wahhh today huh.....

damn hot ahhhhh

(24-02-2023, 06:42 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  damn hot ahhhhh

Is it? Tomorrow go swimming cool down and exercise same time

Should be OK for u lah. Your native land is much hotter.

(24-02-2023, 06:45 PM)sgh Wrote:  Is it? Tomorrow go swimming cool down and exercise same time

dont dare to go swimming liao

last time got one chooi gui try to pull my swimming truck off

(24-02-2023, 06:50 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  dont dare to go swimming liao

last time got one chooi gui try to pull my swimming truck off
Wah, so serious ah............. Big Grin

(24-02-2023, 06:53 PM)debono Wrote:  Wah, so serious ah............. Big Grin

aiyo

another incident i was laying on my float in a lazy river swimming pool

suddenly the float goes the opposite direction of the flow of current knocking off everyone off their float behind me

they all yelled at me not to peddle against the flow of current 

i did not

one of the life guard saw what happened and ordered me out of the pool and checked my float

he found nothing wrong with my float

in disbelieve what he saw earlier
, he ask to the change float

(24-02-2023, 07:04 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  aiyo

another incident i was laying on my float in a lazy river swimming pool

suddenly the float goes the opposite direction of the flow of current knocking off everyone off their float behind me

they all yelled at me not to peddle against the flow of current 

i did not

one of the life guard saw what happened and ordered me out of the pool and checked my float

he found nothing wrong with my float

in disbelieve what he saw earlier
, he ask to the change float

River swimming pool?

(24-02-2023, 07:05 PM)sgh Wrote:  River swimming pool?

lazy river swimming pool
those very expensive swimming recreation

$35 per entry

(24-02-2023, 07:05 PM)sgh Wrote:  River swimming pool?

I never hear of this pool...................leh............ Big Grin

(24-02-2023, 07:08 PM)debono Wrote:  I never hear of this pool...................leh............ Big Grin

knn dont tell me you all never go to sentosa clove swimming pool

[Image: 42-BFA139-0615-45-D1-821-A-AC521-FC3-CEDD.gif]

[Image: D2197-EC7-D0-E8-46-C4-875-A-5-DDEF74959-DB.gif]

[Image: 62912-C21-BD17-4-C37-9-FA2-B8014217-B739.gif]

(24-02-2023, 06:45 PM)sgh Wrote:  Is it? Tomorrow go swimming cool down and exercise same time

[Image: FB-IMG-1677243531414.jpg]

[Image: 7-A09-B199-51-D1-4-D5-E-B233-883-F4-AAB480-C.gif]

(24-02-2023, 09:03 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: 7-A09-B199-51-D1-4-D5-E-B233-883-F4-AAB480-C.gif]

buy me an ice cream mei mei