I went to pasar malam and saw this...then I ask why..

I saw vendor sellng many  Nike shoes at $12 ...so I asked him ..he said over produced so sell cheap

[Image: h341H7p.jpeg]

Malaysia or Singapore?

(30-03-2024, 12:05 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  Malaysia or Singapore?

Singapore

Must report them liao.

Some fake sneakers also quite durable I must admit.. Smile

sgbutt is quite naive.

(30-03-2024, 12:49 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  sgbutt is quite naive.

Yeah bordering stupidity

(30-03-2024, 12:03 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I saw vendor sellng many  Nike shoes at $12 ...so I asked him ..he said over produced so sell cheap

And do u believe him. Nike leh. Where can get 12$.

Anything posted by him definitely fake

I did not conclude anything so don't anyhow attack.

(30-03-2024, 01:37 PM)victortan Wrote:  And do u believe him. Nike leh. Where can get 12$.

I just reported exactly what transpired without giving an opinion as I don't have proof.

May be he is supplier of the fake Nike to the pasar malam stall and pretend he saw it just to test balloon. He used to buy fake bicycle pumps and sell them as quality stuff.     Big Grin

(30-03-2024, 02:39 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I did not conclude anything so don't anyhow attack.

This kind of thing I won't even bother to ask the seller. You think he'll tell you the truth meh? It's like asking the seller whether his products are good, the answer is obvious right?

(30-03-2024, 02:44 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  This kind of thing I won't even bother to ask the seller. You think he'll tell you the truth meh? It's like asking the seller whether his products are good, the answer is obvious right?

I ask is see what kind of response he will give. Without asking you won't know the response.

It's like asking lao gày are you a man? And wait for his reply

(30-03-2024, 02:56 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  It's like asking lao gày are you a man? And wait for his reply

Or asking lao gay you got bird bird?

You know it is fake for that price...no need to ask.
It is like you going to gey and you see a whole row of hookers standing...and you proceed to ask them what are they waiting for? Big Grin

Is Fake! Nike that tick is always one way to tell. You see the real Nike shoes on their official website and compare.

There is No way Nike and Adidas stuffs sell so cheap even so call “ factory reject or produce too many. “ why they let others sell ? If really produce too much. They rather sell on their official Nike and adidas website or retailer store themselves as discounted items.

Nike cheap child labour

CANNOT HUH?!
WHY CANNOT BE CHEAP!

[Image: P1-BP885_NIKE3_GR_20140421170339.jpg]

(30-03-2024, 12:53 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Yeah bordering stupidity

LOL..................

(30-03-2024, 12:17 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Some fake sneakers also quite durable I must admit.. Smile

You buy before?

(30-03-2024, 04:40 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  You buy before?

Yes, in vietnam 2 yrs back and still very durable!

Wah so cheap. Can buy a few pairs.

Clapping

Sgbutt is a fool if he bought it.

Shopee is selling even cheaper.

[Image: Screenshot-2024-03-30-17-40-23-79-adcd4e...057ca8.jpg]

Very obvious is fake.

But good to generate some chit chat. Else very boring this forum Big Grin

(30-03-2024, 12:53 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Yeah bordering stupidity

He bordering moron.   

(30-03-2024, 12:03 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I saw vendor sellng many  Nike shoes at $12 ...so I asked him ..he said over produced so sell cheap

He wrote the number 2 very weird. I think he want to write the number 8 then change his mind and wrote 2, scare cannot sell fake good.

(30-03-2024, 05:41 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  Sgbutt is a fool if he bought it.

He order from shopee and resell to sgbuffet.

(30-03-2024, 05:41 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  Sgbutt is a fool if he bought it.

Wow seem like ALL just " wayang " Thought Govt is strict on couterfake ? Still people dare to sell

See that tick already tell is FAKE.