If the US bans TikTok, China will be getting a taste of its own medicine

https://www.cnn.com/2024/03/14/tech/chin...index.html

Daylight robbery!  Angry

Use Baidu lor Big Grin

By nature they are looters leh don't blame them hor LMAO
[Image: IMG-20240313-WA0000.jpg]

Just sell to sinkie.

(15-03-2024, 12:39 PM)Blin Wrote:  Just sell to sinkie.

No chance. Assmerican elites want to dominate and be in full control.

They don’t know why China ban their social media? Rotfl
Too many fake news from them.
If they have been more responsible, do you think China will ban their social media?

Ban loh. CCP is controlled speech, so not surprise. But if US also ban, mean US also controlled speech loh.

So much Abt freedom of speech.

It's about the profits and money dissecting up a private company

[Image: photo-2024-03-17-22-53-21.jpg]

best is
BAN HUAWEI
BAN TIKTOH
BAN CHINA

Google and FB breach the data, they don’t ban. Yet TitTok never breach the data, they going to ban… Rotfl

https://www.forbes.com/sites/kateoflaher...-data/amp/

https://youtu.be/H7CGQxCtWvo?si=M4cidXjCOYo6imjL

[Image: IMG-20240318-WA0022.jpg]

https://youtu.be/WoqEyToV0kM?si=RzfcHrM3diMHb0FR

(19-03-2024, 07:49 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  https://youtu.be/H7CGQxCtWvo?si=M4cidXjCOYo6imjL

You said too much fake news but you people keep using and quoting it every time and almost all the posts.. Why bother to post YouTube news? Anyway, I never click them.

[Image: IMG-20240318-WA0018.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes Omnipresent88's post