If another side of the MRT line also major break down that it

Smile already cripple SG economics aka workers late for work , incovience etc

especially the Yishun main line down to marina. If that one also major breakdown. Wow like that seriously zzzz to max have to squeezed more inside the charter bus

and worst pay even MORE to PHV.

I guess these two days PHV drivers laughing behind happy earning. Maybe they can't wait another major breakdown.

(26-09-2024, 08:36 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile already cripple SG economics aka workers late for work , incovience etc

especially the Yishun main line down to marina. If that one also major breakdown. Wow like that seriously zzzz to max have to squeezed more inside the charter bus

I guess these two days PHV drivers laughing behind happy earning. Maybe they can't wait another major breakdown.

You mean North-South Line also breakdown meh? Thinking

(26-09-2024, 08:39 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You mean North-South Line also breakdown meh? Thinking

I mean " if " that it mean, That is really will be a Major Public transport crises.

(26-09-2024, 08:44 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I mean " if " that it mean, That is really will be a Major Public transport crises.

Sorry I misunderstood you lah! Big Grin

The curse of Iswaran

Even with the latest ridiculous COE prices for Sep 2024, most car owners are reluctant to give up on their 4 wheels because the public transport system is overcrowded and unreliable:

CAT A
Cars ≤ 1,600cc & 130bhp, or 110kW

$98,524
[Image: coe-price-up.svg]$2,034

CAT B
Cars > 1,600cc & 130bhp, or 110kW

$110,001
[Image: coe-price-up.svg]$3,701

(26-09-2024, 08:36 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile already cripple SG economics aka workers late for work , incovience etc

hope another 1-2 major breakdowns...............lasting at least a week............

i'll be........... Gesti-109

(26-09-2024, 08:47 PM)Coyote Wrote:  The curse of Iswaran

Maybe put him back there all OK liao lah! Big Grin

Bedok side will be down soon

My friends from her Bedok BTO heard weird noise so went to take a look at the window

There were sparks 3 days ago at night

Sack half the Mayors PAP Ministers

(27-09-2024, 11:17 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  hope another 1-2 major breakdowns...............lasting at least a week............

i'll be........... Gesti-109

yr wish will be granted in near future to see how pap will respond.