NTUC FAIRPRICE OFFERING $6 RETURN VOUCHERS FOR REDEEMING CDC VOUCHERS

https://_bannedsite_full_of_defamatory_c...d_id=85687

(07-01-2023, 03:58 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  NTUC FAIRPRICE OFFERING $6 RETURN VOUCHERS FOR REDEEMING CDC VOUCHERS
https://_bannedsite_full_of_defamatory_c...d_id=85687

can use physical CDC vouchers to claim the $6 voucher ?

Should be can. I spend all in one day. The customer service counter staff will just look at the receipt.
[+] 1 user Likes theold's post

(07-01-2023, 09:43 PM)theold Wrote:  Should be can. I spend all in one day. The customer service counter staff will just look at the receipt.
You buy abalones?
[+] 1 user Likes Harry Lee's post

(07-01-2023, 09:43 PM)theold Wrote:  Should be can. I spend all in one day. The customer service counter staff will just look at the receipt.

many thanks, bro.............but what to buy at NTUC to spend $55.............?

if i never buy essence of chicken and other things...............nothing there leh............

Buy beef, veg, egg, roasted chicken wings, etc. It exceeds easily. They are not for 1 or 2 days.

To use the return voucher, you need to spend another 55 dollars in a single receipt.

[+] 2 users Like Fit's post

CDC vouchers can’t be used for buying alcohol or cigarettes

(08-01-2023, 06:05 AM)Fit Wrote:  To use the return voucher, you need to spend another 55 dollars in a single receipt.

no min spend lah
[+] 1 user Likes Napoleon Porlumpar's post

If you spend some products elsewhere if there is promotion , you may save more than that $6 voucher.
I still dun understand many always complain NTUC prices not competitive yet still blinded by their gimmicks. Many complain the authority always sucks ppls money yet forgotten who is behind Ntuc🤦
[+] 1 user Likes Ernesto's post

https://www.fairprice.com.sg/product/saj...g-90153223

Bought this from Sheng Shiong at $3.90 promotion.
Spent these 2 items less than $10 already save $5.32
Need to buy $55 to get $6 voucher for next purchase with minimum order redemption?

(08-01-2023, 06:05 AM)Fit Wrote:  To use the return voucher, you need to spend another 55 dollars in a single receipt.

Nonsense la! Wow receive two likes for fake news.

CHAOS & Cityhantam are 2 sick CCP mother-fcuker bastards, who support Islamic radical Simplemen, aka Imran, who has been belittling Chinese, juz because their mothers like farking Hamas dogs

From now till 15 Jan, you’ll receive a $6 Return Voucher when you spend a min. of $55^ worth of CDC Supermarket Vouchers in a single receipt

Anyway, CNY is near.

x2

(08-01-2023, 10:29 PM)theold Wrote:  From now till 15 Jan, you’ll receive a $6 Return Voucher when you spend a min. of $55^ worth of CDC Supermarket Vouchers in a single receipt

x2

It is as easy as that........no complications........... Laughing

I look at the fish very fresh on Saturday. When I wished to buy fish, they said the 3 small fishes cost $30+. I said forget about it. It never comes to my mind why another had also taken and put back.