Threads: 7,978

Likes Given: 652
It is no longer $10
....price has inflated 50% to $15

Threads: 38

Likes Given: 601
Yeah my side forgot the name also chain store is $18 no joke! Faster go find Lao auntie cut.

(23-04-2023, 07:39 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: I paid $50 in advance last year
For 15 hair cuts
$3.35 a haircut
By a skilled hairstylist
Skilled hairstylist is different from normal barber? Can post picture of your cut hair to let us see skilled hairstylist come out is what pattern?

Threads: 51

Likes Given: 1,151
Get a usb trimmer and diy cheaper lah

(23-04-2023, 07:45 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: ![[Image: N9cp9LL.png]](https://i.imgur.com/N9cp9LL.png)
Thanks for sharing. This kind of pattern barber cut why you say skilled hairstylist leh? Maybe to you is. This is good deal $50 for 15 cuts. My regular lao auntie no such promo package so I cut short short 2 months visit one time save monies.

Threads: 2,778

Likes Given: 1
(23-04-2023, 07:34 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: It is no longer $10
boycott k-cut, go for the below
Okinawa Hair Salon $10
EC house $12

(23-04-2023, 07:48 PM)forum456 Wrote: boycott k-cut, go for the below
Okinawa Hair Salon $10
EC house $12
Sometimes must see where you live got which brand mah. If very far the time and transport cost to go there and back same monies liao

Threads: 2,778

(23-04-2023, 07:50 PM)sgh Wrote: Sometimes must see where you live got which brand mah. If very far the time and transport cost to go there and back same monies liao
$5 extra can provide 2 way MRT transport from nearest mall to your home.
once all boycott k-cut, they will lower the price or go bankrupt.
(This post was last modified: 23-04-2023, 07:56 PM by
forum456.)

(23-04-2023, 07:55 PM)forum456 Wrote: $5 extra can provide 2 way MRT transport from nearest mall to your home.
Ok noted. That is assume those chain got many outlets in all malls around Spore.

Threads: 114

Likes Given: 486
(23-04-2023, 07:34 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: It is no longer $10
![[Image: mYcE2t3.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/mYcE2t3.jpg)
I use kcut app still $12 leh

(23-04-2023, 07:46 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Get a usb trimmer and diy cheaper lah
Last year COVID whole Spore stay at home I try before behind very hard to cut only the side and in front can.
The following 1 user Likes sgh's post:1 user Likes sgh's post
• Bigiron

Threads: 546

Likes Given: 474
(23-04-2023, 07:55 PM)forum456 Wrote: $5 extra can provide 2 way MRT transport from nearest mall to your home.
OK lets boycott K-cut...............

Last time before I find lao auntie cut I go those chain stores I see young or middle aged lady barber I will not patronise becuz my late ahma tell me men hair cannot let lady cut wait you no power cannot study book must go let old Indian or Chinese or Malay uncle barber cut. Anyone ahma tell you same thing?
(This post was last modified: 23-04-2023, 08:04 PM by
sgh.)

Threads: 546

Likes Given: 474
(23-04-2023, 08:02 PM)sgh Wrote: Last time before I find lao auntie cut I go those chain stores I see young or middle aged lady barber I will not patronise becuz my late ahma tell me men hair cannot let lady cut wait you no power cannot study book must go let old Indian or Chinese or Malay uncle barber cut. Anyone ahma tell you same thing?
That simple superstition....................lah......

Threads: 87

Likes Given: 1,727
Now I cut at saloon $10.
Beware of imposter and trolls!

Likes Given: 1,158
(23-04-2023, 07:48 PM)sgh Wrote: Thanks for sharing. This kind of pattern barber cut why you say skilled hairstylist leh? Maybe to you is. This is good deal $50 for 15 cuts. My regular lao auntie no such promo package so I cut short short 2 months visit one time save monies.
He doesn’t have much hair. $2 is more like it.

Threads: 98

Likes Given: 286
Some CCs give free haircuts to seniors and the needy, once a month. Go for it if you are eligible.

Threads: 200

Likes Given: 1,085
(23-04-2023, 07:41 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: As me and my son goes to the same salon
To enjoy the $3.35 haircuts
I used up the 15 hair cuts
But the hairstylist offered my another 15 haircuts for another $50
Which I gladly accepted
Song boh?
Mine is $20 for 5 cuts....cheap and good

Threads: 368

(23-04-2023, 07:45 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: ![[Image: N9cp9LL.png]](https://i.imgur.com/N9cp9LL.png)

Threads: 51

Likes Given: 1,151
All still very cheap. One small dog grooming costs 45, big dog 130.

Threads: 67

Likes Given: 15
Learn from this pretty young lady, a medical doctor
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JT_qhGOUSow

Threads: 3

Likes Given: 6
had my 5 buck neigbourhood cut ..just have to be patience

Threads: 244

Likes Given: 1,860
Zhunbo? My last haircut at qb house $14....now kcut more expensive?

Threads: 10,631

Likes Given: 12
my usual saloon I always go already 15 bucks from last year till now but at least they cut properly , not into rushing type.
Lucky the aunty lady boss never increase price due to GST hike ' yet " cross finger she will not as next year another GST hike
come CNY period increase 2 bucks.

Threads: 142

Likes Given: 273
last time still get free comb now no have. Can't even cut undercut still charge $15

Threads: 1,121

Likes Given: 858
(23-04-2023, 09:37 PM)maxchong2898 Wrote: Learn from this pretty young lady, a medical doctor
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JT_qhGOUSow
Brainy gal.
https://youtu.be/MwwTfcYFhLI

Threads: 115

Likes Given: 14
(23-04-2023, 11:05 PM)XiXiPee Wrote: last time still get free comb now no have. Can't even cut undercut still charge $15
K-cuts always change combs mah for each customer...............you just ask the barber to give you the one you used...............
looks like cut hair only once every 2 months liao like that...............last time $10 so one year $120................now $15 but cut 6 times a year................still save $10 leh...........
next time go up to $20.............cut once every 3 months............$80 a year.................save even more............