I woke up early to support our Heartlands

That $3 means a lot to the less fortunate ppl. He’s been doing well in the stock market

(08-12-2024, 09:05 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  The paylah $3 is his joy and thrill of victory

Okay its more abt supporting our hawkers. Without this scheme their busienss is not as good.

Still better thab the pathetic people who have tor ride on China's  supposed greatness for their personal joy as if nothing else in their life.

Let the poor ppl support the heartlands ba, you are doing well right?

(08-12-2024, 10:32 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Let the poor ppl support the heartlands ba, you are doing well right?

The scheme is set up to support hawkers not as a charity for the poor.

The poor has other support scheme..Some may be living tooo far or too ill to support our hawkers.

(08-12-2024, 10:38 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  The scheme is set up to support hawkers not as a charity for the poor.

The poor has other support scheme..Some may be living tooo far or too ill to support our hawkers.

Ofc on surface it’s said to support heartlands but dun you feel better if you let your poor neighbour hv it?

(08-12-2024, 08:06 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Sgbuffet originally hails from Muar  Wink

Maur same longitude with Sg leh, 
qi zha buay zha ki lai login into the forum and post?

Unless he primary secondary school time need to cross the causeway used to it... Rolleyes
[+] 1 user Likes watchfirst9's post

Is it true maur ppl are rather anti china? The entertainer ng ming zi aso from muar?

6AM? Who wakes up at 6am when that is the best time to sleep?

But isn't it too dark to walk outside esp for grands

who are old and cannot see well?

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

(08-12-2024, 10:28 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Okay its more abt supporting our hawkers. Without this scheme their busienss is not as good.

Still better thab the pathetic people who have tor ride on China's  supposed greatness for their personal joy as if nothing else in their life.

China lives rent free in your head  Laughing

Admit it lah, you are pissed off that China is sitting on top of your beloved India  Big Grin