IDF publishes video showing soldiers bringing humanitarian

IDF publishes video showing soldiers bringing humanitarian aid to Shifa Hospital 

https://www.timesofisrael.com/liveblog_e...-hospital/

They’d better follow international laws

Must make sure the boxes are sealed and not tampered with. Who knows the IDF before pass the box to them put some poison inside the box to let the Palestine use and eat? Well they are hell bent to kill Palestinian so this is another way to kill.

(16-11-2023, 01:44 PM)sgh Wrote:  Must make sure the boxes are sealed and not tampered with. Who knows the IDF before pass the box to them put some poison inside the box to let the Palestine use and eat? Well they are hell bent to kill Palestinian so this is another way to kill.

I saw the boxes they carried labelled with English words “medical supplies” in big font in the news, is it another propaganda? Why do they label the boxes? For media to take photos and videos?

[Image: IMG-4722.webp]

this is really Wanyang to the max....

Israel already lost its argument and moral-Show-and-Tell propaganda  the moment they stop water supply to the largest refugee camp on Earth and taking over 11,000 lives within 1 month.

[Image: RS363350-Gaza-No-Food-No-water-Sharegraphic-scr-1.jpg]

I also always see PAP MPs carrying babies and sweeping the floor lol..

(16-11-2023, 02:32 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  I saw the boxes they carried labelled with English words “medical supplies” in big font in the news, is it another propaganda? Why do they label the boxes? For media to take photos and videos?

Because the AMTK pple will not know those are "Medical Supplies" if the labels are in Arabic or Hebrew when shown on TVRolleyes

[+] 2 users Like Manthink's post

(16-11-2023, 02:32 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  I saw the boxes they carried labelled with English words “medical supplies” in big font in the news, is it another propaganda? Why do they label the boxes? For media to take photos and videos?

If Don't label as medical supplies then what shall it be label as. If wording not big enough how do we know it is medical supplies leh?

(16-11-2023, 02:44 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Because the AMTK pple will not know those are "Medical Supplies" if the labels are in Arabic or Hebrew when shown on TVRolleyes

International language 😑...so people know

(16-11-2023, 02:46 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  If Don't label as medical supplies then what shall it be label as. If wording not big enough how do we know it is medical supplies leh?

Box can label as medical supplies but inside contents maybe tampered with say put poison let the Palestine take already die of poisoning for e.g Israeli Jews are a smart race they will think of all sorts of pattern to kill their enemies.
[+] 2 users Like sgh's post

(16-11-2023, 02:39 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I also always see PAP MPs carrying babies and sweeping the floor lol..

So lousy...PAP should do better - Why not learn from the Israeli military which is so kind to sent incubators and baby formulars to the dying  babies in Gaza ?

Israel's "soft power" through the power of IDF... Anyone can give a "like" ?

[Image: 563339]

[Image: IDF-Al-Shifa-.png?resize=696%2C398&ssl=1]

[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

(16-11-2023, 02:48 PM)sgh Wrote:  Box can label as medical supplies but inside contents maybe tampered with say put poison let the Palestine take already die of poisoning for e.g Israeli Jews are a smart race they will think of all sorts of pattern to kill their enemies.

No comments on this ...

Just remember Israel need to obey international law where else Hamas no need to .

They need to need transfer hostage to different locations every often. Can use school and hospital as commend centre. 

If you had NS before you know that some of our mod centre are at school.

(16-11-2023, 02:53 PM)Manthink Wrote:  So lousy...PAP should do better - Why not learn from the Israeli military which is so kind to sent incubators and baby formulars to the dying  babies in Gaza ?

[Image: 563339]

[Image: IDF-Al-Shifa-.png?resize=696%2C398&ssl=1]

We send medical team also ...hor
See who are those suay NSF or Nsmen combat medic tio arrow

(16-11-2023, 02:47 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  International language 😑...so people know

Gaza people got locked up by Israel for over 70 years without international access...

Arabic is also part of  "international language", not england language.

(16-11-2023, 02:57 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Gaza people got locked up by Israel for over 70 years without international access...

Arabic is also part of  "international language", not england language.

Why they tio lock up ? 
How come they can't dissolve the difference?

(16-11-2023, 02:56 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  We send medical team also ...hor
See who are those suay NSF or Nsmen combat medic tio arrow

Tell me how to send medical supplies to Gaza ppl locked up in World's largest prison surrounded by walls and IDF military ?

(16-11-2023, 02:58 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Why they tio lock up ? 
How come they can't dissolve the difference?

How come you aren't aware of Palestinian situation ?

Did you missed my previous post ?

(16-11-2023, 02:53 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  No comments on this ...

Just remember Israel need to obey international law where else Hamas no need to .

Hmmm... are you sure Israel obey international law? After 7 Oct 2023 happened, that Israeli big shot say no rules of war will be observed leh. That means think of all cunning ways to kill Hamas. But unable to target properly kena the Palestinian civilian instead. Then never tone down continue to whack.

(16-11-2023, 02:59 PM)Manthink Wrote:  How come you aren't aware of Palestinian situation ?

Did you missed my previous post ?

What make think so I  am unable?
But what course that? 
Why can't they dissolve it in some other manner?
Need to use violence to talk?
Or are they being use as proxy by other people?

(16-11-2023, 02:53 PM)Manthink Wrote:  So lousy...PAP should do better - Why not learn from the Israeli military which is so kind to sent incubators and baby formulars to the dying  babies in Gaza ?

