ICA suspends e-service after 80 unauthorised attempts to change addresses
11-01-2025, 08:25 PM
11-01-2025, 08:35 PM
Jialat!
11-01-2025, 09:29 PM
So no eservice now use manual service go ICA physically service back to old system.
11-01-2025, 10:04 PM
12-01-2025, 06:50 AM
Just like CPF board long queue too to draw out SA and OA account money....
12-01-2025, 07:58 AM
Knnah so many holes for scammers to penetrate. Better close the e-service for good if they cannot have air tight security.
12-01-2025, 08:39 AM
ICA eservice should rectify all the problems before letting the public to use it.
Occasionally, I received message from them that some CECAs have added their names to my condo as tenants. How come others can suka suka add their names to my condo as tenants?
12-01-2025, 09:03 AM
MP JoTeo really is the worst Minister in Singapore. It is not difficult for a hacking system to attempt a SingPass password based on mutations of minimum 8 alpha numeric with a ready software in the market. With Indranee not disciplining bad Ministers, my colleagues are getting worried with this disastrous news.
12-01-2025, 09:58 AM
(12-01-2025, 08:39 AM)Clyde Wrote: ICA eservice should rectify all the problems before letting the public to use it.
So they can claim CD vouchers?
12-01-2025, 10:50 AM
(12-01-2025, 09:58 AM)cityhantam Wrote: So they can claim CD vouchers?
My condo is rented out. The existing tenants are not Singaporean. Those CECAs are working here as online showed they have a work permit number. They uses my condo address as their residential addresses. I have already told the property agent about this. Not sure what she can do about it.
12-01-2025, 11:05 AM
(12-01-2025, 10:50 AM)Clyde Wrote: My condo is rented out. The existing tenants are not Singaporean. Those CECAs are working here as online showed they have a work permit number. They uses my condo address as their residential addresses. I have already told the property agent about this. Not sure what she can do about it.
SBQ is a TOTAL WRECK, lah
I think it started during her tenure to make FTs have a Fake/ Temporary 2 or 3 Days Residential Address
Since there is no Condo Housing System
so FTs just anyhow use and anyhow share the address
I have NEVER once read in the news that the FTs were fined 2 Times their mthly salary
She is HOPELESS.
12-01-2025, 11:12 AM
(12-01-2025, 11:05 AM)Ola Wrote: SBQ is a TOTAL WRECK, lah
I think it started during her tenure to make FTs have a Fake/ Temporary 2 or 3 Days Residential Address
Since there is no Condo Housing System
so FTs just anyhow use and anyhow share the address
I have NEVER once read in the news that the FTs were fined 2 Times their mthly salary
She is HOPELESS.
That means ICA allows any Tom, Dick or Harry to use my condo address as their residential address without any proof of occupation.
12-01-2025, 11:56 AM
I recall last year, my CECA colleague gave an address
But needed the HDB Registered Owner to use SingPass
to go into a portal to accept the tenant in the records
Condo Owners more SUAY, lor
But needed the HDB Registered Owner to use SingPass
to go into a portal to accept the tenant in the records
Condo Owners more SUAY, lor
12-01-2025, 09:17 PM
Even ICA kena scammed.
Useless civil serpents.