Sad Goh never get in nevertheless Just vote the next one that is TKL

šŸ™‚ This is " BS " , sound like in future come any PE , so call " former civil servant " surely get qualify ??? Nevertheless since the Hot Fav Goh didn't qualify just vote the Next popular one....that is TKL.
[+] 2 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

Hope TKL can evict some people not suppose to have home in the Istana.

Ah lian has made a smart move with calculated risk. Heard he's a ē²¾ē®—åøˆļ¼Ÿdun play play ok

(18-08-2023, 12:20 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Ah lian has made a smart and calculated move. Heard he's a ē²¾ē®—åøˆļ¼Ÿdun play play ok

He damn smart.Ā  Now all George Goh's supporters will gravitate towards TKL Big Grin

Got holiday Liao..

As a dog returns to its vomit, so fools repeat their folly

There is nothing to beĀ sadĀ aboutĀ it.Ā Ā InĀ theĀ firstĀ place,Ā I wasĀ contemplatingĀ whether to vote forĀ himĀ or not asĀ heĀ isĀ notĀ bornĀ 
inĀ Singapore.

(18-08-2023, 12:24 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Got holiday Liao..

Yay! Big Grin

TKL mole he already know GG sure out that why he dare to said if GG qualify he will not stand for election.

I will vote for TKL , even you put a monkey there also I will vote for him.
I just REFUSE to vote for what is an Obvious Piak And Piak Selected President ( Tharman and his Cock Song)
[+] 3 users Like Truebluesg's post

TKL is a brilliant strategist and hr have a track record of helping people. And, he takes public transport and eat at hawker center regularly. So he will be a smart and down to earth president

vote TKL to be President!

So he'll be escorted by traffic police and bodyguards when he visit his condo at forest city?

Don't think he can go to JB as he likes.
No sitting at HC for cheap food.Ā 
Got to ask bodyguard to tar pao.

JUST now I ask my rich uncle how he feel Goh is out. He just told me , just vote the next one that is TKL simple as that.

George Goh strategy is sala. He shd get qualify first then openly state his intentions

(18-08-2023, 01:16 PM)limpeh394 Wrote:  George Goh strategy is sala. He shd get qualify first then openly state his intentions

Greedy PAP know Goh is the hot fav to win PE , will give them a shocker.

Goh also got christian followers just like PAP , they also have christian followers.

Next Goh himself also got backing of rich people too.

I kinda feel they reject him not just his application is not fully present. Goh itself also got lawyer , etc auditor already help him do the necessary paperworks etc.

Come Tharman and NG no need to say , both are friends.

TKL no doubt also an ex civil servant last time in NTUC , I see PAP qualify him is to so call " don't want the public feel is fraud " .

If TKL didn't qualify , Is too direct there. Left only Tharman and Ng.

Next they know even put TKL qualify , less damage on Tharman.

[Image: IMG-2129.jpg]

not a matter of voting for blinking eyes spotlight
All look alike
this kind of one ball with 3 cups singlion observed at Desker rd long ago.
upgraded to Batam jungle bar real nasty people if u survive and hapi u One-kind
Immigration will greet you
when u ententer say Bali
Boss wants to see u.

(18-08-2023, 12:20 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Ah lian has made a smart move with calculated risk. Heard he's a ē²¾ē®—åøˆļ¼Ÿdun play play ok

Ah Lian won liao lor! Big Grin

(18-08-2023, 12:08 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  šŸ™‚ This is " BS " , sound like in future come any PE , so call " former civil servant " surely get qualify ??? Nevertheless since the Hot Fav Goh didn't qualify just vote the Next popular one....that is TKL.

You lost your vote meh? Thinking