg › overemployed-singaporeans-the-unseen-struggle-of-those-secretly-juggling-2-full-time-jobs

"Overemployed" Singaporeans: The unseen struggle of those secretly ...
Dec 3, 2023The Ministry of Manpower's statistics from January 2023 reveal that 3.1% of the Singaporean workforce is engaged in multiple jobs, a slight dip from the 10-year peak of 3.5% in 2021.

weaklings....

see how nice singapoo bosses they are

one helped to massage you from stressful work

[Image: CM6OwcXUcAA6Dis.jpg]

the other tried to impart you great 内功 internal strength after noticing you were weak

[Image: 8a06.gif]

where to find in this toxic disgusting little red menses dot

Oops....

supposed to be Garden of Eden

must support local even at your expense

not forgetting singapoo is the best city to live in comparing rest of the world

cover all these negativities up and replace them with toxic positivities

Who ask these people buy expensive condo, wanna drive big car … ladden themselves with loans and mortages

(15-03-2025, 12:16 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Has life improved jn Singapore in last 15yrs if so why so many people burnt out.

They prefer to buy SGX stupxd share, thus all kana burnout.

(15-03-2025, 12:16 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Has life improved jn Singapore in last 15yrs if so why so many people burnt out.

I am very puzzled why 15 years only 

You mean LTK CST should not be in parliament then?  Big Grin

Some hv improved some didnt and some worse off. It's a matter of with what percentage. You cannot conclude without the numbers