IRAN ATTACK ISREAL LIAO!!!

According from US side intel.

(01-10-2024, 10:14 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  According from US side intel.

Dun anyhow say hor

POFMA you then u know

Even ST and CNA reported liao

https://www.facebook.com/TheStraitsTimes...qf18Qg6AVl

I saw oil price also spike

the Jews wanna make the Bible prophecy come true............a war between Gog and Magog.........both are present day Israel and Iran.............

hope gold will skyrocket............
[+] 1 user Likes Napoleon Porlumpar's post

(01-10-2024, 10:14 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  According from US side intel.
I believed so. Iran, Yemen, Syria and Lebanon all combined mighty force on Israel. And Iraq wil possibly join in too. A fully blown out war.

(01-10-2024, 11:21 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  I believed so. Iran, Yemen, Syria and Lebanon all combined mighty force on Israel. And Iraq wil possibly join in too. A fully blown out war.

Dun worry. Israel will target kids in Gaza.
[+] 3 users Like sogo's post

Latest! Iran fired missiles to Israel liao

(02-10-2024, 12:45 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Latest! Iran fired missiles to Israel liao

Like that netankuku also like hamas, hide in holes or tunnels   Laughing
[+] 2 users Like Clyde's post

(02-10-2024, 12:51 AM)Clyde Wrote:  Like that netankuku also like hamas, hide in holes or tunnels   Laughing

https://www.facebook.com/cnn/posts/pfbid...49WPVmkgEl

(01-10-2024, 11:12 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  the Jews wanna make the Bible prophecy come true............a war between Gog and Magog.........both are present day Israel and Iran.............

i hope so. i buy gold stock and miner. i also kana stuck on gold bullion donkey years,

hope it soar for me to unload than buy more Amzn or MSFT.

(01-10-2024, 11:12 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  the Jews wanna make the Bible prophecy come true............a war between Gog and Magog.........both are present day Israel and Iran.............

Battle of Armageddon lah! Big Grin The prophecy has been fulfilled liao lah!

After this attack will see how IDF react ? :USA thought got many ACC at sea cannot intercepted?

I’m not worried about Israel losing an actual war. They will win it. Problem is at what cost to the stock markets? Already oil prices are spiking Thinking

Iran raining Ballistic Missiles in Israel night sky.
https://youtube.com/shorts/ZZEpZhDQFx8?s...6BLzfyiZRA