Threads: 7,543

Likes Given: 633
I went there to buy clothes for visiting during CNY at the famous CK store.
Here is my picture of the controversial dragon
Fragrance is selling bak kwa at hese prices
Bee Chun Heng prices
Chinatown crowd.
(This post was last modified: 27-01-2024, 09:31 PM by
sgbuffett.)

Threads: 10,155

Likes Given: 12

Threads: 2,368

Likes Given: 746
Yesterday I saw Fragrance still selling 500g at $22 and 1Kg at $44.
(This post was last modified: 27-01-2024, 09:59 PM by
RiseofAsia.)

Threads: 2,368

Likes Given: 746

Threads: 154

Likes Given: 43
(27-01-2024, 09:55 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Wow CK still around
I went into CK Dept Store to buy Calvin Klein underwear, but they didn't even have briefs from Victor's Secrets there. LOL!
(This post was last modified: 27-01-2024, 10:06 PM by
EvertonDiehard.)

Threads: 154

Likes Given: 43
(27-01-2024, 10:05 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: I went into CK Dept Store to buy Calvin Klein underwear, but they didn't even have briefs from Victor's Secret there. LOL!
(This post was last modified: 27-01-2024, 10:08 PM by
EvertonDiehard.)

Threads: 7,543

Likes Given: 633
There were a few groups of singers performing around china Town. Not sure if this is a regular but I don't remember seeing them in previous yrs.

Threads: 153

Likes Given: 650
its really bo liao to go there...
(This post was last modified: 27-01-2024, 10:30 PM by
Sharexchange.)

Threads: 199

Likes Given: 583
Go there soak in the cny atmosphere ...I also think of going but scare raining, scare kena covid, scare kena TB...scare wallet 1 big hole...

Threads: 256

Likes Given: 229
Remember to wear read underwear for good luck. Huat Huat.
True or not. Wear then u know lah.

Threads: 88

Likes Given: 296
(27-01-2024, 10:38 PM)victortan Wrote: Remember to wear read underwear for good luck. Huat Huat.
True or not. Wear then u know lah.
must wear them Outside

Threads: 38

Likes Given: 601
(27-01-2024, 10:56 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: must wear them Outside
Don't wear any will be ideal

Threads: 4

Likes Given: 187
Wear on head lagi tokong

Threads: 88

Likes Given: 296
(27-01-2024, 11:21 PM)sgh Wrote: Don't wear any will be ideal