I will devote every ounce of my strength to the party, the govt & to S'pore: PM Wong

if u steal, Karma will find u one day

i have spoken

[+] 2 users Like Rainforest's post

(06-12-2024, 07:11 AM)Scythian Wrote:  "I will work hard to realise every Singaporeans dream"

President Tony Tan

What happened after that?
One is President, and another is .PM
[Image: Screenshot-2024-08-13-13-01-30-65-6012fa...b265e7.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-08-13-13-01-49-21-6012fa...b265e7.jpg]

(06-12-2024, 07:11 AM)Scythian Wrote:  "I will work hard to realise every Singaporeans dream"

President Tony Tan

his dream already realized.

President Tony Tan

Still dreaming meh? Thinking That fellow no more liao lah! Big Grin

President Tony Tan

The president wants to help realise dreams, but the govt wants all to stay in their Dreamland and just surrender your life. Now get back in line and wait for your slaughter date, you can stare at your cpf and HDB valuation report while you wait for your run out date. Lol
[+] 1 user Likes Sticw's post

(06-12-2024, 09:17 AM)Rainforest Wrote:  if u steal, Karma will find u one day

i have spoken

[Image: Screenshot-2024-12-07-15-43-28-38-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

(06-12-2024, 09:18 AM)Yr 1992...can continue with their duties Wrote:  Year[Image: Screenshot-2024-12-07-15-43-28-38-f69139...4f144a.jpg]
One is President, another is PM yr 1988.

[quote pid="1044359" dateline="1733447916"]
Year[Image: Screenshot-2024-12-07-15-43-28-38-f69139...4f144a.jpg]
One is President, and another is .PM

[/quote]

Dr M want to suck SG  money... Tongue nudie  
[Image: Screenshot-2024-12-08-21-41-03-62-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

https://tinyurl.com/34yaszc6
[+] 1 user Likes pinkypanther's post

(06-12-2024, 07:04 AM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  Laughing

[Image: Screenshot-2025-02-02-16-11-38-62-6012fa...b265e7.jpg]

i have spoken

https://youtu.be/exjLe4xQsE8?si=gGvw7fkE4JP_PCuA

(02-02-2025, 04:12 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-2025-02-02-16-11-38-62-6012fa...b265e7.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2025-01-31-16-10-04-42-6012fa...b265e7.jpg]
Heng ah!,    Ong ah!,     Huat ah!

(06-12-2024, 09:18 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  One is President, and another is .PM

This is the latest Info: PAP's CEC takes place every 2-years. Leadership elected round will lead PAP's party into coming General Election, which must be held by November this year. CEC leadership elected is lead be PM Wong, he's lead the party into coming General Election, must be held by this November year.

The CEC is as follows: Sleepy
Chairman: Heng Swee Keat
Vice chairman: Masagos Zulkifli
Secretary-general: Lawrence Wong
Assistant secretaries-general: Chan Chun Sing, Desmond Lee
Treasurer: K Shanmugam
Assistant treasurer: Ong Ye Kung
Organising secretaries: Grace Fu, Edwin Tong

Members: Chee Hong Tat, Desmond Choo, Indranee Rajah, Lam Pin Min, Lee Hsien Loong, Ng Chee Meng, Sim Ann, Tan See Leng, Vivian Balakrishnan
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...ed-4786521

This fella has a lot of good and bad history from his party to burden him. I will vote for him if he is not in any way affiliated or trained by them.

(06-12-2024, 09:17 AM)Rainforest Wrote:  if u steal, Karma will find u one day. i have spoken

The Pappies are not stupid enough to steal public funds; they just decide each other's mega wages so the money flows legitimately into their bank accounts. The Govt provides protection to the people through the armed forces and police, so extract "protection money" in the form of both direct and indirect taxes; the Govt differentiates themselves from the Mafia.

(06-12-2024, 09:19 AM)Rainforest Wrote:  his dream already realized.

Our leaders' dreams of $$$ have been realised

[Image: Dollars.jpg]
[+] 2 users Like EvertonDiehard's post

(06-12-2024, 02:19 PM)Sticw Wrote:  The president wants to help realise dreams, but the govt wants all to stay in their Dreamland and just surrender your life. Now get back in line and wait for your slaughter date, you can stare at your cpf and HDB valuation report while you wait for your run out date. Lol

Dreams yea, it was broke up by Covid-19... Tongue

(02-02-2025, 06:06 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Our leaders' dreams of $$$ have been realised

[Image: Dollars.jpg]

Start all over again lehh... Rotfl
[+] 1 user Likes Tee tiong huat's post

(03-02-2025, 12:25 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Start all over again lehh... Rotfl

S'pore Confused seen taking indirect hit from Trump’s tariffs on China, Canada and Mexico.

(04-02-2025, 07:24 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  S'pore Confused seen taking indirect hit from Trump’s tariffs on China, Canada and Mexico.

[Image: Screenshot-2025-02-02-23-34-56-53-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2025-02-02-23-34-36-17-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2025-01-31-16-10-04-42-6012fa...b265e7.jpg]
Heng ahh,       Ong ahh,         Huat ahh

The message to moi mean that to him his party come first, his authority as govt come second, and country come last, but sinkie ish nowhere to be seen in his devotion. Sad

[+] 1 user Likes Soulhacker's post

SINGAPORE: Progress Singapore Party (PSP) founder Tan Cheng Bock confirmed that he plans to contest in the upcoming General Election.

“As long as I am able and I’m still relevant, I will be around… you all will see me there,” said the 84-year-old political veteran on Sunday (Feb 23) when asked the question by members of the media.
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...25-4954631

This kind of New PM . . .

Citizens will suffer under him . . .

That is why his Ang- Bao so big now to deceive the 61% for votes

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

Give free GP as election promise

(06-12-2024, 02:19 PM)Sticw Wrote:  The president wants to help realise dreams, but the govt wants all to stay in their Dreamland and just surrender your life. Now get back in line and wait for your slaughter date, you can stare at your cpf and HDB valuation report while you wait for your run out date. Lol

Now-a-day, BTO flats going up to the sky. Rotfl

(06-12-2024, 09:18 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  One is President, and another is .PM

This is what outside happening this moment, while we all of us is watching on our hand hp, all is about flood, food & hopes for peace in this world, this is what now happening in now. Philippines
https://youtu.be/eRJuHml_ST8?si=wl60gW_O-RrSy-9I

(06-12-2024, 09:19 AM)Rainforest Wrote:  his dream already realized. Refering to Late LKY.

Philippines Flood: Severe flooding triggered by Typhoon Wipha, intensified monsoon rains, & a new low-pressure system has wreaked havoc across the Philippines. As of Wednesday, at least 7 people have died, 8 are missing, & over 1.4 million residents have been affected nationwide.

📍 Manila Declares State of Calamity:
The capital city is underwater, with roads submerged and daily life paralyzed. The Philippine weather agency has issued its highest-level Red Rainfall Alert for the region, forcing the govt to suspend classes and work. Despite Typhoon Wipha moving away, heavy rains continue, and residents are calling for urgent action on drainage and flood management systems.

Well, regardless if it’s Tony Tan or Tharman, most voters still love blank cheques.

(06-12-2024, 09:19 AM)Rainforest Wrote:  his dream already realized.

So many were left behind dreaming even today..

i have spoken

The last 65.57% landslide victory will break the camel's back 

Many expressed unbelievable, How politicians can win election after election for 14X?