If M'sia faces heatwaves, reduces water 30% of normal daily supply to SG: Act of God

If M'sia faces severe heatwaves, reduces water to only  30% of daily supply to Singapore .

Act of God.

How long can Singaporeans able to survive on own water supply?

Any other alternative sources.

(25-05-2022, 09:11 AM)Scythian Wrote:  If M'sia faces severe heatwaves, reduces water to only  30% of daily supply to Singapore .

Act of God.

How long can Singaporeans able to survive on own water supply?

Any other alternative sources.

If we don't sell them treated water they can live meh?

Singapore water supply has no problem
Top up many sources
singlon had done work in this regard
by opening a steam valve for an experimental desalination plant
connecting to a power plant.
NB Top secret no comment

We have underground reservoirs , Newater, longkang water lah.

[+] 1 user Likes surfer's post

(25-05-2022, 09:24 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  If we don't sell them treated water they can live meh?

"Will Singapore Ever Run Out Of Water?
In 2040, Singapore, which has a humid climate and low-lying islands, will be the fifth most likely country in the world to be facing extremely high water stress. The World Resources Institute is based in New York."
https://malaysiandigest.com/can-singapor...ertisement

Singapore dreams of 10 million people must tell u something
Really the danger for us is sotong
we walk with sotong
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-07-11-24-00.png]
and our people is suffering from shared psychosis hallucination with delusions transferable

(25-05-2022, 09:33 AM)singlon Wrote:  Singapore dreams of 10 million people must tell u something
Really the danger for us is sotong
we walk with sotong
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-07-11-24-00.png]

Propaganda

Worse is what if the pipes broke due to wear and tear or accident and take 6 months to repair?

(25-05-2022, 09:31 AM)Scythian Wrote:  "Will Singapore Ever Run Out Of Water?
In 2040, Singapore, which has a humid climate and low-lying islands, will be the fifth most likely country in the world to be facing extremely high water stress. The World Resources Institute is based in New York."
https://malaysiandigest.com/can-singapor...ertisement

Singapore is a sunny island set in the sea leh! How can run out of water one leh?

https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/governm...d-doubling

(25-05-2022, 09:30 AM)surfer Wrote:  We have underground reservoirs , Newater, longkang water lah.

Rising sea water level will contaminate reservior s

(25-05-2022, 09:30 AM)surfer Wrote:  We have underground reservoirs , Newater, longkang water lah.
If we have not imported so many FT, may be we can survive.....If really God wants to intervene , no one can stop it.
[+] 3 users Like Ernesto's post

(25-05-2022, 03:33 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Rising sea water level will contaminate reservior s

you don't know seawater can be treated? Thinking

(25-05-2022, 03:38 PM)Ernesto Wrote:  If we have not imported so many FT, may be we can survive.....If really God wants to intervene , no one can stop it.

Not a problem. The FT contract can be terminated and deport them. Laughing

The reverse is true.
we will be called in to supply when their raw water goes down for whatever the reason
NB
Raw water denotes Feeds to produce tap-water.
Algaes and bacterias will be called in to help

Everything is tradeabled
for ex. u give me gas to run power plant
we give u the luxury of shutting down your uneconomic to run plant.
and when u become smart u can gamble on the exchanges.
so many possibilities like telling ur captains to change course
captain now move to Singapore instead of China.

Nothing is impossible

(25-05-2022, 03:42 PM)surfer Wrote:  you don't know seawater can be treated? Thinking

Climate change CO2 effect

It's too late now

If recycled drinking water is more expensive than petrol

What should we do?

M'sia will not shut the tap totally off

Instead they reduced by 70% and supplied only 30%>

Will Singapore go to war?

(25-05-2022, 09:24 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  If we don't sell them treated water they can live meh?
If thats true, then, Dr M will not kpkb all the time at PM Lee.

It's your wrong perception - its only a tiny drop in the ocean.

The whole Malaysia doesn't live on Only Singapore treated water..thus, all agreements will end in 2061.

(26-05-2022, 03:11 AM)Scythian Wrote:  If thats true, then,  Dr M will not kpkb all the time at PM Lee.

It's your wrong perception - its only a tiny drop in the ocean.

The whole Malaysia doesn't live on Only Singapore treated water..thus, all agreements will end in 2061.

I think he doesn't want to sell us his water at all lah. Does Malaysia have water treatment facilities like Singapore? If I'm wrong I apologise to you lah!

(26-05-2022, 06:03 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I think he doesn't want to sell us his water at all lah. Does Malaysia have water treatment facilities like Singapore? If I'm wrong I apologise to you lah!

A lot of top brilliant Malaysian heading MNCs and even infiltrated Singapore Parliament for years.

Penangite are smart Malaysians

If the whole Malaysia population is drinking and living only on Singapore treated water to survive, Singapore should consider closing the JB treatment plant down long ago.

Then, Singaporeans must be preparing an invasion from the north.

(26-05-2022, 06:55 AM)Scythian Wrote:  A lot of top brilliant Malaysian heading MNCs and even infiltrated Singapore Parliament for years.

Penangite are smart Malaysians

I'm not good in argument so you win lah!

(25-05-2022, 03:33 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Rising sea water level will contaminate reservior s

Will overrun Australia.

water shortage? no worry. no water. just float one airship up to the cloud and suck the water down. with the cloud over our head, should be more then enough.

This will happen B4 the last water agreement expired in 2061.

Just watch

Malaysia heatwaves wat hapan to Singapore?
we will receive no raw water Malaysia too
we have to help Malaysia by sending Newater
make sense?
if u still confuse which is normal and expected
it took quite awhile for singlon in fact yrs b4 it hit me in the head
being surrounded with giant storage tank with the words Demin and Raw.
Raw means Feeds. of cos u not advisable to drink demin water think of your bones.
singlon now thinking in term of algae and bacterias.
PS Tharman has now send the matter to the sotong grp at Davos
up to no good grp : u own nothing they beri happy

Even if LKY is alive, he cannot declare War becoz Malaysia still supply 30% of agreement despite its Act of God.

Singapore should kick her own asss for not achieving self sufficient

Matter has now gone to the attention of sotong
we can declare self-sufficiency anytime we want but we need sotong who wants to send UN troops to America.
Problem they got Guns. Further they need to be invited by way of 2/3 majority of the senate.
dat the reason u heard many bad things happenings like shootings in primary school when noone dies except the lonelu gunman or hired assassin shooting some people.