actually what happened to sgforums.com ah?

heard rumours the admin tried to overhaul the site, then ran into serious coding/display problems, after that gg liao
[+] 1 user Likes fuch_asia's post

(07-04-2023, 10:32 PM)fuch_asia Wrote:  heard rumours the admin tried to overhaul the site, then ran into serious coding/display problems, after that gg liao

no lah................i got banned from there................and it just went downhill..................naturally............

HWZ is still the king of forums.
Proof that moderators kept it alive.

u sure many escape into sgTox.

Happened many times in the past so I'm not surprised it happened again.

I know flowerpod quite popular at one time, then tio saga rename to petalbytes, then after a while also uplorried

(07-04-2023, 10:56 PM)Intrinion Wrote:  HWZ is still the king of forums.
Proof that moderators kept it alive.

HWZ is becoming a slum with the likes of trashy mods like Intrinion, which isn't you since you are the fake.
[+] 2 users Like Nyvrem's post

(07-04-2023, 11:46 PM)Nyvrem Wrote:  HWZ is becoming a slum with the likes of trashy mods like Intrinion, which isn't you since you are the fake.

Hahahha nice one. 

HWZ is becoming like pre-independence Singapore under colonial rule. Certain protected species of human cannot be mentioned or criticised, foreign topics/interest prioritised over local topics/interests, heavy censorship, majority populated by Coolie Chink-gened Sinkies who are the equivalent of those real life Chinese migrants escaping from the Great Chinese Imperial Firewall and the shitty imperial CCP society in Mainland Chyna. 

Mind you, that's only one level up from Sinkie-related communities on Reddit, which are the equivalent of pre-1819 Singapore which was a cesspool fishing village full of scum and villainy. You'll find that many EDMW refugees have migrated to Reddit instead when they find that they no longer fit into the newly "cleaned up" HWZ. 

Whereas SGTalk is like Mainland Chyna, largely dominated by little pinks who have drunk the CCP Kool-Aid so much that they sleep with Mao's Little Red Book under their pillows, and turned this site into an outpost of Mainland Chinese internet behind their Great Firewall where only THEIR news is correct and only CHINA CHINESE under the CCP are great, blameless, and welcomed all over the "world".

SEE ONE WUMAO, KILL ONE WUMAO!!! 
[+] 2 users Like Basic_Strategy's post

wait you make the fake intrinion cry with your harsh words, how leh? HAHAHAHAHA

(08-04-2023, 01:01 AM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  Hahahha nice one. 

HWZ is becoming like pre-independence Singapore under colonial rule. Certain protected species of human cannot be mentioned or criticised, foreign topics/interest prioritised over local topics/interests, heavy censorship, majority populated by Coolie Chink-gened Sinkies who are the equivalent of those real life Chinese migrants escaping from the Great Chinese Imperial Firewall and the shitty imperial CCP society in Mainland Chyna. 

Mind you, that's only one level up from Sinkie-related communities on Reddit, which are the equivalent of pre-1819 Singapore which was a cesspool fishing village full of scum and villainy. You'll find that many EDMW refugees have migrated to Reddit instead when they find that they no longer fit into the newly "cleaned up" HWZ. 

Whereas SGTalk is like Mainland Chyna, largely dominated by little pinks who have drunk the CCP Kool-Aid so much that they sleep with Mao's Little Red Book under their pillows, and turned this site into an outpost of Mainland Chinese internet behind their Great Firewall where only THEIR news is correct and only CHINA CHINESE under the CCP are great, blameless, and welcomed all over the "world".

[Image: IMG-0417.png]

(08-04-2023, 01:05 AM)CHAOS Wrote:  [Image: IMG-0417.png]

[Image: 7fv8se.jpg]

(07-04-2023, 10:32 PM)fuch_asia Wrote:  heard rumours the admin tried to overhaul the site, then ran into serious coding/display problems, after that gg liao

Why cannot restart sgtalk.com again leh?  Thinking Got such thing as sgforums.com one meh? I don't know leh!

(08-04-2023, 01:01 AM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  Hahahha nice one. 

LOL at this ceca snake  Laughing

(07-04-2023, 11:46 PM)Nyvrem Wrote:  HWZ is becoming a slum with the likes of trashy mods like Intrinion, which isn't you since you are the fake.
It's a forum where you can still post misinformation and the mods look the other way.

(08-04-2023, 09:06 AM)Oyk Wrote:  It's a forum where you can still post misinformation and the mods look the other way.

Anyway it is better  than HWZ........... Big Grin

He'd better contact the admin here to remove this user id. Edmw can take legal action on him for identity impersonation.

(08-04-2023, 09:11 AM)Oyk Wrote:  He'd better contact the admin here to remove this user id. Edmw can take legal action on him for identity impersonation.

Don't think SPH gives a shit about their unpaid volunteer janitors.