'I will end your life right now': Secondary school student taunts

'I will end your life right now': Secondary school student taunts and threatens teacher in class (St Andrew's Secondary School's (SASS) )

AUGUST 24, 2022

https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/i-will...ns-teacher

Must get Young and Dangerous Chen Hao Nan to be teacher rah
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b0hpKGLRLyc

Look like CECA student ???

in assmarycunt, he'll bring his daddy's gun to school

Last time I got like this in Army camp but never say like this rah.

got one arrogant Seg ask me do push up I don't want later go see enrick just got confinemnt for two weeks.

Last time I had a secondary school music teacher he was very guai lan. He not happy and wanted to press me down, I stood up and twisted his wrist counter pressing him and told him don't use force on students cos we are there to learn and not to be abused. He likely gay cos I sec 2 can counter twist both his hands.

What kind of parents breed such a son?

Just kick him out of school, lah.

When no evidence teacher report and powerful rich parent can call the teacher liar send threaten to sue for defamation ...and lobby to have teacher sacked The school will be under pressure.

That is why many such cases are not reported as teachers are afraid of losing their jobs...due to manipulative powerful parents.

In this case, a student has recorded the jncident. The teacher should file a complaint with the evidence and have the student expelled.

To be teacher now better know all students parent background. If rich one better kowtow to students.

(24-08-2022, 06:33 PM)Sticw Wrote:  Last time I had a secondary school music teacher he was very guai lan. He not happy and wanted to press me down, I stood up and twisted his wrist counter pressing him and told him don't use force on students cos we are there to learn and not to be abused. He likely gay cos I sec 2 can counter twist both his hands.

last time , my school got one Tiko PE teacher, people give him nick name call Tiko Lee . He always like to ask people do push up one thing funny he always like to go girl side stand in front see them do.

(24-08-2022, 06:31 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Last time I got like this in Army camp but never say like this rah.

got one arrogant Seg ask me do push up I don't want later go see enrick just got confinemnt for two weeks.

U also one problem child. Cool

The student is an ahneh. Only dunno if local or FT ahneh.

(24-08-2022, 06:41 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  last time , my school got one Tiko PE teacher, people give him nick name call Tiko Lee . He always like to ask people do push up one thing funny he always like to go girl side stand in front see them do.

My school also got this kind of teacher. Also ask the girls to do sit-ups then he walk around see their panties.. then ask the gals to do shuttle runs and watch their boobs bounce around. Guys always kena run around basketball court while he enjoy watching the gals.

Last time I got one Chinese teacher MDM Lee she loves to twist student's ears. It's like you do art lesson, cannot draw well means cannot but she will twist your ears if you don't draw well. Once she tried to twist my ears, I ran off and also told her we are there to learn not to be abused. She loves to put tissue paper in her bra strap but she already very very old...

It is damn sad teachers have to deal with this type of shit student. In my time  if something like this happen, the student is expelled immediately send parents have to go beg school to take their shit back.

https://www.reddit.com/r/SingaporeRaw/co...urce=share&utm_medium=mweb3x

The MOE should give teachers the authority to send a student out of the class if disruptive. If the student refuse it is immediately a punishable offense through suspension or expulsion

Right now it is putting teachers through hell and nobody wants to join the profession.

(24-08-2022, 06:34 PM)Ola Wrote:  What kind of parents breed such a son?

Likely Foreign Talents student rah.

(24-08-2022, 06:34 PM)Ola Wrote:  What kind of parents breed such a son?

I am thinking the Ramesh kind  Thinking

(24-08-2022, 06:46 PM)Sticw Wrote:  My school also got this kind of teacher. Also ask the girls to do sit-ups then he walk around see their panties.. then ask the gals to do shuttle runs and watch their boobs bounce around. Guys always kena run around basketball court while he enjoy watching the gals.

Last time I got one Chinese teacher MDM Lee she loves to twist student's ears. It's like you do art lesson, cannot draw well means cannot but she will twist your ears if you don't draw well. Once she tried to twist my ears, I ran off and also told her we are there to learn not to be abused. She loves to put tissue paper in her bra strap but she already very very old...

twist ear very common back than lol , I got one is pitch you till " blue black mark appear next day " ...

Some irresponsible teachers will just walk out of the class. In the end the whole class sufers as those who wanted to learn are deprived of the opportunity. This was what happened to my school.The teachers did not complete the syllabus.

(24-08-2022, 06:41 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  last time , my school got one Tiko PE teacher, people give him nick name call Tiko Lee . He always like to ask people do push up one thing funny he always like to go girl side stand in front see them do.

My skool no girls.  That's why go JC become so star struck.  Best if you happen to be at the front of the lecture theatre.  Can see many color tv Laughing

(24-08-2022, 06:57 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  I am thinking the Ramesh kind  Thinking

Because his parent stays in a $1.5M condo, where else the teacher stays in a HDB flat, so the student thinks he is upper class than the teacher lah

(24-08-2022, 08:36 PM)Stoki Wrote:  Because his parent stays in a $1.5M condo, where else the teacher stays in a HDB flat, so the student thinks he is upper class than the teacher lah

Very ill bred brat the student.

My Sec school teacher more steady, show her panties by sitting on table and go to the back, sit besides me and ask me after class i got wat programs

thanks to CECA

The teacher should make police report for threatening to kill him. I think many ah beng was thrown behind bars for it.

Where is Ah Shan.. Non chinese threatening to kill chinese.. Isn't this much worse than the NYP lecturer who only say non chinese shouldn't be dating chinese?

And where are all those who defended the non chinese in the NYP lecturer case?

singapore future with this boy

https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-england-london-62575679

Manhunt for mobility scooter murder suspect

[Image: _126352206_6a801aaffe4292122ab81ad0858f0e55bceae2a7.jpg]

cud be s/o lamesh

so far I check MOE haven't highlight this incident.

(24-08-2022, 06:01 PM)Stoki Wrote:  'I will end your life right now': Secondary school student taunts and threatens teacher in class (St Andrew's Secondary School's (SASS) )

AUGUST 24, 2022

https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/i-will...ns-teacher

Samseng Paikia lah!

(24-08-2022, 06:44 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  The student is an ahneh.  Only dunno if local or FT ahneh.

Likely to be FT ahneh.  

Northern Indian in India always think they are in caste 1 and they can kill caste 4.