If SG is attacked like Isreal, Who will defend this Country or fight the battle?

1) Born Citizens

2) Fake Citizens

3) Fake Singaporeans

4) FTs

5) FWs

6) Tourists

me lor.

NSF Lcp with anti terrorist sniper airborne commando navy diver.
[+] 2 users Like K88 shu shu's post

Me lor. Chao private. Mortar man. We should steadfastly defend our country instead of loftily being silly harebrained Hamas sympathizers.

Me also, only the true blue will defend the Sg lah. Rotfl
靠山山倒,靠人人跑,靠自己最好。

I was from comcome Engr.
Fighting was not our main task.

Me  willl be there. Its my honour to defend the country. Cpl. Comrade your vocation is secret. For yr own safety do not disclosed publicly.

(17-10-2023, 09:46 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  me lor.

NSF Lcp with anti terrorist sniper airborne commando navy diver.

So this is you …….   Rotfl

(17-10-2023, 09:29 PM)Ola Wrote:  1) Born Citizens

2) Fake Citizens

3) Fake Singaporeans

4) FTs

5) FWs

6) Tourists

NO NO NO … it's the billions and trillions of world leaders and ex-leaders' money in SG lah 
Who will wanna attack their own bank?

I suddenly feel very safe with so many ppl protecting me.

(17-10-2023, 10:06 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I suddenly feel very safe with so many ppl protecting me.

I know how to use M16, SARs21, SAW, M203 and GPMG. I also know how to detonate high explosive. 
I was from comcome Engr.

(17-10-2023, 10:09 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  I know how to use M16, SARs21, SAW, M203 and GPMG. I also know how to detonate high explosive. 
I was from comcome Engr.

Wow. I dunno any of those. My forte is shoot aeroplane.

(17-10-2023, 10:11 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Wow. I dunno any of those. My forte is shoot aeroplane.

Shoot aeroplane needs howitzer lah.
Not my forte.

2) Fake Citizens

3) Fake Singaporeans

4) FTs

5) FWs

6) Tourists

Cake leng kia

https://youtu.be/JbfDErtfmwA?si=cweOzyfrLihGhEot

(17-10-2023, 10:11 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Wow. I dunno any of those. My forte is shoot aeroplane.

In that case you should be SADA Big Grin

It's ok.  No need to consperm or deny.  Our vocations can remain classified.  You can be from Mossad Big Grin

(17-10-2023, 10:12 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Shoot aeroplane needs howitzer lah.
Not my forte.

You definitely either not a true Singaporean or a BERY old Singaporean that never serve NS

(17-10-2023, 10:03 PM)Simplemen Wrote:  If SG slaughter other people, steal their land, bulldoze their houses, see whether your skin is thick enough to ask this question lor..

You fcuking cheebye Islamic militant..... you go pukimah la....... if war broke up, you bastard would be the first to hide under your sarong.....
Down here you dare to insult Chinese only...... outside you are like a cheebye mouse......

CHAOS & Cityhantam are 2 sick CCP mother-fcuker bastards, who support Islamic radical Simplemen, aka Imran, who has been belittling Chinese, juz because their mothers like farking Hamas dogs

How come that Malaysian Hypocrite old man

Only come here to reap our benefits but a FREE Rider

never come out to say anything?

our MPs.... hehehe

2) Fake Citizens

3) Fake Singaporeans

4) FTs

5) FWs

6) Tourists

Will you? Thinking

singapur belongs to all so all will protect leh

singapureans commit more crimes so how to trust criminals leh

all more hungry other than singapureans so too weak to protect leh

singapur must open her legs very wide so like that how to protect leh

singapur got aplenty f15s16s35s houseflies flying guarding everyday so they must be capable leh

singapur got aplenty very the smart saf scholars so must trust these generals leh

singapur leaders all got the iron in them so sure win but unsure rusty liao bo leh

singapura cabinet highest paid so they know how to win war leh

worst, enemy comes steal lunch so we also LL leh

else, not happy can leave singapur so no need defend leh

most importantly
"india on our minds"leh

bharatians will come to our rescue lor

worry si mi sai leh

(18-10-2023, 08:58 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  singapur belongs to all so all will protect leh

singapureans commit more crimes so how to trust criminals leh

all more hungry other than singapureans so too weak to protect leh

singapur must open her legs very wide so like that how to protect leh

singapur got aplenty f15s16s35s houseflies flying guarding everyday so they must be capable leh

singapur got aplenty very the smart saf scholars so must trust these generals leh

singapur leaders all got the iron in them so sure win but unsure rusty liao bo leh

singapura cabinet highest paid so they know how to win war leh

worst, enemy comes steal lunch so we also LL leh

else, not happy can leave singapur so no need defend leh

most importantly
"india on our minds"leh

bharatians will come to our rescue lor

worry si mi sai leh

Defence east Singapore, east first arhh. Isit. Big Grin

(18-10-2023, 11:37 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Defence east Singapore, east first arhh. Isit. Big Grin
SIA, Changi Aitport tobe protected 1st

2) Fake Citizens

3) Fake Singaporeans

4) FTs

5) FWs

6) Tourists

I old man dont call me, i only know piak piak only and watch porn,, have pity on me, i only left 10 yrs on earth..

go call sillypore commando, they can jump down from the sky, i can only jump on bed lah..i agree i am a coward.
better to be coward then hero..

Hero dies faster,

By far and most important, is to protect family members, relatives and friends. The rest can forget abt them.

(17-10-2023, 10:04 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Me also, only the true blue will defend the Sg lah. Rotfl
靠山山倒,靠人人跑,靠自己最好。

I was from comcome Engr.
Fighting was not our main task.

make sure your radio frequency is set correctly.

(19-10-2023, 07:22 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  make sure your radio frequency is set correctly.

You guys radio men?  In wartime first to get shot at because of your comms Big Grin

Those that had done military exercises with us will confirm come to our aid.

Training to be soldiers ... fight for our land ... once in our life ... 2 years of our time ....

You can tell easily now who are our military aides by looking at the weapons they hold..is it from US, Euro or it is made in Russia?

FT and FT only