IDF should purposely pretend to send incubators in and then ferry the newborn babies out and fostered to Israeli childless couple to rear the baby up. Grown up ask them join IDF to whack Palestine. So good strategy feed your enemies to adulthood and borrow their hands to whack your enemies. Isn't this what US is using Ukraine? Israel IDF should consider this proposition good deal.

(16-11-2023, 03:03 PM)sgh Wrote:  Hmmm... are you sure Israel obey international law? After 7 Oct 2023 happened, that Israeli big shot say no rules of war will be observed leh. That means think of all cunning ways to kill Hamas. But unable to target properly kena the Palestinian civilian instead. Then never tone down continue to whack.

They did give warning before bombing right ?
Where got people give warning before bombing?
Then did Hamas give warning to Israel they going to attack on the 7th Oct? Did they?

Israel got received information but they dismissed it. But did Hamas use louder hailer to announce to Israel for it to confirm their attack?

(16-11-2023, 03:06 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  They did give warning before bombing right ?
Where got people give warning before bombing?
Then did Hamas give warning to Israel they going to attack on the 7th Oct? Did they?

Israel got received information but they dismissed it. But did Hamas use louder hailer to announce to Israel for it to confirm their attack?

They give warning so all of them in order to evacuate will gather at certain important crossing and roads then one shot bomb at that crossing or roads can kill many in one bomb save monies. If not all of them are all around in the place one bomb hard to maximise casualties. When you want to kill your enemies be cunning. Warning is a strategy for them to gather the Palestine all concentrated around in some places for you to hit easy targets.

(16-11-2023, 02:46 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  If Don't label as medical supplies then what shall it be label as. If wording not big enough how do we know it is medical supplies leh?

They did that on purpose for media to capture…usually should be in Hebrew language

[Image: IMG-4733.jpg]

Israeli soldier feeding a Palestinian baby

(16-11-2023, 03:32 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Israeli soldier feeding a Palestinian baby

This baby a bit big got memories already feed already cannot steal away to give Israeli childless couple rear. Bad strategy. I thought IDF are smart and cunning obviously their compassionate traits is going to cost them dearly in future. That is why woman cannot be in military frontline their compassion will cause the downfall of the campaign.

(16-11-2023, 03:03 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  What make think so I  am unable?
But what course that? 
Why can't they dissolve it in some other manner?
Need to use violence to talk?
Or are they being use as proxy by other people?

Good - Now I got your attention of how Israel treated the entire population in Gaza since 8 Oct after the 7 Oct attack.. let's focus on your question about why their use "violence".

Aside from "Medical Supplies" and baby formulas, the Israel had also provided free delivery service of over 18,000 bombs to an area 50% the size of SG.

The only modern warfare fought by proxy with so much bombing of civilians within a short period since WW2 is Vietnam war..

And if we are to measure the estimated TNT power per km ...Israeli has done better than US nuking of Nagasaki and Hiroshima

[Image: 807fa77931996d480f889afe0ff7580c.jpg]

[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

(16-11-2023, 04:06 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Good - Now I got your attention of how Israel treated the entire population in Gaza since 8 Oct after the 7 Oct attack.. let's focus on your question about why their use "violence".

Aside from "Medical Supplies" and baby formulas, the Israel had also provided free delivery service of over 18,000 bombs to an area 50% the size of SG.

The only modern warfare fought by proxy with so much bombing of civilians within a short period since WW2 is Vietnam war..

And if we are to measure the estimated TNT power per km ...Israeli has done better than US nuking of Nagasaki and Hiroshima

12 out of 35 Gaza hospitals means only 1/3 through. Think IDF intend to take all 35 out completely else they scared Hamas run from that 12 to other hospitals. By leveling all of them to the ground Hamas got no more place to hide maybe schools and religious buildings. So next target would be those buildings then. They run they hide IDF bomb and bomb. Bomb until they got nothing to hide and expose themselves to be killed. But in this process many Palestinian civilians will be part of collateral damage for the campaign.

(16-11-2023, 04:06 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Good - Now I got your attention of how Israel treated the entire population in Gaza since 8 Oct after the 7 Oct attack.. let's focus on your question about why their use "violence".

[Image: 807fa77931996d480f889afe0ff7580c.jpg]

The bombs IDF has been dropping were 2000 pound mega bombs that have caused max damages. Biden urged Netanyahu to use 200 pound small bombs for humanitarian purpose. However many of the bombs are provided by the U.S.

(16-11-2023, 04:12 PM)sgh Wrote:  12 out of 35 Gaza hospitals means only 1/3 through. Think IDF intend to take all 35 out completely else they scared Hamas run from that 12 to other hospitals. By leveling all of them to the ground Hamas got no more place to hide maybe schools and religious buildings. So next target would be those buildings then. They run they hide IDF bomb and bomb. Bomb until they got nothing to hide and expose themselves to be killed. But in this process many Palestinian civilians will be part of collateral damage for the campaign.

[Image: IMG-4735.jpg]

(16-11-2023, 03:11 PM)sgh Wrote:  They give warning so all of them in order to evacuate will gather at certain important crossing and roads then one shot bomb at that crossing or roads can kill many in one bomb save monies. If not all of them are all around in the place one bomb hard to maximise casualties. When you want to kill your enemies be cunning. Warning is a strategy for them to gather the Palestine all concentrated around in some places for you to hit easy targets.

😱😱😱🤣🤣🤣 Yup also tell them to use school or hospital as ammunition storage purposes also